Playa de Berria Cantabria, Spain Fans: 6066 | Time: 06h41 17/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h44 to 21h35

May 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/05/2022 Tuesday 06:05 3.9m 94 12:11 0.5m 92 18:25 4m 89 87% 06:47 21:33 23:41 07:31
18/05/2022 Wednesday 00:37 0.4m 87 06:52 3.8m 84 12:54 0.6m 82 19:11 3.9m 79 80% 06:46 21:34 08:21
19/05/2022 Thursday 01:24 0.5m 76 07:41 3.7m 72 13:41 0.8m 70 20:01 3.8m 66 73% 06:45 21:35 00:53 09:24
20/05/2022 Friday 02:15 0.7m 63 08:35 3.5m 60 14:32 1m 58 20:55 3.6m 56 67% 06:44 21:36 02:40 10:36
21/05/2022 Saturday 03:15 1m 55 09:35 3.3m 53 15:33 1.2m 52 21:56 3.5m 51 60% 06:43 21:37 02:40 11:52
22/05/2022 Sunday 04:29 1.1m 51 10:42 3.1m 52 16:50 1.4m 52 23:05 3.3m 53 53% 06:42 21:38 03:16 13:09
23/05/2022 Monday 05:56 1.2m 54 11:56 3.1m 55 18:19 1.5m 57 47% 06:41 21:39 03:45 14:22
24/05/2022 Tuesday 00:20 3.3m 59 07:14 1.2m 60 13:10 3.1m 62 19:34 1.4m 63 40% 06:41 21:40 04:09 15:32
25/05/2022 Wednesday 01:31 3.3m 65 08:15 1.1m 67 14:14 3.2m 68 20:32 1.3m 69 33% 06:40 21:41 04:29 16:40
26/05/2022 Thursday 02:32 3.4m 70 09:02 1m 72 15:06 3.4m 73 21:18 1.1m 74 27% 06:39 21:42 04:49 17:46
27/05/2022 Friday 03:23 3.5m 74 09:41 1m 75 15:50 3.5m 76 21:58 1m 76 20% 06:38 21:43 05:09 18:52
28/05/2022 Saturday 04:07 3.5m 76 10:16 0.9m 77 16:29 3.6m 77 22:34 0.9m 77 13% 06:38 21:44 05:31 19:57
29/05/2022 Sunday 04:47 3.6m 77 10:48 0.9m 76 17:06 3.6m 76 23:08 0.9m 75 7% 06:37 21:45 05:55 21:03
30/05/2022 Monday 05:25 3.5m 75 11:19 0.9m 74 17:41 3.7m 74 23:41 0.9m 73 7% 06:37 21:46 06:24 22:07
31/05/2022 Tuesday 06:01 3.5m 71 11:51 0.9m 70 18:15 3.6m 69 13% 06:36 21:46 06:59 23:08

June 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2022 Wednesday 00:16 0.9m 68 06:36 3.4m 67 12:24 1m 66 18:50 3.6m 64 13% 06:36 21:47 07:41
02/06/2022 Thursday 00:51 0.9m 62 07:13 3.3m 61 12:58 1m 60 19:26 3.5m 58 20% 06:35 21:48 08:30 00:02
03/06/2022 Friday 01:27 1m 56 07:50 3.2m 55 13:35 1.1m 53 20:03 3.4m 52 27% 06:35 21:49 09:27 00:49
04/06/2022 Saturday 02:07 1.1m 50 08:30 3.1m 48 14:16 1.3m 47 20:43 3.3m 46 33% 06:34 21:49 10:28 02:01
05/06/2022 Sunday 02:52 1.2m 45 09:14 3m 44 15:03 1.4m 44 21:28 3.2m 43 40% 06:34 21:50 11:32 02:01
06/06/2022 Monday 03:44 1.3m 43 10:03 2.9m 43 15:58 1.5m 43 22:20 3.1m 44 47% 06:33 21:51 12:37 02:29
07/06/2022 Tuesday 04:48 1.4m 45 10:59 2.9m 46 17:07 1.5m 48 23:18 3.1m 50 53% 06:33 21:52 13:43 02:52
08/06/2022 Wednesday 05:57 1.4m 52 12:01 2.9m 54 18:19 1.5m 57 60% 06:33 21:52 14:51 03:13
09/06/2022 Thursday 00:21 3.1m 59 07:02 1.3m 62 13:05 3.1m 65 19:24 1.3m 67 67% 06:33 21:53 16:00 03:34
10/06/2022 Friday 01:25 3.2m 70 07:58 1.1m 72 14:04 3.2m 74 20:21 1.1m 76 73% 06:32 21:53 17:13 03:55
11/06/2022 Saturday 02:24 3.4m 79 08:49 0.9m 81 14:58 3.4m 83 21:13 0.9m 85 80% 06:32 21:54 18:29 04:18
12/06/2022 Sunday 03:20 3.5m 87 09:37 0.8m 89 15:49 3.6m 90 22:02 0.7m 91 87% 06:32 21:54 19:50 04:46
13/06/2022 Monday 04:12 3.7m 92 10:23 0.6m 94 16:37 3.8m 94 22:49 0.6m 94 93% 06:32 21:55 21:12 05:21
14/06/2022 Tuesday 05:03 3.8m 94 11:09 0.6m 94 17:25 3.9m 94 23:37 0.5m 93 Full Moon 06:32 21:55 22:30 06:06
15/06/2022 Wednesday 05:53 3.8m 92 11:55 0.6m 91 18:13 4m 89 93% 06:32 21:56 23:38 07:03
16/06/2022 Thursday 00:26 0.5m 88 06:43 3.8m 86 12:42 0.6m 85 19:02 4m 83 87% 06:32 21:56 08:14
17/06/2022 Friday 01:16 0.5m 80 07:34 3.7m 78 13:31 0.8m 75 19:52 3.9m 73 80% 06:32 21:56 00:32 09:32

Tide from Santona (3.83km from Playa de Berria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More