Stadtwaldsee Bremen, Germany Fans: 32 | Time: 17h55 22/03 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h19 to 18h43

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 04:23 4.1m 109 11:45 -0.7m 106 16:55 3.9m 104 87% 06:23 18:41 20:39 07:27
23/03/2019 Saturday 00:05 -0.6m 100 05:10 4.1m 98 12:28 -0.7m 94 17:38 3.9m 91 80% 06:21 18:42 22:00 07:49
24/03/2019 Sunday 00:46 -0.6m 87 05:52 4.1m 83 13:07 -0.6m 78 18:16 3.9m 75 73% 06:18 18:44 23:18 08:13
25/03/2019 Monday 01:23 -0.5m 70 06:30 4.1m 67 13:41 -0.4m 62 18:51 3.9m 59 67% 06:16 18:46 08:40
26/03/2019 Tuesday 01:56 -0.4m 54 07:08 4m 50 14:13 -0.3m 46 19:27 3.9m 44 60% 06:13 18:48 01:39 09:12
27/03/2019 Wednesday 02:29 -0.4m 41 07:47 3.9m 38 14:47 -0.1m 36 20:07 3.8m 34 53% 06:11 18:50 01:39 09:51
28/03/2019 Thursday 03:07 -0.2m 33 08:31 3.7m 33 15:27 0.1m 33 20:53 3.7m 34 47% 06:09 18:52 02:38 10:36
29/03/2019 Friday 03:52 0.1m 35 09:24 3.5m 37 16:15 0.4m 39 21:51 3.5m 41 40% 06:06 18:53 03:27 11:28
30/03/2019 Saturday 04:49 0.4m 44 10:34 3.2m 47 17:16 0.7m 50 23:04 3.3m 52 33% 06:04 18:55 04:08 12:27
31/03/2019 Sunday 07:06 0.6m 56 13:02 3.2m 58 19:43 0.8m 61 27% 07:02 19:57 05:40 14:30

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 01:26 3.4m 63 08:50 0.5m 66 14:14 3.3m 68 21:21 0.6m 71 20% 06:59 19:59 06:07 15:35
02/04/2019 Tuesday 02:31 3.5m 73 09:56 0.3m 76 15:11 3.4m 78 22:18 0.4m 80 13% 06:57 20:00 06:30 16:42
03/04/2019 Wednesday 03:22 3.6m 82 10:43 0m 83 15:56 3.5m 85 23:02 0.1m 87 7% 06:54 20:02 06:49 17:50
04/04/2019 Thursday 04:03 3.7m 88 11:24 -0.1m 89 16:32 3.6m 89 23:41 0m 90 New Moon 06:52 20:04 07:07 18:59
05/04/2019 Friday 04:38 3.8m 90 12:01 -0.2m 91 17:04 3.7m 91 7% 06:50 20:06 07:25 20:08
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:17 -0.1m 90 05:11 3.8m 90 12:36 -0.3m 89 17:36 3.7m 88 13% 06:47 20:08 07:43 21:19
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:52 -0.2m 87 05:46 3.8m 86 13:10 -0.3m 85 18:09 3.7m 84 20% 06:45 20:09 08:03 22:31
08/04/2019 Monday 01:25 -0.2m 81 06:21 3.8m 79 13:42 -0.2m 77 18:43 3.8m 76 27% 06:43 20:11 08:25 23:44
09/04/2019 Tuesday 01:57 -0.2m 73 06:56 3.8m 71 14:13 -0.2m 67 19:16 3.7m 64 33% 06:40 20:13 08:53
10/04/2019 Wednesday 02:28 -0.2m 62 07:31 3.7m 60 14:44 -0.1m 57 19:49 3.7m 54 40% 06:38 20:15 09:27 02:05
11/04/2019 Thursday 03:01 -0.2m 51 08:08 3.6m 50 15:19 0m 47 20:25 3.6m 46 47% 06:36 20:17 10:11 02:05
12/04/2019 Friday 03:41 -0.1m 45 08:48 3.5m 45 16:02 0.1m 46 21:08 3.5m 47 53% 06:33 20:18 11:07 03:07
13/04/2019 Saturday 04:30 0.1m 49 09:42 3.3m 51 16:56 0.4m 53 22:10 3.4m 56 60% 06:31 20:20 12:15 03:59
14/04/2019 Sunday 05:34 0.3m 61 11:02 3.1m 65 18:05 0.6m 69 23:37 3.4m 72 67% 06:29 20:22 13:32 04:42
15/04/2019 Monday 06:53 0.4m 76 12:33 3.2m 80 19:26 0.6m 85 73% 06:26 20:24 14:55 05:15
16/04/2019 Tuesday 00:58 3.5m 87 08:16 0.2m 92 13:47 3.4m 94 20:50 0.4m 98 80% 06:24 20:25 16:20 05:43
17/04/2019 Wednesday 02:08 3.7m 100 09:35 -0.1m 103 14:52 3.6m 104 22:05 0m 105 87% 06:22 20:27 17:44 06:06
18/04/2019 Thursday 03:11 3.9m 106 10:39 -0.4m 108 15:51 3.8m 108 23:05 -0.3m 107 93% 06:20 20:29 19:08 06:28
19/04/2019 Friday 04:10 4m 107 11:33 -0.7m 106 16:46 3.9m 106 23:56 -0.5m 104 Full Moon 06:18 20:31 20:31 06:49
20/04/2019 Saturday 05:03 4.1m 101 12:21 -0.7m 98 17:34 3.9m 96 93% 06:15 20:33 21:52 07:11
21/04/2019 Sunday 00:42 -0.6m 93 05:51 4.1m 91 13:04 -0.6m 87 18:16 3.9m 85 87% 06:13 20:34 23:10 07:36
22/04/2019 Monday 01:24 -0.5m 81 06:32 4m 78 13:42 -0.5m 74 18:52 3.9m 71 80% 06:11 20:36 08:06

Tide from Weser River-Bremen (Bridge) (4.42km from Stadtwaldsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More