Malpica de Bergantiños A Coruña, Spain Fans: 2025 | Time: 13h50 19/02 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h25 to 19h13

February 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/02/2018 Monday 05:53 3.7m 82 12:01 0.6m 80 18:12 3.5m 78 27% 08:28 19:11 10:26 23:01
20/02/2018 Tuesday 00:14 0.7m 76 06:27 3.6m 74 12:39 0.7m 72 18:48 3.4m 70 33% 08:26 19:13 10:56
21/02/2018 Wednesday 00:55 0.8m 67 07:05 3.4m 64 13:22 0.8m 62 19:30 3.3m 60 40% 08:25 19:14 11:27 01:13
22/02/2018 Thursday 01:43 1m 58 07:51 3.3m 56 14:14 1m 54 20:21 3.1m 52 47% 08:23 19:15 12:01 01:13
23/02/2018 Friday 02:42 1.1m 51 08:50 3.1m 50 15:19 1.2m 50 21:27 3m 50 53% 08:22 19:16 12:41 02:22
24/02/2018 Saturday 04:00 1.2m 50 10:07 3m 52 16:40 1.3m 54 22:51 3m 57 60% 08:20 19:18 13:27 03:30
25/02/2018 Sunday 05:27 1.2m 60 11:39 3m 63 18:02 1.2m 66 67% 08:18 19:19 14:21 04:36
26/02/2018 Monday 00:18 3.2m 69 06:44 1m 73 13:01 3.2m 77 19:10 1m 80 73% 08:17 19:20 15:23 05:37
27/02/2018 Tuesday 01:28 3.4m 84 07:47 0.8m 88 14:03 3.4m 91 20:07 0.8m 94 80% 08:15 19:22 16:32 06:32
28/02/2018 Wednesday 02:24 3.7m 96 08:40 0.6m 99 14:54 3.6m 101 20:56 0.6m 103 87% 08:13 19:23 17:44 07:20

March 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2018 Thursday 03:12 3.9m 104 09:26 0.4m 106 15:39 3.8m 106 21:41 0.5m 106 Full Moon 08:12 19:24 18:57 08:01
02/03/2018 Friday 03:56 4.1m 106 10:09 0.3m 106 16:21 3.9m 106 22:22 0.4m 105 93% 08:10 19:25 20:09 08:37
03/03/2018 Saturday 04:38 4.1m 103 10:49 0.3m 101 17:02 3.9m 99 23:02 0.4m 97 87% 08:08 19:27 21:19 09:09
04/03/2018 Sunday 05:19 4.1m 94 11:28 0.4m 92 17:41 3.8m 89 23:41 0.5m 86 80% 08:07 19:28 22:26 09:40
05/03/2018 Monday 05:59 3.9m 83 12:05 0.6m 79 18:20 3.6m 75 73% 08:05 19:29 23:31 10:10
06/03/2018 Tuesday 00:19 0.7m 72 06:38 3.7m 68 12:42 0.8m 65 18:59 3.4m 61 67% 08:03 19:30 10:41
07/03/2018 Wednesday 00:58 0.9m 58 07:19 3.4m 54 13:21 1m 51 19:41 3.2m 48 60% 08:02 19:32 01:35 11:13
08/03/2018 Thursday 01:42 1.1m 45 08:03 3.1m 41 14:05 1.3m 39 20:28 3m 36 53% 08:00 19:33 01:35 11:47
09/03/2018 Friday 02:34 1.4m 35 08:57 2.9m 34 15:02 1.5m 33 21:27 2.8m 32 47% 07:58 19:34 02:33 12:26
10/03/2018 Saturday 03:47 1.6m 32 10:08 2.7m 33 16:22 1.6m 35 22:47 2.7m 36 40% 07:57 19:35 03:27 13:08
11/03/2018 Sunday 05:20 1.6m 39 11:38 2.7m 41 17:49 1.6m 44 33% 07:55 19:37 04:18 13:55
12/03/2018 Monday 00:12 2.8m 47 06:36 1.5m 49 12:53 2.8m 52 18:54 1.5m 54 27% 07:53 19:38 05:04 14:46
13/03/2018 Tuesday 01:16 3m 58 07:29 1.3m 61 13:46 3m 64 19:42 1.3m 67 20% 07:51 19:39 05:46 15:41
14/03/2018 Wednesday 02:03 3.2m 69 08:10 1.1m 72 14:28 3.2m 74 20:21 1.1m 77 13% 07:50 19:40 06:23 16:39
15/03/2018 Thursday 02:42 3.4m 79 08:46 0.9m 82 15:04 3.4m 85 20:57 0.9m 86 7% 07:48 19:42 06:58 17:40
16/03/2018 Friday 03:18 3.6m 89 09:20 0.7m 90 15:37 3.5m 92 21:31 0.7m 93 New Moon 07:46 19:43 07:29 18:43
17/03/2018 Saturday 03:51 3.7m 94 09:53 0.6m 96 16:09 3.6m 96 22:05 0.6m 96 7% 07:44 19:44 07:59 19:47
18/03/2018 Sunday 04:23 3.8m 96 10:27 0.5m 96 16:41 3.7m 96 22:40 0.5m 95 13% 07:43 19:45 08:28 20:52
19/03/2018 Monday 04:56 3.8m 95 11:01 0.4m 93 17:14 3.7m 92 23:16 0.5m 91 20% 07:41 19:46 08:58 21:58
20/03/2018 Tuesday 05:30 3.8m 89 11:37 0.5m 87 17:48 3.6m 85 23:54 0.5m 83 27% 07:39 19:48 09:29 23:06
21/03/2018 Wednesday 06:06 3.7m 80 12:16 0.6m 77 18:26 3.5m 73 33% 07:37 19:49 10:02
22/03/2018 Thursday 00:36 0.7m 70 06:47 3.5m 68 12:59 0.8m 65 19:10 3.4m 61 40% 07:35 19:50 10:40 01:22

Tide from Corme-Puerto (13.95km from Malpica de Bergantiños)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More