Le Banc du Bucheron Île de Ré, Poitou-Charentes, France Fans: 187 | Time: 01h21 20/06 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h11 to 22h02

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/06/2019 Wednesday 00:43 1.2m 74 06:18 5.4m 73 13:00 1.4m 71 18:28 5.6m 70 87% 06:13 22:00 23:52 08:00
20/06/2019 Thursday 01:24 1.4m 68 06:46 5.3m 67 13:40 1.6m 64 19:00 5.5m 63 80% 06:13 22:00 08:57
21/06/2019 Friday 02:05 1.6m 61 07:21 5.2m 59 14:20 1.8m 57 19:38 5.4m 56 73% 06:13 22:00 00:31 09:58
22/06/2019 Saturday 02:45 1.8m 54 08:02 5.1m 53 15:00 2m 51 20:23 5.2m 49 67% 06:14 22:00 01:04 10:59
23/06/2019 Sunday 03:27 2.1m 48 08:53 4.9m 47 15:42 2.3m 46 21:18 5m 45 60% 06:14 22:00 01:32 12:01
24/06/2019 Monday 04:10 2.3m 45 10:02 4.7m 44 16:27 2.5m 44 22:34 4.9m 44 53% 06:14 22:01 02:19 13:02
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:58 2.5m 44 11:29 4.7m 45 17:17 2.6m 45 23:56 4.8m 46 47% 06:15 22:01 02:19 14:04
26/06/2019 Wednesday 05:51 2.6m 47 12:40 4.7m 49 18:15 2.7m 50 40% 06:15 22:01 02:41 15:06
27/06/2019 Thursday 01:02 4.9m 52 06:51 2.6m 53 13:38 4.9m 56 19:18 2.6m 58 33% 06:15 22:01 03:03 16:11
28/06/2019 Friday 01:58 5m 60 07:53 2.4m 62 14:28 5.1m 64 20:20 2.4m 66 27% 06:16 22:01 03:27 17:17
29/06/2019 Saturday 02:49 5.2m 68 08:49 2.2m 70 15:14 5.3m 72 21:15 2.1m 74 20% 06:16 22:01 03:54 18:26
30/06/2019 Sunday 03:35 5.4m 76 09:40 1.9m 78 15:58 5.5m 80 22:04 1.8m 83 13% 06:17 22:00 04:26 19:36

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 04:19 5.6m 85 10:26 1.6m 86 16:39 5.7m 87 22:51 1.4m 88 New Moon 06:17 22:00 05:05 20:46
02/07/2019 Tuesday 05:02 5.7m 90 11:12 1.4m 91 17:19 5.9m 91 23:37 1.2m 92 7% 06:18 22:00 05:54 21:50
03/07/2019 Wednesday 05:44 5.8m 92 11:57 1.2m 92 17:59 6m 92 13% 06:18 22:00 06:52 22:48
04/07/2019 Thursday 00:22 1m 92 06:26 5.8m 91 12:42 1m 90 18:40 6m 89 20% 06:19 21:59 08:01 23:36
05/07/2019 Friday 01:09 0.9m 88 07:11 5.7m 87 13:29 1m 85 19:23 6m 84 27% 06:20 21:59 09:16
06/07/2019 Saturday 01:56 0.9m 82 08:01 5.6m 81 14:16 1.1m 79 20:14 5.8m 77 33% 06:20 21:59 10:33 00:16
07/07/2019 Sunday 02:46 1m 75 09:10 5.4m 73 15:06 1.3m 71 21:27 5.6m 69 40% 06:21 21:58 11:50 00:50
08/07/2019 Monday 03:37 1.3m 68 10:37 5.2m 66 15:59 1.5m 65 23:01 5.4m 63 47% 06:22 21:58 13:06 01:20
09/07/2019 Tuesday 04:32 1.5m 62 11:52 5.1m 60 16:57 1.8m 60 53% 06:23 21:57 14:20 02:13
10/07/2019 Wednesday 00:17 5.3m 59 05:32 1.8m 59 12:59 5.1m 59 18:00 2m 59 60% 06:23 21:57 15:32 02:13
11/07/2019 Thursday 01:25 5.3m 60 06:37 2m 60 14:02 5.2m 61 19:09 2.1m 61 67% 06:24 21:56 16:43 02:40
12/07/2019 Friday 02:28 5.3m 62 07:45 2m 63 15:00 5.3m 64 20:18 2m 66 73% 06:25 21:56 17:52 03:09
13/07/2019 Saturday 03:26 5.3m 67 08:49 2m 68 15:52 5.4m 69 21:20 1.9m 70 80% 06:26 21:55 19:00 03:41
14/07/2019 Sunday 04:18 5.4m 71 09:45 1.8m 72 16:37 5.5m 73 22:14 1.7m 74 87% 06:27 21:54 20:02 04:18
15/07/2019 Monday 05:02 5.4m 75 10:35 1.7m 76 17:14 5.6m 76 23:01 1.5m 77 93% 06:28 21:53 20:59 05:02
16/07/2019 Tuesday 05:36 5.4m 77 11:20 1.6m 77 17:39 5.6m 77 23:45 1.4m 77 Full Moon 06:29 21:53 21:48 05:52
17/07/2019 Wednesday 05:56 5.4m 77 12:01 1.5m 77 17:57 5.6m 77 93% 06:30 21:52 22:30 06:47
18/07/2019 Thursday 00:26 1.4m 76 06:12 5.4m 75 12:41 1.5m 74 18:20 5.7m 74 87% 06:31 21:51 23:04 07:47
19/07/2019 Friday 01:04 1.4m 73 06:37 5.4m 73 13:19 1.6m 71 18:50 5.6m 70 80% 06:32 21:50 23:34 08:48
20/07/2019 Saturday 01:42 1.5m 68 07:08 5.4m 67 13:55 1.7m 66 19:24 5.6m 65 73% 06:33 21:49 23:59 09:50

Tide from ST MARTIN DE RE (9.36km from Le Banc du Bucheron)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More