Sjøstrand Norway Fans: 26 | Time: 06h37 24/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h07 to 19h11

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/09/2020 Thursday 04:44 0.2m 40 11:28 0.4m 39 17:21 0.2m 39 47% 07:07 19:10 17:05 22:28
25/09/2020 Friday 00:08 0.4m 40 06:02 0.2m 42 12:46 0.4m 44 18:48 0.2m 46 53% 07:09 19:07 17:55 23:34
26/09/2020 Saturday 01:54 0.4m 49 07:27 0.2m 51 14:31 0.4m 55 20:10 0.2m 58 60% 07:11 19:04 18:26
27/09/2020 Sunday 03:33 0.4m 60 08:40 0.2m 62 15:50 0.4m 65 21:16 0.2m 68 67% 07:14 19:01 18:45 02:14
28/09/2020 Monday 04:35 0.4m 71 09:38 0.2m 72 16:43 0.5m 75 22:07 0.1m 77 73% 07:16 18:58 18:58 02:15
29/09/2020 Tuesday 05:19 0.5m 79 10:24 0.2m 80 17:25 0.5m 82 22:50 0.1m 83 80% 07:18 18:55 19:07 03:37
30/09/2020 Wednesday 05:56 0.5m 85 11:02 0.2m 86 18:02 0.5m 86 23:26 0.1m 87 87% 07:21 18:52 19:13 04:58

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 06:28 0.5m 87 11:37 0.1m 87 18:35 0.5m 87 23:59 0.1m 87 93% 07:23 18:49 19:19 06:16
02/10/2020 Friday 06:59 0.5m 87 12:08 0.1m 86 19:06 0.5m 86 Full Moon 07:25 18:46 19:25 07:34
03/10/2020 Saturday 00:29 0.1m 85 07:28 0.5m 84 12:38 0.1m 82 19:35 0.5m 81 93% 07:28 18:43 19:30 08:52
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:58 0.1m 80 07:55 0.5m 79 13:06 0.1m 76 20:03 0.5m 74 87% 07:30 18:40 19:38 10:09
05/10/2020 Monday 01:25 0.1m 72 08:22 0.5m 70 13:35 0.2m 68 20:32 0.5m 66 80% 07:33 18:37 19:47 11:28
06/10/2020 Tuesday 01:52 0.2m 63 08:49 0.5m 60 14:04 0.2m 58 21:02 0.5m 55 73% 07:35 18:34 20:00 12:48
07/10/2020 Wednesday 02:21 0.2m 53 09:19 0.5m 50 14:38 0.2m 48 21:35 0.4m 44 67% 07:37 18:31 20:20 14:06
08/10/2020 Thursday 02:55 0.2m 42 09:54 0.4m 39 15:21 0.2m 38 22:17 0.4m 36 60% 07:40 18:28 20:51 15:19
09/10/2020 Friday 03:43 0.2m 35 10:40 0.4m 34 16:26 0.2m 34 23:14 0.4m 35 53% 07:42 18:25 21:40 16:20
10/10/2020 Saturday 04:57 0.3m 35 11:44 0.4m 37 17:57 0.2m 39 47% 07:44 18:22 22:49 17:04
11/10/2020 Sunday 00:40 0.4m 43 06:33 0.3m 46 13:16 0.4m 50 19:23 0.2m 54 40% 07:47 18:19 17:33
12/10/2020 Monday 02:28 0.4m 59 07:53 0.2m 63 14:50 0.4m 68 20:31 0.2m 73 33% 07:49 18:16 00:14 17:51
13/10/2020 Tuesday 03:43 0.4m 78 08:54 0.2m 81 15:56 0.5m 86 21:25 0.1m 90 27% 07:52 18:13 03:27 18:04
14/10/2020 Wednesday 04:36 0.5m 95 09:45 0.2m 98 16:46 0.5m 102 22:12 0.1m 105 20% 07:54 18:11 03:27 18:13
15/10/2020 Thursday 05:20 0.5m 108 10:30 0.1m 111 17:31 0.5m 113 22:56 0.1m 113 13% 07:57 18:08 05:06 18:21
16/10/2020 Friday 06:01 0.5m 115 11:13 0.1m 116 18:13 0.6m 116 23:38 0m 116 7% 07:59 18:05 06:47 18:29
17/10/2020 Saturday 06:41 0.6m 114 11:54 0.1m 113 18:54 0.6m 111 7% 08:01 18:02 08:29 18:39
18/10/2020 Sunday 00:19 0m 109 07:20 0.6m 106 12:36 0.1m 103 19:36 0.6m 99 13% 08:04 17:59 10:12 18:51
19/10/2020 Monday 01:01 0m 96 08:00 0.6m 91 13:18 0.1m 88 20:17 0.6m 83 20% 08:06 17:56 11:55 19:08
20/10/2020 Tuesday 01:43 0.1m 79 08:40 0.5m 73 14:03 0.1m 69 21:01 0.5m 64 27% 08:09 17:54 13:33 19:34
21/10/2020 Wednesday 02:28 0.1m 61 09:23 0.5m 56 14:52 0.1m 53 21:48 0.5m 49 33% 08:11 17:51 14:55 20:17
22/10/2020 Thursday 03:19 0.2m 46 10:10 0.5m 42 15:52 0.2m 41 22:44 0.4m 39 40% 08:14 17:48 15:55 21:19
23/10/2020 Friday 04:23 0.2m 38 11:07 0.4m 38 17:08 0.2m 38 23:58 0.4m 39 47% 08:16 17:45 16:32 22:36
24/10/2020 Saturday 05:44 0.3m 41 12:25 0.4m 42 18:34 0.2m 45 53% 08:19 17:43 16:55
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:44 0.4m 48 06:08 0.3m 50 13:05 0.4m 53 18:52 0.2m 55 60% 07:21 16:40 16:09 00:00

Tide from Oskarsborg (15.90km from Sjøstrand)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More