Le Wharf Mauritania Fans: 18 | Time: 06h42 20/06 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h28 to 19h43

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2019 Thursday 00:23 1.6m 68 06:11 0.5m 66 12:43 1.8m 64 18:54 0.5m 62 80% 06:28 19:43 22:30 09:06
21/06/2019 Friday 01:01 1.5m 61 06:48 0.5m 59 13:21 1.7m 57 19:34 0.6m 55 73% 06:28 19:43 23:12 09:57
22/06/2019 Saturday 01:42 1.5m 54 07:27 0.6m 52 14:01 1.7m 50 20:15 0.6m 49 67% 06:28 19:43 23:52 10:48
23/06/2019 Sunday 02:26 1.4m 48 08:09 0.7m 47 14:45 1.6m 46 21:01 0.7m 45 60% 06:29 19:43 00:28 11:37
24/06/2019 Monday 03:15 1.4m 45 08:56 0.7m 44 15:33 1.6m 44 21:53 0.7m 44 53% 06:29 19:44 00:28 12:25
25/06/2019 Tuesday 04:12 1.4m 44 09:51 0.8m 45 16:27 1.5m 46 22:51 0.7m 47 47% 06:29 19:44 01:04 13:13
26/06/2019 Wednesday 05:15 1.4m 48 10:56 0.8m 49 17:26 1.5m 50 23:53 0.7m 52 40% 06:29 19:44 01:39 14:02
27/06/2019 Thursday 06:19 1.4m 54 12:07 0.8m 56 18:26 1.5m 58 33% 06:30 19:44 02:15 14:52
28/06/2019 Friday 00:51 0.7m 60 07:17 1.5m 62 13:13 0.8m 64 19:24 1.5m 66 27% 06:30 19:44 02:53 15:44
29/06/2019 Saturday 01:43 0.6m 68 08:08 1.5m 71 14:10 0.7m 73 20:17 1.6m 75 20% 06:30 19:44 03:34 16:39
30/06/2019 Sunday 02:31 0.6m 77 08:55 1.6m 79 15:01 0.6m 81 21:06 1.6m 83 13% 06:30 19:44 04:19 17:38

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 03:15 0.5m 85 09:38 1.7m 86 15:48 0.5m 88 21:53 1.6m 89 New Moon 06:31 19:44 05:09 18:38
02/07/2019 Tuesday 03:58 0.5m 90 10:21 1.8m 91 16:33 0.5m 91 22:39 1.7m 92 7% 06:31 19:45 06:05 19:39
03/07/2019 Wednesday 04:41 0.4m 92 11:04 1.9m 92 17:18 0.4m 92 23:25 1.7m 92 13% 06:31 19:45 07:06 20:40
04/07/2019 Thursday 05:24 0.4m 91 11:48 1.9m 90 18:04 0.4m 89 20% 06:32 19:45 08:09 21:37
05/07/2019 Friday 00:12 1.7m 88 06:08 0.4m 87 12:34 1.9m 85 18:51 0.4m 83 27% 06:32 19:45 09:14 22:29
06/07/2019 Saturday 01:01 1.7m 82 06:53 0.4m 81 13:22 1.9m 79 19:40 0.4m 77 33% 06:32 19:45 10:17 23:18
07/07/2019 Sunday 01:52 1.6m 75 07:42 0.5m 73 14:13 1.8m 70 20:32 0.5m 69 40% 06:33 19:45 11:18 00:03
08/07/2019 Monday 02:48 1.6m 68 08:35 0.6m 66 15:08 1.8m 64 21:29 0.5m 63 47% 06:33 19:45 12:17 00:03
09/07/2019 Tuesday 03:49 1.5m 61 09:34 0.6m 60 16:09 1.7m 60 22:32 0.6m 59 53% 06:33 19:44 13:15 00:46
10/07/2019 Wednesday 04:55 1.5m 59 10:43 0.7m 59 17:15 1.6m 59 23:39 0.6m 60 60% 06:34 19:44 14:11 01:28
11/07/2019 Thursday 06:05 1.5m 61 12:00 0.7m 61 18:23 1.6m 61 67% 06:34 19:44 15:07 02:10
12/07/2019 Friday 00:46 0.6m 62 07:12 1.6m 63 13:16 0.7m 64 19:30 1.6m 66 73% 06:34 19:44 16:03 02:53
13/07/2019 Saturday 01:46 0.6m 67 08:13 1.6m 68 14:22 0.7m 69 20:31 1.6m 70 80% 06:35 19:44 16:58 03:37
14/07/2019 Sunday 02:38 0.6m 71 09:06 1.7m 72 15:16 0.6m 74 21:23 1.6m 75 87% 06:35 19:44 17:53 04:25
15/07/2019 Monday 03:23 0.6m 75 09:53 1.7m 76 16:03 0.6m 76 22:10 1.6m 77 93% 06:35 19:44 18:47 05:14
16/07/2019 Tuesday 04:04 0.5m 77 10:34 1.8m 77 16:45 0.6m 77 22:51 1.6m 77 Full Moon 06:36 19:44 19:38 06:06
17/07/2019 Wednesday 04:41 0.5m 77 11:13 1.8m 77 17:22 0.5m 77 23:29 1.6m 76 93% 06:36 19:43 20:25 06:58
18/07/2019 Thursday 05:18 0.5m 75 11:49 1.8m 74 17:58 0.5m 74 87% 06:37 19:43 21:09 07:50
19/07/2019 Friday 00:05 1.6m 73 05:53 0.5m 72 12:24 1.8m 71 18:33 0.5m 69 80% 06:37 19:43 21:49 08:41
20/07/2019 Saturday 00:40 1.6m 68 06:29 0.5m 67 12:58 1.8m 66 19:08 0.6m 64 73% 06:37 19:43 22:27 09:31
21/07/2019 Sunday 01:16 1.6m 63 07:04 0.6m 61 13:33 1.7m 60 19:44 0.6m 58 67% 06:38 19:43 23:03 10:20

Tide from Portendick (61.59km from Le Wharf)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More