Bureh Sierra Leone Fans: 9 | Time: 01h16 21/05 UTC+0 | Daytime: 06h32 to 19h06

May 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2024 Tuesday 00:15 0.7m 75 06:14 2.6m 76 12:33 0.7m 77 18:29 2.6m 78 87% 06:33 19:05 17:30 04:48
22/05/2024 Wednesday 00:48 0.7m 78 06:47 2.7m 79 13:08 0.6m 79 19:04 2.6m 79 93% 06:33 19:05 18:20 05:30
23/05/2024 Thursday 01:21 0.6m 79 07:21 2.7m 79 13:44 0.6m 79 19:40 2.6m 78 Full Moon 06:33 19:05 19:13 06:16
24/05/2024 Friday 01:55 0.6m 78 07:56 2.8m 77 14:21 0.6m 77 20:17 2.6m 76 93% 06:33 19:05 20:10 07:07
25/05/2024 Saturday 02:31 0.7m 75 08:33 2.7m 73 15:01 0.6m 71 20:58 2.5m 70 87% 06:33 19:06 21:09 08:02
26/05/2024 Sunday 03:11 0.7m 68 09:13 2.7m 67 15:45 0.7m 65 21:43 2.4m 64 80% 06:33 19:06 22:07 09:01
27/05/2024 Monday 03:55 0.8m 62 10:00 2.6m 60 16:35 0.7m 59 22:34 2.3m 58 73% 06:33 19:06 23:03 10:00
28/05/2024 Tuesday 04:46 0.9m 57 10:53 2.5m 56 17:33 0.8m 55 23:35 2.2m 55 67% 06:33 19:06 23:55 10:59
29/05/2024 Wednesday 05:47 1m 55 11:56 2.5m 55 18:40 0.9m 55 60% 06:33 19:07 00:43 11:56
30/05/2024 Thursday 00:45 2.2m 56 06:58 1.1m 57 13:07 2.4m 58 19:52 0.9m 60 53% 06:33 19:07 00:43 12:51
31/05/2024 Friday 02:00 2.2m 62 08:13 1.1m 64 14:20 2.5m 66 21:02 0.8m 68 47% 06:33 19:07 01:29 13:43

June 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2024 Saturday 03:09 2.3m 70 09:24 1m 71 15:27 2.5m 73 22:03 0.7m 75 40% 06:33 19:07 02:12 14:35
02/06/2024 Sunday 04:09 2.5m 77 10:26 0.8m 79 16:27 2.6m 80 22:57 0.6m 81 33% 06:33 19:07 02:56 15:28
03/06/2024 Monday 05:01 2.6m 82 11:21 0.7m 83 17:20 2.7m 84 23:46 0.5m 85 27% 06:33 19:08 03:42 16:23
04/06/2024 Tuesday 05:49 2.8m 85 12:11 0.6m 85 18:10 2.7m 86 20% 06:33 19:08 04:30 17:20
05/06/2024 Wednesday 00:31 0.5m 86 06:33 2.9m 86 12:58 0.5m 85 18:56 2.7m 85 13% 06:34 19:08 05:22 18:20
06/06/2024 Thursday 01:14 0.5m 84 07:16 2.9m 83 13:43 0.5m 82 19:41 2.7m 81 7% 06:34 19:08 06:18 19:22
07/06/2024 Friday 01:55 0.6m 80 07:57 2.9m 78 14:27 0.5m 76 20:24 2.6m 75 7% 06:34 19:09 07:17 20:22
08/06/2024 Saturday 02:35 0.7m 74 08:39 2.8m 72 15:11 0.6m 70 21:07 2.5m 68 13% 06:34 19:09 08:16 21:19
09/06/2024 Sunday 03:16 0.8m 66 09:20 2.7m 64 15:55 0.7m 62 21:51 2.4m 61 20% 06:34 19:09 09:14 22:11
10/06/2024 Monday 03:59 0.9m 59 10:04 2.6m 57 16:40 0.8m 55 22:36 2.2m 53 27% 06:34 19:09 10:08 22:58
11/06/2024 Tuesday 04:43 1m 52 10:50 2.5m 51 17:29 1m 49 23:26 2.1m 47 33% 06:34 19:10 10:58 23:40
12/06/2024 Wednesday 05:33 1.2m 46 11:41 2.3m 45 18:23 1.1m 44 40% 06:34 19:10 11:45 00:19
13/06/2024 Thursday 00:22 2m 44 06:29 1.2m 43 12:38 2.2m 43 19:21 1.1m 43 47% 06:35 19:10 12:29 00:19
14/06/2024 Friday 01:23 2m 43 07:32 1.3m 44 13:40 2.2m 44 20:22 1.1m 45 53% 06:35 19:10 13:11 00:55
15/06/2024 Saturday 02:26 2m 45 08:37 1.3m 46 14:42 2.2m 47 21:19 1.1m 48 60% 06:35 19:11 13:53 01:31
16/06/2024 Sunday 03:23 2.1m 50 09:39 1.2m 51 15:39 2.2m 53 22:10 1.1m 54 67% 06:35 19:11 14:37 02:07
17/06/2024 Monday 04:14 2.2m 55 10:33 1.1m 56 16:31 2.3m 58 22:56 1m 60 73% 06:35 19:11 15:22 02:44
18/06/2024 Tuesday 04:59 2.4m 61 11:21 1m 63 17:18 2.4m 64 23:39 0.9m 66 80% 06:36 19:11 16:10 03:24
19/06/2024 Wednesday 05:41 2.5m 67 12:05 0.9m 69 18:02 2.5m 71 87% 06:36 19:12 17:02 04:08
20/06/2024 Thursday 00:19 0.8m 72 06:21 2.6m 73 12:47 0.7m 74 18:44 2.5m 75 93% 06:36 19:12 17:59 04:57
21/06/2024 Friday 00:59 0.7m 76 07:01 2.7m 77 13:29 0.6m 77 19:26 2.6m 78 Full Moon 06:36 19:12 18:58 05:51

Tide from Banana Islands (8.84km from Bureh)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More