Oka Quebec, Canada Fans: 360 | Time: 20h59 18/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 07h17 to 18h04

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2018 Friday 00:05 0.1m 52 08:55 0.1m 56 13:12 0.1m 59 21:14 0.1m 63 73% 07:15 17:59 16:09 01:36
20/10/2018 Saturday 01:29 0.1m 65 09:20 0.1m 68 14:46 0.1m 71 21:33 0.1m 73 80% 07:16 17:57 16:37 02:37
21/10/2018 Sunday 02:52 0.1m 75 09:47 0.1m 78 17:28 0.1m 82 21:53 0.1m 83 87% 07:17 17:55 17:02 03:40
22/10/2018 Monday 04:33 0.1m 86 10:19 0.1m 88 19:06 0.2m 91 22:16 0.1m 92 93% 07:19 17:54 17:27 04:44
23/10/2018 Tuesday 06:14 0.2m 94 10:55 0.2m 94 20:05 0.2m 95 22:43 0.2m 95 Full Moon 07:20 17:52 17:53 05:49
24/10/2018 Wednesday 07:07 0.3m 97 11:37 0.3m 97 20:43 0.3m 97 23:19 0.3m 97 93% 07:21 17:50 18:20 06:57
25/10/2018 Thursday 07:41 0.4m 96 12:24 0.3m 95 21:04 0.4m 94 87% 07:23 17:49 18:50 08:06
26/10/2018 Friday 00:03 0.4m 93 08:05 0.4m 91 13:15 0.4m 89 21:05 0.4m 87 80% 07:24 17:47 20:05 09:16
27/10/2018 Saturday 00:54 0.4m 85 08:24 0.5m 82 14:11 0.4m 79 20:46 0.5m 76 73% 07:26 17:45 20:05 10:26
28/10/2018 Sunday 01:50 0.5m 74 08:46 0.5m 71 15:13 0.5m 68 20:31 0.5m 65 67% 07:27 17:44 20:54 11:34
29/10/2018 Monday 02:51 0.5m 62 09:14 0.5m 59 16:23 0.4m 55 20:41 0.5m 54 60% 07:28 17:42 21:51 12:37
30/10/2018 Tuesday 03:57 0.4m 52 09:52 0.4m 51 17:46 0.4m 49 21:15 0.4m 49 53% 07:30 17:41 22:56 13:33
31/10/2018 Wednesday 05:12 0.4m 49 10:42 0.4m 50 19:08 0.4m 53 22:14 0.4m 54 47% 07:31 17:39 14:20

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 06:30 0.3m 56 11:41 0.3m 58 20:00 0.3m 63 23:24 0.3m 65 47% 07:33 17:38 00:06 15:01
02/11/2018 Friday 07:38 0.3m 68 12:49 0.3m 71 20:36 0.2m 75 40% 07:34 17:36 01:19 15:35
03/11/2018 Saturday 00:35 0.3m 77 08:32 0.2m 80 14:04 0.2m 82 20:05 0.2m 85 33% 07:36 17:35 02:32 16:06
04/11/2018 Sunday 00:44 0.2m 87 08:19 0.2m 90 14:33 0.2m 92 20:34 0.2m 93 27% 06:37 16:34 02:45 15:34
05/11/2018 Monday 01:54 0.2m 94 09:04 0.2m 96 16:25 0.2m 97 21:05 0.2m 97 20% 06:38 16:32 03:57 16:01
06/11/2018 Tuesday 03:06 0.3m 97 09:49 0.2m 97 17:40 0.3m 97 21:40 0.3m 97 13% 06:40 16:31 05:09 16:28
07/11/2018 Wednesday 04:15 0.3m 96 10:34 0.3m 95 18:27 0.3m 93 22:20 0.3m 92 7% 06:41 16:29 06:19 16:58
08/11/2018 Thursday 05:13 0.3m 90 11:21 0.3m 88 18:56 0.4m 86 23:06 0.3m 84 7% 06:43 16:28 07:27 17:30
09/11/2018 Friday 05:59 0.4m 82 12:11 0.3m 79 19:11 0.4m 76 23:56 0.4m 75 13% 06:44 16:27 08:33 18:07
10/11/2018 Saturday 06:35 0.4m 72 13:04 0.4m 68 19:10 0.4m 65 20% 06:46 16:26 09:35 19:36
11/11/2018 Sunday 00:51 0.4m 63 07:03 0.4m 60 14:02 0.3m 57 19:02 0.4m 54 27% 06:47 16:25 10:31 19:36
12/11/2018 Monday 01:52 0.3m 52 07:28 0.3m 49 15:06 0.3m 46 19:06 0.3m 44 33% 06:48 16:23 11:20 20:28
13/11/2018 Tuesday 03:00 0.3m 42 07:57 0.3m 40 16:23 0.2m 38 19:31 0.2m 37 40% 06:50 16:22 12:03 21:24
14/11/2018 Wednesday 04:19 0.2m 35 08:37 0.2m 35 17:42 0.2m 35 20:30 0.2m 35 47% 06:51 16:21 12:39 22:22
15/11/2018 Thursday 05:44 0.1m 36 09:34 0.1m 36 18:31 0.1m 38 21:51 0.1m 39 53% 06:53 16:20 13:11 23:22
16/11/2018 Friday 06:46 0.1m 42 10:42 0.1m 44 19:00 0m 48 23:11 0m 49 60% 06:54 16:19 13:39
17/11/2018 Saturday 07:29 0m 53 11:58 0m 54 19:22 0m 58 67% 06:56 16:18 14:05 00:24
18/11/2018 Sunday 00:29 0m 60 08:03 0m 64 13:24 0m 67 19:42 0m 70 73% 06:57 16:17 14:29 01:27
19/11/2018 Monday 01:54 0m 72 08:36 0m 75 16:17 0m 78 20:03 0m 80 80% 06:58 16:16 14:54 02:31

Tide from SOREL (95.72km from Oka)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More