Langre Cantabria, Spain Fans: 5560 | Time: 06h11 03/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h26 to 18h30

February 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
03/02/2023 Friday 03:22 3.4m 65 09:28 1.1m 67 15:37 3.4m 69 21:40 1m 70 87% 08:29 18:28 16:03 07:33
04/02/2023 Saturday 04:00 3.6m 72 10:04 1m 72 16:12 3.5m 74 22:14 0.8m 75 93% 08:28 18:30 17:04 08:13
05/02/2023 Sunday 04:34 3.8m 77 10:37 0.8m 78 16:43 3.7m 78 22:46 0.6m 79 Full Moon 08:27 18:31 18:09 08:45
06/02/2023 Monday 05:04 3.9m 79 11:08 0.7m 80 17:13 3.7m 80 23:17 0.5m 80 93% 08:26 18:32 19:13 09:12
07/02/2023 Tuesday 05:33 3.9m 80 11:38 0.7m 80 17:41 3.8m 80 23:48 0.5m 80 87% 08:24 18:34 20:17 09:35
08/02/2023 Wednesday 06:01 3.9m 79 12:08 0.6m 78 18:10 3.8m 78 80% 08:23 18:35 21:21 09:55
09/02/2023 Thursday 00:18 0.5m 77 06:29 3.9m 76 12:38 0.7m 74 18:39 3.7m 73 73% 08:22 18:37 22:25 10:13
10/02/2023 Friday 00:49 0.6m 71 06:59 3.8m 70 13:11 0.8m 68 19:09 3.6m 66 67% 08:20 18:38 23:30 10:31
11/02/2023 Saturday 01:22 0.7m 64 07:32 3.7m 62 13:46 0.9m 60 19:44 3.5m 58 60% 08:19 18:39 10:50
12/02/2023 Sunday 01:59 0.9m 56 08:10 3.6m 53 14:28 1.1m 51 20:26 3.3m 49 53% 08:18 18:41 01:48 11:12
13/02/2023 Monday 02:43 1.1m 47 09:00 3.4m 45 15:21 1.3m 44 21:23 3.1m 43 47% 08:16 18:42 01:48 11:38
14/02/2023 Tuesday 03:42 1.3m 43 10:10 3.2m 43 16:33 1.5m 43 22:48 2.9m 44 40% 08:15 18:43 03:02 12:11
15/02/2023 Wednesday 05:07 1.4m 46 11:45 3.1m 49 18:07 1.5m 52 33% 08:14 18:45 04:18 12:54
16/02/2023 Thursday 00:30 3m 55 06:46 1.3m 59 13:16 3.2m 63 19:33 1.2m 67 27% 08:12 18:46 05:30 13:51
17/02/2023 Friday 01:51 3.3m 71 08:06 1m 76 14:26 3.5m 80 20:36 0.9m 84 20% 08:11 18:47 06:34 15:03
18/02/2023 Saturday 02:52 3.7m 88 09:06 0.7m 91 15:20 3.8m 94 21:27 0.6m 97 13% 08:09 18:49 07:25 16:23
19/02/2023 Sunday 03:43 4.1m 100 09:55 0.4m 103 16:07 4m 105 22:12 0.3m 106 7% 08:08 18:50 08:05 17:48
20/02/2023 Monday 04:28 4.4m 108 10:40 0.1m 109 16:50 4.2m 109 22:53 0.1m 109 New Moon 08:06 18:51 08:37 19:11
21/02/2023 Tuesday 05:11 4.5m 109 11:21 0m 107 17:30 4.2m 106 23:33 0m 105 7% 08:05 18:53 09:03 20:31
22/02/2023 Wednesday 05:52 4.6m 103 12:02 0.1m 100 18:09 4.2m 98 13% 08:03 18:54 09:26 21:48
23/02/2023 Thursday 00:12 0m 95 06:32 4.4m 91 12:41 0.3m 88 18:47 4m 84 20% 08:02 18:55 09:48 23:02
24/02/2023 Friday 00:51 0.2m 80 07:12 4.2m 75 13:20 0.5m 71 19:25 3.8m 67 27% 08:00 18:56 10:11
25/02/2023 Saturday 01:30 0.5m 63 07:53 3.9m 59 13:59 0.9m 55 20:04 3.5m 50 33% 07:58 18:58 10:35 01:27
26/02/2023 Sunday 02:11 0.8m 46 08:36 3.5m 43 14:42 1.2m 40 20:50 3.2m 37 40% 07:57 18:59 11:02 01:27
27/02/2023 Monday 02:58 1.2m 35 09:29 3.1m 32 15:33 1.5m 30 21:54 2.9m 29 47% 07:55 19:00 11:35 02:36
28/02/2023 Tuesday 04:02 1.5m 29 10:46 2.8m 30 16:50 1.7m 31 23:35 2.8m 32 53% 07:53 19:02 12:14 03:41

March 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2023 Wednesday 05:45 1.7m 34 12:30 2.7m 37 18:39 1.7m 39 67% 07:52 19:03 13:00 04:40
02/03/2023 Thursday 01:17 2.9m 42 07:34 1.6m 45 13:51 2.9m 48 19:59 1.5m 50 73% 07:50 19:04 13:55 05:31
03/03/2023 Friday 02:23 3.1m 53 08:35 1.4m 57 14:44 3.1m 59 20:46 1.2m 62 80% 07:48 19:05 14:55 06:13
04/03/2023 Saturday 03:07 3.4m 65 09:14 1.2m 67 15:22 3.3m 70 21:23 1m 72 87% 07:47 19:07 15:59 06:48
05/03/2023 Sunday 03:42 3.6m 74 09:46 0.9m 76 15:53 3.5m 79 21:55 0.7m 80 93% 07:45 19:08 17:03 07:16
06/03/2023 Monday 04:12 3.8m 82 10:16 0.7m 83 16:22 3.7m 85 22:25 0.5m 86 Full Moon 07:43 19:09 18:08 07:40

Tide from SANTANDER (7.82km from Langre)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More