Langre Cantabria, Spain Fans: 6166 | Time: 00h23 24/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h16 to 21h09

April 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2024 Tuesday 05:06 3.9m 84 11:13 0.6m 85 17:19 3.8m 85 23:24 0.5m 84 93% 07:19 21:08 20:55 06:58
24/04/2024 Wednesday 05:33 3.9m 84 11:42 0.5m 83 17:46 3.8m 83 23:54 0.5m 82 Full Moon 07:17 21:09 22:02 07:18
25/04/2024 Thursday 06:01 3.9m 80 12:12 0.5m 79 18:15 3.8m 78 93% 07:15 21:10 23:11 07:42
26/04/2024 Friday 00:25 0.5m 77 06:30 3.9m 75 12:43 0.6m 73 18:45 3.7m 71 87% 07:14 21:11 08:11
27/04/2024 Saturday 00:57 0.6m 69 07:01 3.7m 66 13:17 0.7m 63 19:18 3.6m 61 80% 07:13 21:13 00:21 08:49
28/04/2024 Sunday 01:34 0.8m 58 07:37 3.6m 56 13:54 0.9m 53 19:57 3.5m 51 73% 07:11 21:14 02:26 09:38
29/04/2024 Monday 02:17 1m 49 08:21 3.3m 47 14:39 1.1m 45 20:48 3.3m 43 67% 07:10 21:15 02:26 10:38
30/04/2024 Tuesday 03:12 1.2m 42 09:20 3.1m 42 15:38 1.3m 42 21:59 3.2m 43 60% 07:08 21:16 03:14 11:48

May 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2024 Wednesday 04:25 1.3m 45 10:47 2.9m 47 16:55 1.4m 49 23:33 3.1m 52 47% 07:07 21:17 03:54 13:05
02/05/2024 Thursday 05:57 1.3m 55 12:24 3m 59 18:25 1.3m 62 40% 07:05 21:18 04:25 14:24
03/05/2024 Friday 01:00 3.3m 66 07:22 1.2m 70 13:41 3.2m 74 19:42 1.1m 78 33% 07:04 21:19 04:51 15:43
04/05/2024 Saturday 02:07 3.6m 82 08:27 0.9m 85 14:39 3.5m 88 20:41 0.8m 91 27% 07:03 21:20 05:13 17:01
05/05/2024 Sunday 03:02 3.9m 93 09:19 0.6m 95 15:28 3.7m 97 21:31 0.5m 99 20% 07:01 21:22 05:35 18:20
06/05/2024 Monday 03:49 4.2m 100 10:04 0.4m 101 16:11 3.9m 101 22:16 0.3m 101 13% 07:00 21:23 05:57 19:40
07/05/2024 Tuesday 04:33 4.3m 101 10:46 0.2m 100 16:53 4.1m 100 22:59 0.1m 99 7% 06:59 21:24 06:22 21:01
08/05/2024 Wednesday 05:15 4.4m 97 11:26 0.2m 95 17:34 4.1m 93 23:41 0.1m 91 New Moon 06:58 21:25 06:50 22:22
09/05/2024 Thursday 05:56 4.3m 89 12:05 0.3m 85 18:14 4.1m 82 7% 06:56 21:26 07:26 23:40
10/05/2024 Friday 00:22 0.3m 80 06:36 4.1m 77 12:44 0.4m 74 18:55 3.9m 71 13% 06:55 21:27 08:10
11/05/2024 Saturday 01:05 0.5m 67 07:17 3.8m 63 13:23 0.6m 60 19:38 3.7m 57 20% 06:54 21:29 09:04 00:49
12/05/2024 Sunday 01:49 0.8m 54 07:59 3.5m 52 14:05 0.9m 49 20:26 3.5m 46 27% 06:53 21:30 10:07 02:31
13/05/2024 Monday 02:37 1.1m 44 08:46 3.2m 42 14:50 1.1m 40 21:22 3.3m 39 33% 06:52 21:31 11:14 02:31
14/05/2024 Tuesday 03:33 1.4m 38 09:46 2.9m 37 15:46 1.4m 37 22:34 3.1m 37 40% 06:51 21:32 12:22 03:05
15/05/2024 Wednesday 04:43 1.6m 37 11:04 2.7m 38 16:57 1.5m 39 23:55 3.1m 40 47% 06:50 21:33 13:28 03:32
16/05/2024 Thursday 06:08 1.6m 42 12:27 2.8m 44 18:20 1.5m 46 53% 06:49 21:34 14:32 03:54
17/05/2024 Friday 01:07 3.1m 48 07:23 1.5m 50 13:34 2.9m 52 19:31 1.4m 54 60% 06:48 21:35 15:35 04:13
18/05/2024 Saturday 02:03 3.2m 56 08:17 1.4m 58 14:25 3.1m 60 20:25 1.2m 61 67% 06:47 21:36 16:37 04:30
19/05/2024 Sunday 02:48 3.4m 63 08:59 1.2m 65 15:06 3.3m 67 21:07 1.1m 69 73% 06:46 21:37 17:39 04:46
20/05/2024 Monday 03:25 3.5m 70 09:35 1m 72 15:42 3.4m 73 21:45 0.9m 74 80% 06:45 21:38 18:43 05:03
21/05/2024 Tuesday 03:59 3.7m 75 10:09 0.8m 76 16:16 3.6m 77 22:20 0.8m 78 87% 06:44 21:39 19:49 05:23
22/05/2024 Wednesday 04:31 3.8m 78 10:42 0.7m 79 16:49 3.7m 79 22:54 0.7m 79 93% 06:43 21:40 20:58 05:45
23/05/2024 Thursday 05:04 3.8m 79 11:16 0.6m 79 17:22 3.8m 79 23:30 0.6m 78 Full Moon 06:42 21:41 22:09 06:13
24/05/2024 Friday 05:37 3.8m 78 11:50 0.6m 77 17:56 3.8m 77 93% 06:42 21:42 23:18 06:48

Tide from SANTANDER (7.82km from Langre)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More