Mont Saint Michel Basse-Normandie, France Fans: 173 | Time: 17h15 17/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h08 to 21h02

April 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/04/2021 Saturday 05:38 2.8m 50 11:03 10.9m 47 17:54 3.1m 45 23:19 10.7m 42 33% 07:11 21:01 09:53 02:42
18/04/2021 Sunday 06:13 3.3m 40 11:37 10.3m 38 18:31 3.7m 36 23:55 10m 35 40% 07:09 21:03 10:36 02:42
19/04/2021 Monday 06:55 3.9m 33 12:18 9.6m 33 19:18 4.3m 33 47% 07:07 21:04 11:30 03:35
20/04/2021 Tuesday 00:40 9.4m 34 07:51 4.4m 35 13:15 8.9m 37 20:22 4.8m 40 53% 07:05 21:05 12:34 04:19
21/04/2021 Wednesday 01:50 8.8m 42 09:07 4.7m 47 14:51 8.5m 50 21:48 5m 54 60% 07:03 21:07 13:45 04:56
22/04/2021 Thursday 03:40 8.7m 58 10:38 4.5m 62 16:37 8.9m 66 23:18 4.5m 71 67% 07:01 21:08 15:01 05:25
23/04/2021 Friday 05:06 9.4m 75 11:58 3.8m 80 17:42 9.7m 84 73% 07:00 21:10 16:21 05:50
24/04/2021 Saturday 00:27 3.6m 88 06:03 10.4m 91 12:57 2.9m 95 18:31 10.8m 98 80% 06:58 21:11 17:42 06:12
25/04/2021 Sunday 01:20 2.7m 102 06:49 11.4m 104 13:46 1.9m 107 19:13 11.7m 109 87% 06:56 21:13 19:05 06:32
26/04/2021 Monday 02:06 1.7m 110 07:32 12.3m 111 14:30 1.2m 111 19:54 12.5m 111 93% 06:54 21:14 20:31 06:53
27/04/2021 Tuesday 02:50 1.1m 111 08:13 13m 110 15:12 0.7m 109 20:35 13.1m 108 Full Moon 06:52 21:16 21:58 07:16
28/04/2021 Wednesday 03:32 0.7m 106 08:54 13.3m 103 15:54 0.5m 99 21:15 13.2m 97 93% 06:51 21:17 23:25 07:43
29/04/2021 Thursday 04:15 0.6m 93 09:36 13.2m 90 16:36 0.8m 86 21:57 13m 82 87% 06:49 21:18 08:17
30/04/2021 Friday 04:58 0.9m 78 10:18 12.7m 74 17:20 1.3m 69 22:39 12.5m 66 80% 06:47 21:20 02:02 09:01

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2021 Saturday 05:43 1.5m 61 11:03 11.9m 58 18:05 2.1m 54 23:24 11.6m 51 67% 06:45 21:21 02:02 09:56
02/05/2021 Sunday 06:32 2.3m 49 11:51 10.9m 47 18:56 3.1m 45 60% 06:44 21:23 03:02 11:02
03/05/2021 Monday 00:15 10.6m 43 07:28 3.2m 43 12:49 9.8m 43 19:56 3.9m 43 53% 06:42 21:24 03:48 12:14
04/05/2021 Tuesday 01:20 9.7m 44 08:36 4m 45 14:10 9m 47 21:10 4.5m 49 47% 06:40 21:26 04:22 13:28
05/05/2021 Wednesday 02:52 9.1m 51 09:59 4.3m 53 15:55 8.8m 55 22:40 4.7m 58 40% 06:39 21:27 04:48 14:40
06/05/2021 Thursday 04:29 9.1m 60 11:26 4.2m 62 17:14 9.1m 64 23:59 4.3m 66 33% 06:37 21:29 05:10 15:50
07/05/2021 Friday 05:35 9.6m 68 12:32 3.7m 70 18:06 9.7m 71 27% 06:36 21:30 05:27 16:58
08/05/2021 Saturday 00:56 3.7m 72 06:22 10.1m 74 13:20 3.2m 76 18:46 10.2m 77 20% 06:34 21:32 05:43 18:04
09/05/2021 Sunday 01:38 3.2m 78 07:00 10.6m 78 13:57 2.8m 79 19:20 10.7m 79 13% 06:33 21:33 05:59 19:10
10/05/2021 Monday 02:13 2.8m 80 07:34 11m 80 14:29 2.5m 80 19:52 11.2m 80 7% 06:31 21:34 06:16 20:16
11/05/2021 Tuesday 02:44 2.5m 80 08:06 11.4m 80 14:59 2.3m 79 20:22 11.5m 79 New Moon 06:30 21:36 06:34 21:23
12/05/2021 Wednesday 03:14 2.3m 78 08:37 11.5m 77 15:28 2.2m 76 20:52 11.6m 75 7% 06:28 21:37 06:55 22:30
13/05/2021 Thursday 03:43 2.2m 74 09:07 11.6m 73 15:57 2.2m 72 21:22 11.6m 70 13% 06:27 21:39 07:21 23:35
14/05/2021 Friday 04:14 2.3m 68 09:37 11.4m 67 16:28 2.4m 64 21:52 11.5m 63 20% 06:26 21:40 07:53
15/05/2021 Saturday 04:46 2.5m 61 10:08 11.2m 59 17:01 2.8m 57 22:23 11.2m 55 27% 06:24 21:41 08:33 00:37
16/05/2021 Sunday 05:21 2.8m 53 10:42 10.8m 51 17:37 3.2m 49 22:57 10.8m 47 33% 06:23 21:43 09:23 02:19
17/05/2021 Monday 06:00 3.2m 45 11:19 10.3m 44 18:18 3.6m 43 23:37 10.3m 42 40% 06:22 21:44 10:23 02:19
18/05/2021 Tuesday 06:45 3.6m 41 12:02 9.8m 41 19:07 4.1m 41 47% 06:20 21:45 11:30 02:57

Tide from GRANVILLE (21.20km from Mont Saint Michel)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More