Chihma Beach Taiwan Fans: 336 | Time: 05h36 26/06 UTC+8 | Daytime: 05h15 to 18h53

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/06/2019 Tuesday 05:35 2.3m 44 11:35 1.2m 44 17:21 2.1m 45 23:45 0.9m 45 47% 05:16 18:51 11:51
26/06/2019 Wednesday 06:21 2.3m 47 12:36 1.1m 48 18:30 2.1m 49 40% 05:17 18:52 00:24 12:41
27/06/2019 Thursday 00:40 1m 50 07:08 2.3m 52 13:36 1m 54 19:43 2.1m 56 33% 05:17 18:52 00:58 13:32
28/06/2019 Friday 01:38 1.1m 58 07:55 2.3m 60 14:32 0.8m 62 20:51 2.1m 64 27% 05:17 18:52 01:33 14:26
29/06/2019 Saturday 02:36 1.1m 66 08:42 2.4m 68 15:23 0.6m 70 21:52 2.3m 72 20% 05:17 18:52 02:11 15:22
30/06/2019 Sunday 03:31 1.2m 74 09:27 2.5m 76 16:11 0.4m 79 22:46 2.4m 81 13% 05:18 18:52 02:52 16:20

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 04:23 1.2m 83 10:13 2.6m 85 16:57 0.2m 86 23:35 2.5m 88 New Moon 05:18 18:52 03:39 17:22
02/07/2019 Tuesday 05:12 1.1m 89 10:58 2.7m 89 17:43 0.1m 91 7% 05:18 18:52 04:32 18:24
03/07/2019 Wednesday 00:23 2.6m 91 05:59 1.1m 92 11:44 2.7m 92 18:29 0m 92 13% 05:19 18:52 05:30 19:25
04/07/2019 Thursday 01:10 2.7m 92 06:46 1.1m 92 12:31 2.8m 91 19:16 -0.1m 90 20% 05:19 18:52 06:33 20:22
05/07/2019 Friday 01:56 2.7m 89 07:35 1.1m 88 13:20 2.8m 87 20:03 0m 85 27% 05:19 18:52 08:44 21:15
06/07/2019 Saturday 02:43 2.7m 83 08:25 1m 82 14:11 2.7m 81 20:52 0.1m 79 33% 05:20 18:52 08:44 22:03
07/07/2019 Sunday 03:31 2.7m 77 09:18 1m 75 15:06 2.6m 73 21:43 0.2m 71 40% 05:20 18:52 09:48 22:47
08/07/2019 Monday 04:20 2.6m 69 10:15 1m 68 16:06 2.5m 66 22:36 0.4m 64 47% 05:21 18:52 10:51 23:29
09/07/2019 Tuesday 05:10 2.6m 63 11:18 0.9m 61 17:14 2.4m 60 23:32 0.7m 60 53% 05:21 18:52 11:51
10/07/2019 Wednesday 06:01 2.5m 59 12:24 0.8m 59 18:30 2.2m 59 60% 05:21 18:52 12:50 00:08
11/07/2019 Thursday 00:33 0.9m 59 06:55 2.5m 60 13:31 0.7m 60 19:50 2.2m 61 67% 05:22 18:52 13:48 00:48
12/07/2019 Friday 01:37 1.1m 61 07:49 2.5m 62 14:35 0.6m 63 21:05 2.2m 64 73% 05:22 18:51 14:46 01:28
13/07/2019 Saturday 02:41 1.2m 66 08:42 2.5m 67 15:32 0.5m 68 22:10 2.3m 69 80% 05:23 18:51 15:43 02:11
14/07/2019 Sunday 03:41 1.2m 70 09:32 2.5m 71 16:23 0.4m 72 23:04 2.3m 74 87% 05:23 18:51 16:40 02:55
15/07/2019 Monday 04:33 1.3m 74 10:19 2.5m 75 17:09 0.3m 76 23:50 2.4m 76 93% 05:23 18:51 17:34 03:43
16/07/2019 Tuesday 05:20 1.2m 77 11:04 2.6m 77 17:51 0.2m 77 Full Moon 05:24 18:51 18:26 04:34
17/07/2019 Wednesday 00:31 2.4m 77 06:02 1.2m 77 11:46 2.6m 77 18:31 0.2m 77 93% 05:24 18:50 19:14 05:26
18/07/2019 Thursday 01:08 2.5m 77 06:41 1.2m 76 12:26 2.6m 75 19:08 0.2m 74 87% 05:25 18:50 19:58 06:19
19/07/2019 Friday 01:44 2.5m 74 07:19 1.1m 73 13:05 2.6m 72 19:45 0.3m 71 80% 05:25 18:50 20:39 08:04
20/07/2019 Saturday 02:18 2.5m 69 07:57 1.1m 68 13:44 2.5m 67 20:21 0.4m 66 73% 05:26 18:49 21:16 08:04
21/07/2019 Sunday 02:53 2.4m 65 08:35 1.1m 63 14:23 2.5m 61 20:57 0.5m 60 67% 05:26 18:49 21:51 08:55
22/07/2019 Monday 03:28 2.4m 58 09:15 1.1m 57 15:05 2.4m 56 21:34 0.6m 55 60% 05:27 18:49 22:24 09:45
23/07/2019 Tuesday 04:03 2.4m 53 09:59 1.1m 52 15:52 2.3m 50 22:13 0.8m 49 53% 05:27 18:48 22:57 10:34
24/07/2019 Wednesday 04:40 2.3m 48 10:47 1m 47 16:44 2.2m 46 22:56 0.9m 46 47% 05:27 18:48 23:31 11:24
25/07/2019 Thursday 05:20 2.3m 45 11:40 1m 45 17:46 2.1m 46 23:46 1.1m 46 40% 05:28 18:47 12:15
26/07/2019 Friday 06:05 2.3m 47 12:40 0.9m 47 18:58 2.1m 49 33% 05:28 18:47 00:06 13:08

Tide from Makung, China (4.66km from Chihma Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More