Le Banc du Bucheron Île de Ré, Poitou-Charentes, France Fans: 180 | Time: 17h00 16/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h07 to 17h34

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/11/2018 Friday 04:30 3m 40 11:28 4.8m 42 17:12 2.9m 45 60% 08:07 17:32 14:47 01:24
17/11/2018 Saturday 00:16 4.7m 48 05:41 3m 50 12:35 4.9m 53 18:24 2.8m 55 67% 08:09 17:31 15:13 01:24
18/11/2018 Sunday 01:09 5m 58 06:51 2.8m 60 13:25 5.2m 64 19:24 2.5m 67 73% 08:10 17:30 15:38 02:27
19/11/2018 Monday 01:53 5.2m 70 07:46 2.5m 73 14:08 5.5m 75 20:11 2.2m 78 80% 08:11 17:29 16:02 03:31
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:32 5.5m 80 08:30 2.1m 83 14:47 5.7m 85 20:52 1.8m 87 87% 08:13 17:28 16:27 04:37
21/11/2018 Wednesday 03:08 5.8m 90 09:11 1.7m 91 15:23 5.9m 93 21:31 1.5m 94 93% 08:14 17:27 16:55 05:45
22/11/2018 Thursday 03:42 6m 95 09:51 1.4m 96 15:57 6.1m 96 22:11 1.3m 97 Full Moon 08:15 17:26 17:26 06:56
23/11/2018 Friday 04:14 6.1m 97 10:31 1.2m 97 16:30 6.1m 97 22:51 1.1m 96 93% 08:17 17:26 18:03 08:07
24/11/2018 Saturday 04:45 6.2m 95 11:13 1m 93 17:03 6.1m 92 23:33 1m 90 87% 08:18 17:25 18:48 09:20
25/11/2018 Sunday 05:16 6.2m 88 11:57 1m 86 17:36 6m 84 80% 08:19 17:24 19:42 10:28
26/11/2018 Monday 00:17 1.1m 81 05:49 6.1m 79 12:43 1m 76 18:12 5.8m 74 73% 08:21 17:23 20:44 11:30
27/11/2018 Tuesday 01:04 1.3m 70 06:26 5.9m 68 13:31 1.2m 65 18:54 5.5m 63 67% 08:22 17:23 21:53 12:23
28/11/2018 Wednesday 01:54 1.5m 61 07:12 5.6m 59 14:24 1.5m 58 19:58 5.1m 57 60% 08:23 17:22 23:06 13:08
29/11/2018 Thursday 02:48 1.8m 56 09:34 5.3m 55 15:23 1.8m 55 22:57 5m 56 53% 08:24 17:21 13:45
30/11/2018 Friday 03:49 2.1m 56 11:23 5.3m 58 16:27 2m 59 47% 08:26 17:21 01:33 14:17

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 00:10 5.1m 61 04:57 2.2m 62 12:33 5.4m 65 17:38 2.1m 66 40% 08:27 17:21 01:33 14:46
02/12/2018 Sunday 01:12 5.3m 69 06:09 2.2m 70 13:33 5.5m 72 18:48 2m 73 33% 08:28 17:20 02:45 15:13
03/12/2018 Monday 02:06 5.5m 75 07:17 2m 76 14:26 5.7m 78 19:51 1.8m 80 27% 08:29 17:20 03:55 15:39
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:54 5.7m 81 08:17 1.7m 82 15:13 5.8m 83 20:44 1.6m 84 20% 08:30 17:20 05:04 16:06
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:35 5.8m 84 09:08 1.5m 85 15:52 5.8m 85 21:31 1.4m 85 13% 08:31 17:19 06:13 16:36
06/12/2018 Thursday 04:08 5.8m 85 09:54 1.3m 85 16:22 5.8m 85 22:14 1.3m 84 7% 08:32 17:19 07:20 17:09
07/12/2018 Friday 04:29 5.9m 84 10:37 1.2m 83 16:40 5.7m 81 22:55 1.3m 80 7% 08:34 17:19 08:24 17:47
08/12/2018 Saturday 04:43 5.9m 80 11:18 1.3m 78 16:55 5.7m 77 23:35 1.4m 76 13% 08:35 17:19 09:24 18:30
09/12/2018 Sunday 05:04 5.8m 74 11:58 1.4m 72 17:20 5.6m 70 20% 08:36 17:19 10:18 19:19
10/12/2018 Monday 00:13 1.5m 68 05:33 5.8m 67 12:36 1.6m 64 17:51 5.5m 63 27% 08:36 17:19 11:05 20:13
11/12/2018 Tuesday 00:52 1.8m 60 06:06 5.6m 58 13:15 1.8m 56 18:27 5.3m 55 33% 08:37 17:19 11:45 21:11
12/12/2018 Wednesday 01:29 2m 53 06:45 5.5m 51 13:54 2m 49 19:09 5.1m 47 40% 08:38 17:19 12:19 22:10
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:09 2.3m 46 07:29 5.2m 45 14:35 2.3m 44 20:00 4.9m 43 47% 08:39 17:19 12:49 23:11
14/12/2018 Friday 02:51 2.5m 42 08:27 5m 41 15:20 2.5m 41 21:22 4.7m 42 53% 08:40 17:19 13:16
15/12/2018 Saturday 03:39 2.7m 42 10:01 4.9m 43 16:12 2.6m 44 23:04 4.7m 45 60% 08:41 17:19 13:41 01:14
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:34 2.8m 47 11:30 4.9m 48 17:11 2.7m 50 67% 08:41 17:19 14:04 01:14
17/12/2018 Monday 00:13 4.9m 53 05:38 2.8m 55 12:33 5m 58 18:16 2.6m 60 73% 08:42 17:20 14:28 02:18

Tide from ST MARTIN DE RE (9.36km from Le Banc du Bucheron)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More