Bureh Sierra Leone Fans: 6 | Time: 07h08 07/12 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h53 to 18h35

December 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
07/12/2022 Wednesday 01:02 0.8m 77 06:57 2.8m 77 13:12 0.8m 77 19:13 2.9m 76 Full Moon 06:54 18:34 18:07 06:12
08/12/2022 Thursday 01:37 0.7m 75 07:32 2.7m 74 13:45 0.8m 74 19:46 2.9m 73 93% 06:54 18:34 18:57 07:04
09/12/2022 Friday 02:13 0.8m 72 08:07 2.7m 71 14:18 0.9m 70 20:20 2.9m 68 87% 06:55 18:34 19:48 07:57
10/12/2022 Saturday 02:48 0.8m 66 08:42 2.6m 65 14:52 0.9m 64 20:54 2.8m 62 80% 06:55 18:35 20:40 08:49
11/12/2022 Sunday 03:24 0.9m 60 09:18 2.5m 59 15:28 1m 57 21:31 2.7m 56 73% 06:56 18:35 21:32 09:39
12/12/2022 Monday 04:03 1m 54 09:57 2.4m 53 16:06 1.1m 51 22:11 2.6m 50 67% 06:56 18:36 22:21 10:25
13/12/2022 Tuesday 04:46 1.1m 48 10:41 2.3m 46 16:49 1.3m 45 22:56 2.5m 44 60% 06:57 18:36 23:09 11:09
14/12/2022 Wednesday 05:34 1.2m 44 11:32 2.2m 43 17:40 1.3m 42 23:49 2.4m 42 53% 06:57 18:37 23:55 11:50
15/12/2022 Thursday 06:31 1.3m 42 12:32 2.1m 43 18:42 1.4m 43 47% 06:58 18:37 00:40 12:29
16/12/2022 Friday 00:51 2.3m 44 07:35 1.3m 45 13:39 2.2m 46 19:52 1.4m 48 40% 06:58 18:37 00:40 13:07
17/12/2022 Saturday 01:59 2.4m 49 08:40 1.2m 52 14:46 2.3m 54 21:01 1.3m 56 33% 06:59 18:38 01:25 13:45
18/12/2022 Sunday 03:04 2.4m 58 09:39 1.1m 60 15:45 2.4m 62 22:02 1.2m 65 27% 06:59 18:38 02:11 14:25
19/12/2022 Monday 04:03 2.5m 67 10:32 1m 69 16:36 2.6m 72 22:57 1m 74 20% 07:00 18:39 03:00 15:09
20/12/2022 Tuesday 04:56 2.7m 76 11:21 0.8m 79 17:24 2.8m 81 23:47 0.8m 83 13% 07:00 18:39 03:53 15:57
21/12/2022 Wednesday 05:46 2.8m 84 12:07 0.7m 86 18:10 3m 88 7% 07:01 18:40 04:51 16:51
22/12/2022 Thursday 00:36 0.6m 89 06:34 2.9m 90 12:53 0.6m 91 18:55 3.1m 92 New Moon 07:01 18:40 05:54 17:51
23/12/2022 Friday 01:23 0.5m 93 07:21 3m 93 13:38 0.5m 93 19:41 3.2m 93 7% 07:02 18:41 07:00 18:56
24/12/2022 Saturday 02:10 0.4m 93 08:09 3m 92 14:24 0.6m 91 20:28 3.2m 90 13% 07:02 18:41 08:07 20:04
25/12/2022 Sunday 02:59 0.4m 89 08:58 2.9m 87 15:11 0.6m 85 21:15 3.1m 84 20% 07:03 18:42 09:11 21:10
26/12/2022 Monday 03:49 0.5m 82 09:48 2.8m 80 16:01 0.7m 78 22:06 3m 76 27% 07:03 18:42 10:09 22:12
27/12/2022 Tuesday 04:42 0.6m 74 10:42 2.6m 72 16:53 0.9m 70 23:00 2.9m 67 33% 07:04 18:43 11:01 23:09
28/12/2022 Wednesday 05:39 0.8m 65 11:40 2.5m 63 17:51 1m 62 23:59 2.7m 60 40% 07:04 18:43 11:48 00:02
29/12/2022 Thursday 06:41 0.9m 58 12:45 2.4m 57 18:57 1.2m 56 47% 07:05 18:44 12:32 00:02
30/12/2022 Friday 01:05 2.6m 55 07:48 1m 54 13:55 2.3m 53 20:09 1.2m 52 53% 07:05 18:45 13:13 00:52
31/12/2022 Saturday 02:16 2.5m 52 08:57 1.1m 52 15:05 2.3m 21:18 1.2m 60% 07:05 18:45 13:54 01:41

January 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2023 Sunday 03:21 2.4m 09:55 1.1m 16:02 2.4m 22:25 1.2m 67% 07:06 18:46 14:36 02:29
02/01/2023 Monday 04:24 2.4m 10:50 1.1m 16:56 2.5m 23:21 1.1m 73% 07:06 18:46 15:19 03:18
03/01/2023 Tuesday 05:18 2.4m 11:37 1m 17:42 2.6m 80% 07:07 18:47 16:04 04:08
04/01/2023 Wednesday 00:08 1m 06:04 2.5m 12:19 1m 18:22 2.7m 87% 07:07 18:47 16:52 04:59
05/01/2023 Thursday 00:50 0.9m 06:44 2.5m 12:56 0.9m 18:59 2.8m 93% 07:07 18:48 17:43 05:51
06/01/2023 Friday 01:27 0.8m 07:21 2.6m 13:32 0.9m 19:34 2.8m Full Moon 07:08 18:48 18:35 06:43
07/01/2023 Saturday 02:02 0.8m 07:56 2.6m 14:06 0.9m 20:08 2.8m 93% 07:08 18:49 19:26 07:34

Tide from Banana Islands (8.84km from Bureh)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More