Eemshaven Groningen, Netherlands Fans: 104 | Time: 09h30 15/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 07h57 to 16h37

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/11/2018 Thursday 03:27 3m 35 09:49 0.7m 35 15:56 2.7m 36 21:59 0.8m 38 53% 07:57 16:35 14:07 23:28
16/11/2018 Friday 04:17 2.9m 40 10:35 0.8m 42 16:54 2.6m 44 22:49 0.9m 47 60% 07:59 16:34 14:30
17/11/2018 Saturday 05:19 2.9m 50 11:36 0.9m 52 18:05 2.7m 55 23:54 1m 57 67% 08:01 16:33 14:51 01:44
18/11/2018 Sunday 06:31 2.9m 60 13:00 0.9m 64 19:17 2.8m 67 73% 08:03 16:31 15:10 01:44
19/11/2018 Monday 01:24 0.9m 70 07:43 3m 73 14:16 0.7m 75 20:23 2.9m 78 80% 08:05 16:30 15:28 02:54
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:40 0.8m 80 08:46 3.1m 83 15:13 0.5m 86 21:21 3m 88 87% 08:06 16:29 15:48 04:06
21/11/2018 Wednesday 03:36 0.6m 90 09:39 3.2m 91 16:05 0.4m 93 22:11 3.1m 94 93% 08:08 16:27 16:09 05:20
22/11/2018 Thursday 04:27 0.5m 95 10:25 3.3m 96 16:53 0.4m 96 22:54 3.2m 97 Full Moon 08:10 16:26 16:34 06:38
23/11/2018 Friday 05:15 0.5m 97 11:07 3.3m 97 17:39 0.4m 96 23:34 3.2m 95 93% 08:12 16:25 17:05 07:56
24/11/2018 Saturday 06:01 0.4m 94 11:47 3.3m 93 18:22 0.4m 92 87% 08:13 16:24 17:45 09:13
25/11/2018 Sunday 00:10 3.2m 89 06:46 0.3m 87 12:27 3.2m 85 19:04 0.4m 83 80% 08:15 16:23 18:36 10:25
26/11/2018 Monday 00:44 3.2m 81 07:29 0.3m 79 13:10 3.2m 76 19:44 0.4m 73 73% 08:17 16:22 19:38 11:28
27/11/2018 Tuesday 01:24 3.2m 70 08:11 0.3m 67 13:57 3.1m 65 20:25 0.5m 63 67% 08:18 16:21 20:51 12:18
28/11/2018 Wednesday 02:09 3.2m 61 08:56 0.4m 59 14:48 3m 58 21:07 0.6m 57 60% 08:20 16:20 22:09 12:58
29/11/2018 Thursday 03:01 3.2m 56 09:43 0.5m 55 15:45 2.9m 55 21:55 0.7m 55 53% 08:22 16:19 23:29 13:30
30/11/2018 Friday 04:00 3.1m 56 10:37 0.5m 57 16:50 2.8m 59 22:52 0.7m 60 47% 08:23 16:18 13:56

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 05:07 3.1m 62 11:41 0.6m 64 17:59 2.8m 66 40% 08:25 16:17 02:08 14:18
02/12/2018 Sunday 00:01 0.8m 69 06:18 3.1m 70 12:52 0.6m 72 19:09 2.8m 73 33% 08:26 16:17 02:08 14:39
03/12/2018 Monday 01:16 0.7m 75 07:29 3.2m 76 14:01 0.5m 78 20:16 2.9m 80 27% 08:28 16:16 03:25 14:59
04/12/2018 Tuesday 02:27 0.6m 81 08:35 3.2m 82 15:07 0.4m 83 21:17 3m 84 20% 08:29 16:15 04:41 15:20
05/12/2018 Wednesday 03:35 0.5m 84 09:33 3.2m 85 16:07 0.4m 85 22:09 3.1m 85 13% 08:30 16:15 05:56 15:43
06/12/2018 Thursday 04:33 0.4m 85 10:22 3.2m 85 16:58 0.4m 85 22:52 3.1m 84 7% 08:32 16:14 07:08 16:11
07/12/2018 Friday 05:23 0.4m 83 11:05 3.2m 82 17:41 0.4m 81 23:26 3.2m 80 7% 08:33 16:14 08:18 16:44
08/12/2018 Saturday 06:05 0.4m 79 11:43 3.2m 78 18:18 0.5m 77 23:58 3.2m 76 13% 08:34 16:14 09:21 17:24
09/12/2018 Sunday 06:42 0.4m 73 12:20 3.1m 71 18:50 0.5m 70 20% 08:35 16:13 10:17 18:13
10/12/2018 Monday 00:33 3.3m 68 07:15 0.4m 66 12:57 3.1m 64 19:20 0.5m 62 27% 08:37 16:13 11:03 19:08
11/12/2018 Tuesday 01:11 3.3m 60 07:46 0.4m 58 13:34 3m 56 19:51 0.5m 55 33% 08:38 16:13 11:40 20:09
12/12/2018 Wednesday 01:48 3.2m 53 08:17 0.5m 51 14:10 2.9m 49 20:22 0.5m 47 40% 08:39 16:13 12:10 21:13
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:24 3.1m 46 08:50 0.6m 45 14:46 2.8m 44 20:55 0.6m 43 47% 08:40 16:13 12:35 22:19
14/12/2018 Friday 02:59 3m 42 09:25 0.7m 41 15:24 2.7m 41 21:31 0.7m 42 53% 08:41 16:13 12:57 23:26
15/12/2018 Saturday 03:38 3m 42 10:05 0.7m 43 16:08 2.7m 44 22:15 0.7m 45 60% 08:42 16:13 13:16
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:24 2.9m 47 10:53 0.7m 48 17:02 2.7m 50 23:08 0.8m 52 67% 08:42 16:13 13:34 01:44

Tide from Eemshaven (3.20km from Eemshaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More