Playa de Berria Cantabria, Spain Fans: 2764 | Time: 23h16 23/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h39 to 21h41

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/05/2018 Wednesday 06:35 1.2m 61 12:38 3.2m 63 19:01 1.4m 64 60% 06:41 21:39 15:12 03:49
24/05/2018 Thursday 01:03 3.4m 66 07:46 1.1m 67 13:49 3.3m 69 20:08 1.2m 71 67% 06:41 21:40 16:19 04:20
25/05/2018 Friday 02:11 3.4m 72 08:42 1m 73 14:48 3.4m 75 21:02 1.1m 77 73% 06:40 21:41 17:24 04:49
26/05/2018 Saturday 03:08 3.5m 78 09:28 0.9m 79 15:38 3.5m 80 21:47 1m 81 80% 06:39 21:42 18:29 05:17
27/05/2018 Sunday 03:57 3.6m 81 10:08 0.9m 82 16:21 3.7m 82 22:27 0.9m 83 87% 06:38 21:43 19:32 05:46
28/05/2018 Monday 04:40 3.7m 83 10:43 0.8m 83 17:01 3.7m 83 23:04 0.8m 82 93% 06:38 21:44 20:34 06:16
29/05/2018 Tuesday 05:20 3.7m 82 11:17 0.8m 81 17:38 3.8m 81 23:38 0.8m 80 Full Moon 06:37 21:45 21:35 06:50
30/05/2018 Wednesday 05:57 3.6m 79 11:50 0.8m 78 18:14 3.7m 76 93% 06:37 21:45 22:33 07:27
31/05/2018 Thursday 00:13 0.8m 74 06:34 3.6m 73 12:23 0.9m 72 18:49 3.7m 71 87% 06:36 21:46 23:26 08:08

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 00:48 0.8m 69 07:11 3.5m 67 12:57 0.9m 65 19:25 3.6m 64 80% 06:36 21:47 08:55
02/06/2018 Saturday 01:24 0.9m 62 07:48 3.3m 60 13:33 1m 58 20:02 3.5m 56 73% 06:35 21:48 00:14 09:46
03/06/2018 Sunday 02:02 1m 55 08:27 3.2m 53 14:12 1.2m 51 20:41 3.3m 49 67% 06:35 21:49 00:57 10:40
04/06/2018 Monday 02:45 1.2m 48 09:09 3.1m 47 14:56 1.3m 46 21:24 3.2m 45 60% 06:34 21:49 02:08 11:37
05/06/2018 Tuesday 03:34 1.3m 44 09:56 3m 43 15:49 1.4m 43 22:13 3.1m 43 53% 06:34 21:50 02:08 12:35
06/06/2018 Wednesday 04:33 1.4m 43 10:50 2.9m 44 16:53 1.5m 45 23:09 3.1m 46 47% 06:33 21:51 02:38 13:35
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:42 1.4m 48 11:52 2.9m 50 18:06 1.5m 52 40% 06:33 21:51 03:06 14:37
08/06/2018 Friday 00:13 3.1m 54 06:49 1.3m 56 12:57 3m 58 19:14 1.4m 61 33% 06:33 21:52 03:34 15:40
09/06/2018 Saturday 01:18 3.1m 65 07:48 1.2m 67 13:58 3.2m 70 20:12 1.2m 72 27% 06:33 21:53 04:02 16:47
10/06/2018 Sunday 02:18 3.3m 75 08:39 1m 77 14:52 3.4m 80 21:03 1m 83 20% 06:32 21:53 04:31 17:55
11/06/2018 Monday 03:13 3.5m 85 09:26 0.8m 87 15:41 3.6m 89 21:51 0.8m 91 13% 06:32 21:54 05:04 19:07
12/06/2018 Tuesday 04:03 3.6m 94 10:12 0.6m 95 16:28 3.8m 96 22:37 0.6m 97 7% 06:32 21:54 05:41 20:20
13/06/2018 Wednesday 04:51 3.8m 98 10:57 0.5m 99 17:14 3.9m 99 23:23 0.4m 99 New Moon 06:32 21:55 06:25 21:32
14/06/2018 Thursday 05:39 3.9m 99 11:41 0.5m 98 18:00 4m 97 7% 06:32 21:55 07:17 22:39
15/06/2018 Friday 00:10 0.4m 96 06:26 3.9m 94 12:27 0.5m 92 18:47 4.1m 91 13% 06:32 21:56 08:18 23:39
16/06/2018 Saturday 00:57 0.4m 90 07:15 3.8m 87 13:14 0.6m 85 19:35 4m 83 20% 06:32 21:56 09:27
17/06/2018 Sunday 01:47 0.5m 80 08:06 3.7m 77 14:04 0.7m 75 20:26 3.9m 73 27% 06:32 21:56 10:38 00:31
18/06/2018 Monday 02:41 0.7m 71 08:59 3.6m 69 14:58 0.9m 67 21:19 3.7m 65 33% 06:32 21:57 11:51 01:14
19/06/2018 Tuesday 03:41 0.9m 63 09:56 3.4m 61 16:00 1.1m 60 22:18 3.6m 59 40% 06:32 21:57 13:02 02:24
20/06/2018 Wednesday 04:50 1m 58 10:58 3.3m 57 17:13 1.3m 57 23:21 3.4m 57 47% 06:32 21:57 14:11 02:24
21/06/2018 Thursday 06:04 1.1m 57 12:05 3.2m 57 18:29 1.3m 58 53% 06:33 21:58 15:18 02:54
22/06/2018 Friday 00:30 3.3m 59 07:14 1.2m 59 13:13 3.2m 60 19:38 1.3m 61 60% 06:33 21:58 16:22 03:22
23/06/2018 Saturday 01:38 3.3m 62 08:12 1.2m 63 14:17 3.3m 64 20:36 1.2m 65 67% 06:33 21:58 17:25 03:51

Tide from Santona (3.83km from Playa de Berria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More