Playa de Berria Cantabria, Spain Fans: 2468 | Time: 14h16 18/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h10 to 17h47

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/11/2017 Saturday 04:16 3.7m 84 10:16 0.7m 84 16:33 3.7m 84 22:29 0.7m 83 7% 08:11 17:46 07:49 18:13
19/11/2017 Sunday 04:50 3.7m 81 10:49 0.7m 80 17:08 3.6m 78 23:00 0.7m 77 7% 08:12 17:45 08:48 18:49
20/11/2017 Monday 05:23 3.7m 76 11:21 0.7m 75 17:43 3.5m 73 23:32 0.8m 72 13% 08:13 17:44 09:44 19:29
21/11/2017 Tuesday 05:57 3.6m 70 11:55 0.8m 68 18:17 3.4m 66 20% 08:14 17:44 10:37 20:14
22/11/2017 Wednesday 00:06 0.9m 64 06:31 3.5m 62 12:31 0.9m 59 18:54 3.3m 57 27% 08:16 17:43 11:25 21:03
23/11/2017 Thursday 00:42 1m 55 07:08 3.4m 52 13:10 1m 50 19:33 3.1m 48 33% 08:17 17:42 12:09 21:56
24/11/2017 Friday 01:22 1.2m 47 07:47 3.2m 45 13:54 1.2m 44 20:17 3m 43 40% 08:18 17:42 12:49 22:51
25/11/2017 Saturday 02:08 1.3m 42 08:33 3.1m 41 14:47 1.3m 40 21:09 2.9m 40 47% 08:19 17:41 13:24 23:50
26/11/2017 Sunday 03:06 1.5m 41 09:29 3m 43 15:55 1.4m 44 22:12 2.8m 45 53% 08:21 17:40 13:57
27/11/2017 Monday 04:20 1.5m 47 10:35 3m 50 17:11 1.4m 53 23:22 2.9m 55 60% 08:22 17:40 14:28 01:54
28/11/2017 Tuesday 05:38 1.5m 58 11:45 3.1m 61 18:19 1.2m 64 67% 08:23 17:39 14:57 01:54
29/11/2017 Wednesday 00:29 3.1m 67 06:44 1.3m 71 12:50 3.2m 74 19:15 1m 78 73% 08:24 17:39 15:28 03:00
30/11/2017 Thursday 01:27 3.3m 81 07:38 1m 84 13:46 3.4m 87 20:04 0.8m 90 80% 08:25 17:39 15:59 04:09

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 02:17 3.5m 92 08:27 0.8m 95 14:37 3.6m 97 20:50 0.6m 100 87% 08:26 17:38 16:33 05:20
02/12/2017 Saturday 03:04 3.8m 101 09:14 0.5m 102 15:25 3.8m 103 21:34 0.4m 104 93% 08:27 17:38 17:13 06:33
03/12/2017 Sunday 03:49 4m 105 09:59 0.4m 105 16:12 3.9m 105 22:18 0.3m 104 Full Moon 08:28 17:38 17:59 07:48
04/12/2017 Monday 04:34 4.1m 104 10:44 0.3m 103 16:59 4m 101 23:03 0.3m 99 93% 08:29 17:37 18:52 09:00
05/12/2017 Tuesday 05:20 4.1m 97 11:30 0.3m 95 17:47 3.9m 92 23:48 0.4m 90 87% 08:30 17:37 19:54 10:07
06/12/2017 Wednesday 06:07 4.1m 87 12:18 0.4m 84 18:36 3.8m 81 80% 08:31 17:37 21:01 11:07
07/12/2017 Thursday 00:35 0.6m 78 06:56 4m 74 13:09 0.6m 71 19:28 3.6m 68 73% 08:32 17:37 22:11 11:58
08/12/2017 Friday 01:25 0.8m 66 07:48 3.8m 63 14:05 0.8m 61 20:24 3.4m 59 67% 08:33 17:37 23:21 12:41
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:22 1.1m 57 08:45 3.6m 55 15:10 1m 54 21:24 3.2m 52 60% 08:34 17:37 13:17
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:31 1.3m 52 09:48 3.4m 52 16:27 1.2m 52 22:32 3.1m 53 53% 08:35 17:37 01:35 13:50
11/12/2017 Monday 04:53 1.4m 53 10:57 3.3m 54 17:46 1.2m 56 23:44 3.1m 57 47% 08:36 17:37 01:36 14:20
12/12/2017 Tuesday 06:11 1.4m 58 12:09 3.2m 59 18:51 1.2m 60 40% 08:37 17:37 02:39 14:48
13/12/2017 Wednesday 00:52 3.2m 62 07:15 1.3m 64 13:15 3.3m 65 19:43 1.1m 66 33% 08:38 17:37 03:41 15:16
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:49 3.3m 67 08:05 1.2m 69 14:10 3.3m 70 20:25 1.1m 71 27% 08:38 17:38 04:42 15:44
15/12/2017 Friday 02:37 3.4m 72 08:46 1.1m 73 14:56 3.4m 74 21:01 1m 75 20% 08:39 17:38 05:42 16:15
16/12/2017 Saturday 03:18 3.5m 75 09:23 1m 76 15:37 3.5m 77 21:35 0.9m 78 13% 08:40 17:38 06:40 16:49
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:56 3.6m 78 09:57 0.9m 78 16:15 3.5m 78 22:07 0.9m 78 7% 08:41 17:38 07:37 17:28
18/12/2017 Monday 04:31 3.7m 78 10:31 0.8m 78 16:51 3.5m 78 22:40 0.8m 78 7% 08:41 17:39 08:31 18:10
19/12/2017 Tuesday 05:06 3.7m 77 11:04 0.8m 75 17:26 3.5m 75 23:13 0.8m 75 13% 08:42 17:39 09:22 18:58

Tide from Santona (3.83km from Playa de Berria)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More