Playa de Berria Cantabria, Spain Fans: 6578 | Time: 23h48 02/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h26 to 18h28

February 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
02/02/2023 Thursday 02:32 3.2m 56 08:51 1.3m 58 15:02 3.1m 61 20:58 1.3m 62 80% 08:29 18:26 15:05 06:43
03/02/2023 Friday 03:19 3.4m 65 09:32 1.2m 67 15:45 3.2m 69 21:36 1.2m 70 87% 08:28 18:27 16:02 07:31
04/02/2023 Saturday 03:58 3.5m 71 10:07 1.1m 72 16:22 3.3m 74 22:11 1.1m 75 93% 08:26 18:28 17:03 08:11
05/02/2023 Sunday 04:34 3.6m 77 10:39 0.9m 78 16:55 3.4m 78 22:44 1m 79 Full Moon 08:25 18:30 18:08 08:44
06/02/2023 Monday 05:08 3.7m 79 11:11 0.8m 80 17:27 3.5m 80 23:16 0.9m 80 93% 08:24 18:31 19:12 09:11
07/02/2023 Tuesday 05:39 3.7m 80 11:42 0.8m 80 17:58 3.5m 80 23:49 0.8m 80 87% 08:23 18:33 20:16 09:33
08/02/2023 Wednesday 06:10 3.7m 79 12:14 0.8m 78 18:28 3.5m 78 80% 08:22 18:34 21:20 09:53
09/02/2023 Thursday 00:21 0.8m 77 06:39 3.7m 76 12:46 0.8m 74 18:57 3.4m 73 73% 08:20 18:35 22:23 10:12
10/02/2023 Friday 00:55 0.9m 71 07:09 3.6m 70 13:20 0.9m 68 19:27 3.4m 66 67% 08:19 18:37 23:28 10:30
11/02/2023 Saturday 01:31 1m 64 07:41 3.5m 62 13:57 1m 60 20:01 3.3m 58 60% 08:18 18:38 10:49
12/02/2023 Sunday 02:13 1.1m 56 08:17 3.3m 53 14:41 1.1m 51 20:42 3.2m 49 53% 08:16 18:39 01:46 11:11
13/02/2023 Monday 03:03 1.2m 46 09:04 3.2m 45 15:35 1.3m 44 21:36 3.1m 43 47% 08:15 18:41 01:46 11:36
14/02/2023 Tuesday 04:09 1.4m 43 10:08 3m 43 16:48 1.4m 43 22:50 3m 44 40% 08:14 18:42 03:01 12:09
15/02/2023 Wednesday 05:35 1.4m 46 11:39 2.9m 49 18:13 1.4m 52 33% 08:12 18:43 04:16 12:53
16/02/2023 Thursday 00:25 3.1m 55 07:01 1.3m 59 13:17 3m 63 19:30 1.3m 67 27% 08:11 18:45 05:29 13:50
17/02/2023 Friday 01:49 3.3m 71 08:11 1.1m 76 14:30 3.3m 80 20:33 1.1m 84 20% 08:09 18:46 06:32 15:01
18/02/2023 Saturday 02:51 3.6m 88 09:09 0.8m 91 15:25 3.6m 94 21:26 0.8m 97 13% 08:08 18:47 07:23 16:22
19/02/2023 Sunday 03:43 3.9m 100 09:59 0.5m 103 16:12 3.8m 105 22:14 0.6m 106 7% 08:06 18:49 08:04 17:46
20/02/2023 Monday 04:29 4.1m 108 10:45 0.4m 109 16:56 4m 109 22:58 0.5m 109 New Moon 08:05 18:50 08:35 19:09
21/02/2023 Tuesday 05:12 4.3m 109 11:28 0.3m 107 17:38 4m 106 23:40 0.4m 105 7% 08:03 18:51 09:02 20:29
22/02/2023 Wednesday 05:55 4.3m 103 12:10 0.3m 100 18:19 4m 98 13% 08:02 18:53 09:25 21:47
23/02/2023 Thursday 00:21 0.5m 95 06:36 4.2m 91 12:50 0.5m 88 18:59 3.9m 84 20% 08:00 18:54 09:47 23:01
24/02/2023 Friday 01:02 0.6m 79 07:17 4m 75 13:29 0.7m 71 19:40 3.7m 67 27% 07:59 18:55 10:09
25/02/2023 Saturday 01:43 0.8m 63 07:59 3.7m 59 14:10 1m 54 20:23 3.4m 50 33% 07:57 18:56 10:33 01:25
26/02/2023 Sunday 02:28 1.1m 46 08:45 3.3m 43 14:54 1.2m 40 21:10 3.2m 37 40% 07:55 18:58 11:01 01:25
27/02/2023 Monday 03:21 1.4m 34 09:38 3m 32 15:48 1.5m 30 22:09 3m 29 47% 07:54 18:59 11:33 02:35
28/02/2023 Tuesday 04:35 1.6m 29 10:50 2.8m 30 17:07 1.7m 31 23:30 2.8m 32 53% 07:52 19:00 12:12 03:40

March 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2023 Wednesday 06:16 1.7m 35 12:28 2.7m 37 18:43 1.7m 39 67% 07:50 19:02 12:59 04:39
02/03/2023 Thursday 01:03 2.9m 42 07:42 1.6m 45 13:51 2.8m 48 19:55 1.6m 50 73% 07:49 19:03 13:53 05:29
03/03/2023 Friday 02:11 3.1m 53 08:37 1.4m 57 14:45 3m 59 20:43 1.5m 62 80% 07:47 19:04 14:54 06:12
04/03/2023 Saturday 02:59 3.3m 64 09:16 1.2m 67 15:26 3.2m 70 21:21 1.3m 72 87% 07:45 19:05 15:57 06:46
05/03/2023 Sunday 03:38 3.5m 74 09:48 1.1m 76 16:00 3.4m 79 21:53 1.1m 80 93% 07:44 19:07 17:02 07:15

Tide from Santona (3.83km from Playa de Berria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More