Eemshaven Groningen, Netherlands Fans: 90 | Time: 14h24 20/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h37 to 17h55

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/02/2018 Tuesday 01:41 3.2m 76 08:23 0.3m 74 14:05 3m 72 20:30 0.3m 69 33% 07:40 17:52 09:43 23:13
21/02/2018 Wednesday 02:19 3.2m 67 08:55 0.3m 64 14:40 2.9m 62 21:03 0.3m 59 40% 07:38 17:54 10:07
22/02/2018 Thursday 02:57 3.1m 58 09:27 0.4m 55 15:16 2.9m 53 21:41 0.3m 52 47% 07:36 17:56 10:33 01:43
23/02/2018 Friday 03:39 3m 51 10:07 0.4m 50 15:57 2.8m 50 22:28 0.4m 50 53% 07:34 17:58 11:06 01:43
24/02/2018 Saturday 04:29 2.9m 50 10:59 0.6m 52 16:50 2.8m 54 23:30 0.5m 57 60% 07:32 18:00 11:46 02:58
25/02/2018 Sunday 05:35 2.8m 60 12:09 0.7m 64 18:08 2.8m 66 67% 07:29 18:02 12:37 04:08
26/02/2018 Monday 00:50 0.6m 69 07:05 2.8m 73 13:33 0.7m 77 19:42 2.8m 80 73% 07:27 18:04 13:39 05:11
27/02/2018 Tuesday 02:16 0.5m 85 08:36 2.9m 88 14:55 0.6m 91 21:04 3m 94 80% 07:25 18:06 14:51 06:02
28/02/2018 Wednesday 03:41 0.3m 97 09:48 3m 99 16:13 0.4m 102 22:09 3.2m 103 87% 07:23 18:08 16:10 06:44

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 04:52 0.2m 105 10:49 3.1m 106 17:14 0.3m 106 23:04 3.3m 106 Full Moon 07:20 18:10 17:31 07:18
02/03/2018 Friday 05:47 0m 106 11:41 3.1m 106 18:05 0.2m 105 23:51 3.3m 105 93% 07:18 18:12 18:52 07:46
03/03/2018 Saturday 06:34 0m 102 12:28 3.1m 100 18:49 0.1m 98 87% 07:16 18:13 20:11 08:11
04/03/2018 Sunday 00:35 3.3m 96 07:16 0m 94 13:10 3.1m 91 19:30 0m 88 80% 07:13 18:15 21:27 08:33
05/03/2018 Monday 01:17 3.3m 85 07:54 0m 82 13:47 3m 78 20:07 0m 74 73% 07:11 18:17 22:40 08:56
06/03/2018 Tuesday 01:56 3.3m 71 08:29 0.1m 67 14:21 3m 63 20:40 0.1m 60 67% 07:09 18:19 23:50 09:19
07/03/2018 Wednesday 02:34 3.1m 56 09:01 0.2m 53 14:54 2.9m 51 21:12 0.2m 47 60% 07:06 18:21 09:44
08/03/2018 Thursday 03:10 3m 44 09:30 0.3m 41 15:26 2.9m 38 21:44 0.3m 36 53% 07:04 18:23 02:01 10:12
09/03/2018 Friday 03:45 2.9m 35 10:02 0.4m 33 16:02 2.8m 33 22:20 0.4m 32 47% 07:02 18:25 02:01 10:45
10/03/2018 Saturday 04:26 2.7m 32 10:40 0.6m 33 16:50 2.8m 35 23:06 0.6m 36 40% 06:59 18:27 02:59 11:24
11/03/2018 Sunday 05:22 2.6m 39 11:32 0.7m 41 17:55 2.7m 44 33% 06:57 18:29 03:51 12:10
12/03/2018 Monday 00:12 0.8m 47 06:33 2.6m 49 12:55 0.8m 52 19:09 2.7m 55 27% 06:54 18:31 04:37 13:03
13/03/2018 Tuesday 01:52 0.8m 58 07:56 2.6m 61 14:32 0.7m 64 20:32 2.8m 67 20% 06:52 18:32 05:16 14:02
14/03/2018 Wednesday 03:11 0.6m 70 09:18 2.7m 72 15:38 0.6m 75 21:39 3m 77 13% 06:50 18:34 05:48 15:05
15/03/2018 Thursday 04:10 0.4m 80 10:13 2.9m 83 16:30 0.4m 85 22:27 3.1m 87 7% 06:47 18:36 06:17 16:13
16/03/2018 Friday 04:57 0.3m 89 10:55 2.9m 90 17:14 0.4m 92 23:06 3.1m 94 New Moon 06:45 18:38 06:42 17:23
17/03/2018 Saturday 05:38 0.2m 95 11:33 3m 96 17:53 0.3m 96 23:42 3.1m 96 7% 06:42 18:40 07:04 18:34
18/03/2018 Sunday 06:17 0.2m 96 12:07 3m 96 18:31 0.2m 96 13% 06:40 18:42 07:26 19:48
19/03/2018 Monday 00:15 3.2m 95 06:55 0.1m 94 12:41 3m 93 19:08 0.2m 92 20% 06:37 18:43 07:48 21:02
20/03/2018 Tuesday 00:48 3.2m 90 07:31 0.1m 88 13:13 3m 86 19:44 0.1m 84 27% 06:35 18:45 08:10 22:18
21/03/2018 Wednesday 01:23 3.2m 82 08:06 0.1m 79 13:45 3m 76 20:19 0.1m 72 33% 06:33 18:47 08:37 23:34
22/03/2018 Thursday 02:01 3.2m 70 08:39 0.2m 67 14:20 3m 63 20:53 0.2m 60 40% 06:30 18:49 09:07
23/03/2018 Friday 02:42 3.1m 58 09:11 0.3m 54 14:58 2.9m 53 21:29 0.2m 51 47% 06:28 18:51 09:44 02:00

Tide from Eemshaven (3.20km from Eemshaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More