Playa de Berria Cantabria, Spain Fans: 2398 | Time: 00h28 26/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h03 to 20h06

September 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/09/2017 Monday 02:03 0.9m 58 08:25 3.4m 55 14:22 1m 52 20:46 3.3m 49 33% 08:04 20:05 13:09 23:18
26/09/2017 Tuesday 02:40 1.1m 46 09:05 3.2m 43 15:05 1.2m 41 21:30 3m 39 40% 08:05 20:03 14:05 23:57
27/09/2017 Wednesday 03:24 1.4m 37 09:52 3m 34 15:57 1.4m 33 22:25 2.8m 33 47% 08:06 20:01 14:58
28/09/2017 Thursday 04:21 1.6m 33 10:53 2.9m 34 17:11 1.6m 34 23:38 2.7m 35 53% 08:07 20:00 15:47 00:41
29/09/2017 Friday 05:45 1.7m 37 12:12 2.8m 39 18:44 1.6m 42 60% 08:08 19:58 16:33 02:21
30/09/2017 Saturday 01:04 2.8m 45 07:13 1.6m 49 13:33 2.9m 52 19:57 1.4m 56 67% 08:10 19:56 17:13 02:21

October 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2017 Sunday 02:15 2.9m 59 08:18 1.4m 62 14:35 3.1m 65 20:49 1.2m 69 73% 08:11 19:54 17:51 03:18
02/10/2017 Monday 03:06 3.1m 73 09:05 1.2m 76 15:23 3.3m 78 21:31 1m 81 80% 08:12 19:52 18:26 04:19
03/10/2017 Tuesday 03:48 3.4m 85 09:46 1m 88 16:03 3.6m 91 22:10 0.8m 93 87% 08:13 19:51 18:59 05:22
04/10/2017 Wednesday 04:25 3.6m 96 10:24 0.7m 98 16:40 3.8m 100 22:47 0.6m 101 93% 08:14 19:49 19:30 06:28
05/10/2017 Thursday 05:01 3.7m 103 11:02 0.5m 104 17:17 3.9m 104 23:23 0.4m 105 Full Moon 08:15 19:47 20:02 07:36
06/10/2017 Friday 05:37 3.9m 105 11:40 0.4m 104 17:54 4m 104 93% 08:17 19:45 20:34 08:45
07/10/2017 Saturday 00:01 0.3m 103 06:14 3.9m 102 12:18 0.3m 101 18:32 4m 99 87% 08:18 19:44 21:09 09:57
08/10/2017 Sunday 00:40 0.3m 97 06:53 3.9m 94 12:59 0.4m 91 19:13 3.9m 88 80% 08:19 19:42 21:48 11:08
09/10/2017 Monday 01:20 0.4m 85 07:34 3.8m 81 13:43 0.5m 78 19:58 3.7m 74 73% 08:20 19:40 22:32 12:19
10/10/2017 Tuesday 02:04 0.6m 70 08:20 3.7m 66 14:31 0.7m 63 20:49 3.5m 60 67% 08:21 19:38 23:23 13:28
11/10/2017 Wednesday 02:54 0.9m 57 09:13 3.5m 54 15:28 1m 52 21:49 3.3m 50 60% 08:23 19:37 14:32
12/10/2017 Thursday 03:55 1.2m 49 10:17 3.3m 49 16:42 1.2m 49 23:02 3.1m 50 53% 08:24 19:35 00:20 15:28
13/10/2017 Friday 05:16 1.4m 51 11:34 3.2m 53 18:16 1.3m 56 47% 08:25 19:33 02:27 16:18
14/10/2017 Saturday 00:27 3m 58 06:51 1.4m 61 12:58 3.2m 63 19:42 1.2m 66 40% 08:26 19:32 02:27 17:01
15/10/2017 Sunday 01:47 3.2m 70 08:07 1.3m 73 14:12 3.4m 75 20:46 1m 78 33% 08:27 19:30 03:34 17:38
16/10/2017 Monday 02:51 3.4m 80 09:04 1.1m 82 15:10 3.6m 84 21:35 0.8m 86 27% 08:29 19:28 04:41 18:11
17/10/2017 Tuesday 03:41 3.5m 88 09:50 0.9m 90 15:59 3.7m 91 22:15 0.7m 92 20% 08:30 19:27 05:46 18:42
18/10/2017 Wednesday 04:24 3.7m 92 10:29 0.7m 93 16:40 3.8m 94 22:51 0.6m 94 13% 08:31 19:25 06:51 19:11
19/10/2017 Thursday 05:03 3.8m 94 11:04 0.6m 93 17:19 3.9m 93 23:23 0.6m 92 7% 08:32 19:23 07:55 19:39
20/10/2017 Friday 05:38 3.8m 91 11:38 0.6m 90 17:55 3.8m 88 23:55 0.6m 88 7% 08:34 19:22 08:57 20:09
21/10/2017 Saturday 06:12 3.8m 86 12:11 0.6m 84 18:30 3.8m 82 13% 08:35 19:20 09:58 20:40
22/10/2017 Sunday 00:26 0.7m 80 06:46 3.7m 77 12:43 0.7m 75 19:04 3.6m 72 20% 08:36 19:19 10:58 21:14
23/10/2017 Monday 00:57 0.8m 71 07:20 3.6m 68 13:17 0.8m 64 19:39 3.4m 62 27% 08:37 19:17 11:56 21:52
24/10/2017 Tuesday 01:30 0.9m 59 07:54 3.4m 56 13:53 1m 53 20:16 3.2m 51 33% 08:39 19:16 12:51 22:34
25/10/2017 Wednesday 02:06 1.1m 49 08:31 3.3m 47 14:33 1.1m 44 20:57 3m 42 40% 08:40 19:14 13:42 23:20
26/10/2017 Thursday 02:47 1.3m 40 09:14 3.1m 38 15:21 1.3m 36 21:47 2.9m 34 47% 08:41 19:13 14:28

Tide from Santona (3.83km from Playa de Berria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More