Sales Upolu, Samoa Fans: 3 | Time: 20h21 01/12 UTC+14 | Daytime: 06h48 to 19h44

December 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2022 Thursday 01:26 0.9m 54 08:11 0.1m 55 14:13 0.9m 56 20:36 0.2m 58 47% 06:49 19:42 14:37 01:43
02/12/2022 Friday 02:33 0.9m 59 09:09 0.1m 60 15:13 0.9m 61 21:38 0.1m 63 60% 06:49 19:42 14:37 02:25
03/12/2022 Saturday 03:34 0.9m 64 10:02 0.1m 66 16:07 0.9m 68 22:33 0.1m 69 67% 06:50 19:43 15:28 03:04
04/12/2022 Sunday 04:28 0.9m 70 10:50 0.1m 71 16:54 1m 72 23:23 0.1m 73 73% 06:50 19:44 16:19 03:42
05/12/2022 Monday 05:16 0.9m 75 11:34 0.1m 76 17:36 1m 76 80% 06:50 19:44 17:09 04:20
06/12/2022 Tuesday 00:09 0.1m 77 05:59 0.9m 77 12:14 0.1m 77 18:16 1m 77 87% 06:50 19:45 18:01 05:00
07/12/2022 Wednesday 00:52 0.1m 78 06:40 0.8m 78 12:52 0.1m 77 18:53 1m 77 93% 06:51 19:45 18:54 05:42
08/12/2022 Thursday 01:33 0.1m 77 07:19 0.8m 76 13:29 0.2m 75 19:30 1m 75 Full Moon 06:51 19:46 19:48 06:27
09/12/2022 Friday 02:14 0.1m 74 07:57 0.8m 73 14:07 0.2m 72 20:08 1m 71 93% 06:51 19:46 20:41 07:15
10/12/2022 Saturday 02:54 0.1m 70 08:37 0.8m 69 14:45 0.2m 67 20:47 0.9m 65 87% 06:51 19:47 21:33 08:06
11/12/2022 Sunday 03:35 0.2m 64 09:19 0.8m 62 15:25 0.2m 61 21:27 0.9m 59 80% 06:52 19:47 22:23 08:58
12/12/2022 Monday 04:18 0.2m 58 10:03 0.7m 56 16:09 0.3m 54 22:11 0.9m 53 73% 06:52 19:48 23:08 09:51
13/12/2022 Tuesday 05:04 0.2m 51 10:51 0.7m 50 16:58 0.3m 48 22:57 0.8m 47 67% 06:53 19:48 23:50 10:42
14/12/2022 Wednesday 05:51 0.2m 45 11:41 0.7m 44 17:54 0.3m 44 23:47 0.8m 43 60% 06:53 19:49 11:32
15/12/2022 Thursday 06:41 0.2m 43 12:34 0.7m 42 18:53 0.3m 42 53% 06:53 19:50 00:29 12:20
16/12/2022 Friday 00:41 0.8m 43 07:31 0.2m 43 13:27 0.8m 44 19:53 0.3m 45 47% 06:54 19:50 01:06 13:07
17/12/2022 Saturday 01:38 0.8m 46 08:20 0.2m 47 14:19 0.8m 49 20:50 0.3m 51 40% 06:54 19:51 01:42 14:43
18/12/2022 Sunday 02:33 0.8m 53 09:07 0.2m 55 15:09 0.9m 57 21:43 0.2m 59 33% 06:55 19:51 02:18 14:43
19/12/2022 Monday 03:28 0.8m 61 09:53 0.2m 64 15:57 0.9m 66 22:33 0.1m 69 27% 06:55 19:52 02:55 15:34
20/12/2022 Tuesday 04:21 0.9m 71 10:39 0.1m 73 16:46 1m 76 23:22 0.1m 78 20% 06:56 19:52 03:36 16:30
21/12/2022 Wednesday 05:12 0.9m 80 11:26 0.1m 82 17:34 1.1m 84 13% 06:56 19:53 04:21 17:29
22/12/2022 Thursday 00:11 0m 86 06:03 0.9m 87 12:13 0m 89 18:23 1.1m 90 7% 06:57 19:53 05:13 18:34
23/12/2022 Friday 01:00 0m 91 06:54 0.9m 92 13:03 0m 93 19:13 1.1m 93 New Moon 06:57 19:54 06:11 19:41
24/12/2022 Saturday 01:51 -0.1m 93 07:46 0.9m 93 13:54 0m 93 20:04 1.1m 92 7% 06:58 19:54 07:16 20:48
25/12/2022 Sunday 02:43 -0.1m 91 08:39 0.9m 90 14:48 0m 89 20:57 1.1m 88 13% 06:58 19:55 08:24 21:51
26/12/2022 Monday 03:37 0m 86 09:34 0.9m 84 15:45 0.1m 83 21:52 1.1m 81 20% 06:59 19:55 09:31 22:48
27/12/2022 Tuesday 04:34 0m 78 10:31 0.9m 76 16:46 0.1m 74 22:50 1m 72 27% 06:59 19:56 10:36 23:38
28/12/2022 Wednesday 05:33 0m 70 11:32 0.9m 68 17:52 0.1m 66 23:52 0.9m 64 33% 07:00 19:56 11:36
29/12/2022 Thursday 06:35 0.1m 62 12:36 0.9m 60 19:02 0.2m 59 40% 07:00 19:56 12:32 00:23
30/12/2022 Friday 00:57 0.9m 57 07:38 0.1m 56 13:42 0.9m 55 20:12 0.2m 54 47% 07:01 19:57 14:16 01:04
31/12/2022 Saturday 02:05 0.8m 53 08:40 0.1m 52 14:46 0.9m 52 21:19 0.2m 52 53% 07:01 19:57 14:16 01:43

January 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2023 Sunday 03:11 0.8m 09:37 0.1m 15:41 0.9m 22:16 0.1m 60% 07:02 19:58 15:06 02:21

Tide from Apia, Samoa Islands (24.50km from Sales)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More