Eemshaven Groningen, Netherlands Fans: 93 | Time: 15h03 19/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h20 to 20h43

April 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/04/2018 Thursday 02:08 3.2m 83 08:47 0.1m 81 14:29 3.1m 78 21:06 0.1m 74 27% 06:24 20:40 08:43
20/04/2018 Friday 02:49 3.1m 71 09:23 0.2m 67 15:06 3.1m 64 21:44 0.1m 61 33% 06:22 20:42 09:27 00:51
21/04/2018 Saturday 03:34 3m 59 10:00 0.3m 56 15:48 3m 55 22:25 0.2m 52 40% 06:20 20:44 10:21 02:56
22/04/2018 Sunday 04:24 2.9m 51 10:40 0.4m 50 16:39 3m 50 23:13 0.3m 51 47% 06:17 20:45 11:25 02:56
23/04/2018 Monday 05:23 2.8m 52 11:31 0.5m 53 17:42 2.9m 55 53% 06:15 20:47 12:37 03:42
24/04/2018 Tuesday 00:15 0.4m 58 06:36 2.7m 61 12:39 0.6m 63 18:58 2.9m 66 60% 06:13 20:49 13:53 04:20
25/04/2018 Wednesday 01:33 0.4m 69 07:56 2.7m 71 14:02 0.6m 75 20:18 3m 78 67% 06:11 20:51 15:10 04:50
26/04/2018 Thursday 02:53 0.3m 80 09:11 2.8m 82 15:23 0.5m 84 21:30 3.1m 86 73% 06:08 20:53 16:27 05:16
27/04/2018 Friday 04:08 0.1m 89 10:18 2.9m 90 16:35 0.3m 91 22:31 3.2m 92 80% 06:06 20:54 17:44 05:39
28/04/2018 Saturday 05:11 0m 93 11:15 3m 94 17:35 0.2m 94 23:23 3.2m 94 87% 06:04 20:56 18:58 06:00
29/04/2018 Sunday 06:03 0m 94 12:03 3m 93 18:24 0.1m 92 93% 06:02 20:58 20:11 06:21
30/04/2018 Monday 00:07 3.2m 91 06:47 0m 90 12:41 3m 89 19:07 0.1m 88 Full Moon 06:00 21:00 21:23 06:44

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2018 Tuesday 00:47 3.2m 87 07:26 0.1m 84 13:13 3.1m 82 19:44 0.1m 80 87% 05:58 21:02 22:32 07:09
02/05/2018 Wednesday 01:24 3.1m 78 07:58 0.1m 76 13:44 3.1m 74 20:17 0.1m 72 80% 05:56 21:03 23:38 07:38
03/05/2018 Thursday 02:01 3.1m 69 08:28 0.1m 66 14:17 3.1m 64 20:47 0.1m 62 73% 05:54 21:05 08:12
04/05/2018 Friday 02:38 3m 59 08:56 0.2m 56 14:52 3.1m 54 21:17 0.2m 51 67% 05:52 21:07 00:37 08:53
05/05/2018 Saturday 03:14 2.9m 49 09:26 0.2m 46 15:27 3m 44 21:49 0.3m 42 60% 05:50 21:09 02:13 09:40
06/05/2018 Sunday 03:48 2.7m 41 09:57 0.3m 39 16:02 2.9m 38 22:22 0.4m 36 53% 05:48 21:11 02:13 10:34
07/05/2018 Monday 04:26 2.6m 36 10:32 0.4m 36 16:42 2.9m 36 23:02 0.5m 37 47% 05:47 21:12 02:50 11:33
08/05/2018 Tuesday 05:13 2.6m 39 11:15 0.5m 40 17:34 2.8m 42 23:52 0.5m 44 40% 05:44 21:14 03:21 12:37
09/05/2018 Wednesday 06:15 2.5m 47 12:10 0.7m 49 18:40 2.8m 52 33% 05:43 21:16 03:48 13:44
10/05/2018 Thursday 00:58 0.6m 54 07:29 2.6m 57 13:21 0.7m 60 19:55 2.8m 64 27% 05:41 21:18 04:11 14:53
11/05/2018 Friday 02:26 0.5m 67 08:43 2.7m 70 14:52 0.6m 73 21:07 2.9m 77 20% 05:39 21:19 04:32 16:05
12/05/2018 Saturday 03:38 0.3m 79 09:49 2.8m 82 16:02 0.5m 85 22:08 3m 87 13% 05:37 21:21 04:53 17:19
13/05/2018 Sunday 04:35 0.2m 90 10:45 3m 92 16:59 0.3m 94 23:01 3.1m 96 7% 05:36 21:23 05:15 18:37
14/05/2018 Monday 05:28 0.1m 98 11:34 3m 99 17:51 0.2m 99 23:47 3.2m 100 New Moon 05:34 21:24 05:38 19:56
15/05/2018 Tuesday 06:17 0.1m 100 12:19 3.1m 100 18:40 0.1m 100 7% 05:32 21:26 06:05 21:16
16/05/2018 Wednesday 00:31 3.2m 99 07:03 0.1m 98 13:00 3.1m 97 19:26 0.1m 96 13% 05:31 21:28 06:38 22:35
17/05/2018 Thursday 01:14 3.2m 94 07:47 0.1m 92 13:38 3.1m 90 20:11 0m 88 20% 05:29 21:29 07:19 23:48
18/05/2018 Friday 01:57 3.1m 85 08:29 0.1m 82 14:16 3.1m 79 20:54 0m 76 27% 05:28 21:31 08:11
19/05/2018 Saturday 02:42 3.1m 74 09:10 0.2m 71 14:58 3.2m 69 21:37 0m 66 33% 05:26 21:32 09:14 00:50
20/05/2018 Sunday 03:30 3m 64 09:51 0.2m 62 15:44 3.1m 60 22:22 0.1m 58 40% 05:25 21:34 10:25 02:23

Tide from Eemshaven (3.20km from Eemshaven)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More