La Maruca Cantabria, Spain Fans: 220 | Time: 06h28 18/08 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h22 to 21h15

August 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/08/2022 Thursday 04:31 1.1m 48 10:47 3.3m 45 16:49 1.2m 42 23:09 3.3m 39 60% 07:23 21:13 00:07 14:38
19/08/2022 Friday 05:21 1.3m 37 11:38 3.2m 36 17:50 1.4m 34 53% 07:24 21:12 00:32 15:44
20/08/2022 Saturday 00:07 3.1m 33 06:24 1.5m 33 12:42 3m 33 19:10 1.5m 34 47% 07:25 21:10 01:02 16:48
21/08/2022 Sunday 01:22 2.9m 35 07:43 1.6m 36 14:02 3m 38 20:35 1.5m 40 40% 07:26 21:09 02:19 17:48
22/08/2022 Monday 02:48 2.9m 42 08:57 1.5m 44 15:18 3.1m 47 21:41 1.4m 50 33% 07:27 21:07 02:19 18:42
23/08/2022 Tuesday 03:57 3m 52 09:54 1.4m 55 16:16 3.3m 58 22:30 1.3m 60 27% 07:28 21:06 03:09 19:29
24/08/2022 Wednesday 04:46 3.2m 63 10:39 1.3m 65 17:02 3.4m 67 23:09 1.1m 70 20% 07:29 21:04 04:06 20:07
25/08/2022 Thursday 05:27 3.4m 72 11:17 1.1m 74 17:40 3.6m 76 23:44 0.9m 77 13% 07:31 21:02 05:09 20:40
26/08/2022 Friday 06:02 3.5m 79 11:51 0.9m 80 18:15 3.8m 82 7% 07:32 21:00 06:14 21:07
27/08/2022 Saturday 00:17 0.8m 84 06:35 3.6m 85 12:25 0.8m 86 18:47 3.9m 86 7% 07:33 20:59 07:20 21:30
28/08/2022 Sunday 00:48 0.7m 87 07:06 3.7m 87 12:57 0.7m 88 19:18 3.9m 88 13% 07:34 20:57 08:27 21:51
29/08/2022 Monday 01:21 0.6m 88 07:37 3.7m 88 13:30 0.6m 87 19:49 3.9m 86 20% 07:35 20:55 09:33 22:11
30/08/2022 Tuesday 01:54 0.6m 85 08:08 3.7m 84 14:05 0.6m 83 20:21 3.9m 81 27% 07:36 20:54 10:40 22:31
31/08/2022 Wednesday 02:28 0.6m 79 08:39 3.7m 77 14:41 0.7m 75 20:54 3.8m 73 33% 07:37 20:52 11:49 22:52

September 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2022 Thursday 03:05 0.7m 70 09:14 3.6m 67 15:21 0.8m 65 21:32 3.6m 61 40% 07:38 20:50 13:00 23:17
02/09/2022 Friday 03:47 0.8m 59 09:55 3.5m 56 16:08 1m 53 22:17 3.4m 51 47% 07:39 20:48 14:14 23:47
03/09/2022 Saturday 04:36 1m 48 10:45 3.3m 46 17:06 1.1m 44 23:17 3.2m 43 53% 07:41 20:47 15:30
04/09/2022 Sunday 05:40 1.2m 43 11:52 3.2m 44 18:26 1.3m 45 60% 07:42 20:45 16:44 00:25
05/09/2022 Monday 00:37 3.1m 46 07:05 1.4m 49 13:19 3.2m 52 20:00 1.3m 56 67% 07:43 20:43 17:52 02:17
06/09/2022 Tuesday 02:15 3.1m 59 08:34 1.3m 63 14:50 3.3m 67 21:21 1.1m 71 73% 07:44 20:41 18:48 02:17
07/09/2022 Wednesday 03:38 3.3m 75 09:44 1.1m 79 16:01 3.6m 83 22:23 0.8m 87 80% 07:45 20:40 19:33 03:31
08/09/2022 Thursday 04:38 3.5m 90 10:40 0.9m 92 16:56 3.9m 95 23:14 0.6m 98 87% 07:46 20:38 20:08 04:50
09/09/2022 Friday 05:28 3.8m 100 11:28 0.7m 102 17:43 4.1m 103 23:59 0.4m 104 93% 07:47 20:36 20:37 06:11
10/09/2022 Saturday 06:11 3.9m 104 12:11 0.5m 105 18:27 4.2m 105 Full Moon 07:48 20:34 21:01 07:30
11/09/2022 Sunday 00:40 0.3m 104 06:52 4m 103 12:51 0.4m 102 19:07 4.3m 101 93% 07:49 20:33 21:23 08:45
12/09/2022 Monday 01:18 0.3m 98 07:30 4m 96 13:29 0.4m 93 19:46 4.2m 91 87% 07:51 20:31 21:45 09:59
13/09/2022 Tuesday 01:54 0.4m 89 08:08 3.9m 85 14:06 0.5m 81 20:25 4m 78 80% 07:52 20:29 22:07 11:10
14/09/2022 Wednesday 02:29 0.6m 75 08:45 3.8m 71 14:43 0.7m 67 21:03 3.8m 63 73% 07:53 20:27 22:32 12:20
15/09/2022 Thursday 03:04 0.8m 59 09:23 3.6m 56 15:21 0.9m 52 21:43 3.5m 48 67% 07:54 20:25 23:00 13:29
16/09/2022 Friday 03:40 1.1m 44 10:03 3.4m 41 16:02 1.2m 38 22:27 3.2m 35 60% 07:55 20:23 23:33 14:36
17/09/2022 Saturday 04:22 1.3m 32 10:49 3.1m 30 16:54 1.4m 29 23:22 2.9m 27 53% 07:56 20:22 15:39
18/09/2022 Sunday 05:16 1.6m 27 11:50 3m 27 18:13 1.6m 28 47% 07:57 20:20 00:12 16:36

Tide from Santander (4.86km from La Maruca)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More