Xagó Asturias, Spain Fans: 2292 | Time: 13h39 22/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h25 to 17h54

November 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/11/2017 Wednesday 06:09 3.5m 62 12:10 0.9m 59 18:32 3.2m 57 27% 08:26 17:52 11:35 21:12
23/11/2017 Thursday 00:21 1m 55 06:46 3.3m 53 12:49 1m 50 19:11 3.1m 48 33% 08:27 17:51 12:19 22:05
24/11/2017 Friday 01:01 1.2m 47 07:25 3.2m 45 13:33 1.2m 44 19:55 2.9m 43 40% 08:28 17:50 12:59 23:01
25/11/2017 Saturday 01:47 1.3m 42 08:11 3.1m 41 14:26 1.3m 40 20:47 2.8m 40 47% 08:29 17:50 13:34 23:59
26/11/2017 Sunday 02:45 1.5m 41 09:07 3m 43 15:34 1.4m 44 21:50 2.8m 45 53% 08:30 17:49 14:07 01:00
27/11/2017 Monday 03:59 1.5m 47 10:13 3m 50 16:50 1.4m 52 23:00 2.9m 55 60% 08:32 17:49 14:37 01:01
28/11/2017 Tuesday 05:17 1.4m 58 11:23 3m 61 17:58 1.2m 64 67% 08:33 17:48 15:07 02:04
29/11/2017 Wednesday 00:07 3m 67 06:23 1.3m 71 12:28 3.2m 74 18:54 1m 78 73% 08:34 17:48 15:37 03:10
30/11/2017 Thursday 01:05 3.3m 81 07:17 1m 84 13:24 3.4m 87 19:43 0.8m 90 80% 08:35 17:47 16:08 04:19

December 2017 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2017 Friday 01:55 3.5m 92 08:06 0.8m 95 14:15 3.6m 97 20:29 0.6m 100 87% 08:36 17:47 16:43 05:30
02/12/2017 Saturday 02:42 3.7m 101 08:53 0.5m 102 15:03 3.8m 103 21:13 0.4m 104 93% 08:37 17:47 17:22 06:44
03/12/2017 Sunday 03:27 3.9m 105 09:38 0.3m 105 15:50 3.9m 105 21:57 0.3m 104 Full Moon 08:38 17:46 18:08 07:58
04/12/2017 Monday 04:12 4m 104 10:23 0.3m 103 16:37 3.9m 101 22:42 0.3m 99 93% 08:39 17:46 19:01 09:11
05/12/2017 Tuesday 04:58 4.1m 97 11:09 0.3m 95 17:25 3.9m 92 23:27 0.4m 90 87% 08:40 17:46 20:03 10:18
06/12/2017 Wednesday 05:45 4m 87 11:57 0.4m 84 18:14 3.8m 81 80% 08:41 17:46 21:10 11:17
07/12/2017 Thursday 00:14 0.6m 78 06:34 3.9m 74 12:48 0.5m 71 19:06 3.6m 68 73% 08:42 17:46 22:20 12:08
08/12/2017 Friday 01:04 0.8m 66 07:26 3.7m 63 13:44 0.8m 61 20:02 3.4m 59 67% 08:43 17:46 23:31 12:51
09/12/2017 Saturday 02:01 1m 57 08:23 3.5m 55 14:49 1m 54 21:02 3.2m 52 60% 08:44 17:46 13:27
10/12/2017 Sunday 03:10 1.3m 52 09:26 3.4m 52 16:06 1.2m 52 22:10 3.1m 53 53% 08:45 17:46 01:45 14:00
11/12/2017 Monday 04:32 1.4m 53 10:35 3.2m 54 17:25 1.2m 56 23:22 3.1m 57 47% 08:46 17:46 01:45 14:29
12/12/2017 Tuesday 05:50 1.4m 58 11:47 3.2m 59 18:30 1.2m 60 40% 08:47 17:46 02:49 14:57
13/12/2017 Wednesday 00:30 3.1m 62 06:54 1.3m 63 12:53 3.2m 65 19:22 1.1m 66 33% 08:48 17:46 03:51 15:25
14/12/2017 Thursday 01:27 3.3m 67 07:44 1.2m 68 13:48 3.3m 70 20:04 1m 71 27% 08:48 17:46 04:52 15:54
15/12/2017 Friday 02:15 3.4m 72 08:25 1.1m 73 14:34 3.4m 74 20:40 1m 75 20% 08:49 17:46 05:52 16:25
16/12/2017 Saturday 02:56 3.5m 75 09:02 1m 76 15:15 3.4m 77 21:14 0.9m 78 13% 08:50 17:47 06:50 16:59
17/12/2017 Sunday 03:34 3.6m 78 09:36 0.9m 78 15:53 3.5m 78 21:46 0.9m 78 7% 08:51 17:47 07:47 17:37
18/12/2017 Monday 04:09 3.6m 78 10:10 0.8m 78 16:29 3.5m 78 22:19 0.8m 78 7% 08:51 17:47 08:42 18:19
19/12/2017 Tuesday 04:44 3.7m 77 10:43 0.8m 76 17:04 3.5m 75 22:52 0.8m 75 13% 08:52 17:48 09:32 19:07
20/12/2017 Wednesday 05:18 3.6m 74 11:17 0.8m 73 17:39 3.4m 71 23:27 0.9m 70 20% 08:52 17:48 10:18 19:59
21/12/2017 Thursday 05:52 3.6m 69 11:53 0.8m 67 18:14 3.3m 65 27% 08:53 17:49 10:59 20:54
22/12/2017 Friday 00:02 0.9m 64 06:26 3.5m 63 12:30 0.9m 62 18:49 3.2m 61 33% 08:53 17:49 11:36 21:51
23/12/2017 Saturday 00:40 1m 59 07:02 3.4m 57 13:10 1m 55 19:28 3.1m 54 40% 08:54 17:50 12:09 22:51

Tide from Luanco (11.22km from Xagó)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More