Krapanj Croatia Fans: 27 | Time: 12h53 29/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h51 to 18h41

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/09/2020 Tuesday 04:46 0.9m 79 10:44 0.3m 80 16:32 0.8m 82 22:31 0.1m 83 80% 06:52 18:40 18:09 04:03
30/09/2020 Wednesday 05:03 0.9m 85 11:07 0.2m 86 17:00 0.8m 86 22:55 0.1m 87 87% 06:53 18:38 18:32 05:06

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 05:20 0.9m 87 11:31 0.2m 87 17:26 0.8m 87 23:18 0.2m 87 93% 06:54 18:36 18:53 06:08
02/10/2020 Friday 05:35 0.9m 87 11:55 0.1m 86 17:50 0.8m 86 23:40 0.2m 85 Full Moon 06:55 18:35 19:14 07:09
03/10/2020 Saturday 05:51 0.9m 84 12:19 0.1m 82 18:15 0.8m 81 93% 06:56 18:33 19:35 08:10
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:01 0.2m 80 06:07 0.9m 79 12:45 0.1m 77 18:42 0.7m 75 87% 06:57 18:31 19:58 09:11
05/10/2020 Monday 00:22 0.3m 73 06:25 0.9m 71 13:13 0.1m 68 19:12 0.7m 66 80% 06:59 18:29 20:24 10:13
06/10/2020 Tuesday 00:42 0.3m 64 06:44 0.9m 61 13:45 0.2m 58 19:48 0.7m 56 73% 07:00 18:27 20:53 11:14
07/10/2020 Wednesday 00:59 0.4m 54 07:05 0.8m 51 14:24 0.2m 48 20:40 0.6m 45 67% 07:01 18:26 21:29 12:16
08/10/2020 Thursday 01:10 0.5m 42 07:28 0.8m 40 15:20 0.2m 38 60% 07:02 18:24 22:12 13:16
09/10/2020 Friday 07:54 0.7m 34 16:57 0.3m 34 53% 07:03 18:22 23:04 14:12
10/10/2020 Saturday 02:58 0.7m 35 07:04 0.6m 36 08:39 0.6m 36 18:45 0.3m 40 47% 07:05 18:20 15:03
11/10/2020 Sunday 02:58 0.7m 44 08:39 0.5m 47 13:07 0.6m 50 19:55 0.2m 54 40% 07:06 18:19 00:04 15:47
12/10/2020 Monday 03:16 0.8m 60 09:12 0.4m 64 14:32 0.7m 68 20:44 0.1m 73 33% 07:07 18:17 02:26 16:25
13/10/2020 Tuesday 03:39 0.9m 78 09:43 0.3m 82 15:24 0.7m 86 21:26 0.1m 90 27% 07:08 18:15 02:26 16:57
14/10/2020 Wednesday 04:04 1m 95 10:16 0.2m 99 16:07 0.8m 102 22:04 0.1m 105 20% 07:09 18:14 03:43 17:27
15/10/2020 Thursday 04:31 1m 108 10:49 0.1m 111 16:48 0.8m 112 22:40 0.1m 113 13% 07:11 18:12 05:01 17:55
16/10/2020 Friday 04:58 1.1m 114 11:24 0m 116 17:29 0.9m 116 23:15 0.1m 116 7% 07:12 18:10 06:20 18:22
17/10/2020 Saturday 05:26 1.1m 114 12:00 0m 113 18:10 0.8m 111 23:49 0.2m 109 7% 07:13 18:09 07:40 18:51
18/10/2020 Sunday 05:54 1m 107 12:37 0m 103 18:52 0.8m 100 13% 07:14 18:07 09:01 19:24
19/10/2020 Monday 00:22 0.3m 96 06:22 1m 92 13:17 0m 88 19:40 0.7m 83 20% 07:16 18:05 10:21 20:03
20/10/2020 Tuesday 00:55 0.4m 80 06:48 0.9m 75 14:00 0.1m 69 20:38 0.7m 65 27% 07:17 18:04 11:38 20:48
21/10/2020 Wednesday 01:29 0.5m 62 07:13 0.9m 58 14:50 0.1m 53 22:21 0.6m 48 33% 07:18 18:02 12:48 21:41
22/10/2020 Thursday 02:11 0.6m 46 07:33 0.8m 44 15:56 0.2m 41 40% 07:19 18:01 13:48 22:41
23/10/2020 Friday 01:30 0.7m 38 04:36 0.6m 38 07:32 0.7m 38 17:30 0.2m 38 47% 07:21 17:59 14:37 23:45
24/10/2020 Saturday 02:26 0.7m 40 19:02 0.3m 45 53% 07:22 17:58 15:16
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:56 0.8m 48 08:27 0.5m 51 13:08 0.6m 53 19:04 0.2m 55 60% 06:23 16:56 14:48 00:51
26/10/2020 Monday 02:20 0.9m 58 08:41 0.4m 60 14:05 0.6m 62 19:46 0.2m 64 67% 06:25 16:55 15:15 01:59
27/10/2020 Tuesday 02:42 0.9m 67 09:01 0.3m 69 14:45 0.7m 71 20:20 0.2m 73 73% 06:26 16:53 15:38 01:59
28/10/2020 Wednesday 03:01 0.9m 75 09:22 0.2m 77 15:18 0.7m 78 20:49 0.2m 79 80% 06:27 16:52 15:59 03:01
29/10/2020 Thursday 03:19 0.9m 80 09:45 0.2m 81 15:47 0.7m 82 21:16 0.2m 83 87% 06:28 16:50 16:20 04:02
30/10/2020 Friday 03:36 1m 83 10:08 0.1m 84 16:14 0.7m 84 21:42 0.3m 84 93% 06:30 16:49 16:40 05:03

Tide from Sibenik (8.04km from Krapanj)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More