Stadtwaldsee Bremen, Germany Fans: 32 | Time: 05h37 13/12 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h28 to 16h09

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
13/12/2018 Thursday 01:41 0.1m 46 06:58 3.8m 45 14:05 0m 44 19:18 3.5m 43 47% 08:30 16:07 12:26 22:12
14/12/2018 Friday 02:12 0.1m 42 07:31 3.8m 41 14:40 0.1m 41 19:53 3.4m 41 53% 08:31 16:07 12:48 23:18
15/12/2018 Saturday 02:50 0.2m 42 08:08 3.7m 42 15:21 0.2m 43 20:33 3.4m 45 60% 08:32 16:07 13:07
16/12/2018 Sunday 03:35 0.3m 47 08:52 3.6m 48 16:12 0.2m 50 21:24 3.3m 52 67% 08:33 16:07 13:26 01:35
17/12/2018 Monday 04:31 0.4m 54 09:50 3.5m 56 17:14 0.3m 60 22:32 3.3m 62 73% 08:33 16:07 13:44 01:36
18/12/2018 Tuesday 05:39 0.4m 65 11:01 3.6m 67 18:22 0.2m 70 23:46 3.4m 72 80% 08:34 16:08 14:04 02:47
19/12/2018 Wednesday 06:51 0.3m 75 12:11 3.7m 78 19:31 0m 81 87% 08:35 16:08 14:26 04:02
20/12/2018 Thursday 00:49 3.7m 83 08:02 0.1m 85 13:12 3.9m 87 20:35 -0.2m 89 93% 08:35 16:08 14:54 05:19
21/12/2018 Friday 01:44 3.8m 91 09:06 -0.2m 93 14:07 4m 94 21:33 -0.3m 95 Full Moon 08:36 16:09 15:29 06:37
22/12/2018 Saturday 02:36 4m 96 10:02 -0.3m 97 15:00 4m 97 22:26 -0.4m 98 93% 08:36 16:09 16:15 07:53
23/12/2018 Sunday 03:26 4m 98 10:54 -0.4m 97 15:53 3.9m 97 23:15 -0.3m 95 87% 08:37 16:10 17:13 09:02
24/12/2018 Monday 04:16 4m 95 11:43 -0.4m 93 16:44 3.8m 92 80% 08:37 16:11 18:24 10:00
25/12/2018 Tuesday 00:01 -0.3m 89 05:04 3.9m 88 12:28 -0.4m 85 17:33 3.7m 84 73% 08:38 16:11 19:43 10:46
26/12/2018 Wednesday 00:44 -0.2m 81 05:50 3.9m 79 13:11 -0.3m 76 18:19 3.7m 74 67% 08:38 16:12 21:05 11:23
27/12/2018 Thursday 01:24 -0.1m 72 06:35 3.9m 70 13:53 -0.3m 67 19:05 3.6m 65 60% 08:38 16:13 22:28 11:52
28/12/2018 Friday 02:06 -0.1m 64 07:21 3.9m 62 14:37 -0.3m 60 19:53 3.6m 59 53% 08:38 16:14 23:48 12:16
29/12/2018 Saturday 02:51 -0.1m 58 08:11 3.9m 57 15:25 -0.2m 57 20:46 3.6m 56 47% 08:38 16:15 01:05 12:38
30/12/2018 Sunday 03:42 0m 56 09:07 3.8m 57 16:19 -0.1m 57 21:46 3.5m 58 40% 08:38 16:16 01:05 12:58
31/12/2018 Monday 04:40 0.1m 58 10:12 3.7m 59 17:18 0m 22:55 3.4m 33% 08:38 16:17 02:21 13:19

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2019 Tuesday 05:44 0.2m 11:22 3.7m 18:24 0.1m 33% 08:38 16:18 03:35 13:42
02/01/2019 Wednesday 00:03 3.5m 06:55 0.2m 12:33 3.7m 19:36 0.1m 27% 08:38 16:19 04:47 14:08
03/01/2019 Thursday 01:10 3.6m 08:12 0.1m 13:41 3.7m 20:45 0m 20% 08:38 16:20 05:56 14:38
04/01/2019 Friday 02:11 3.7m 09:17 -0.1m 14:41 3.8m 21:43 -0.1m 13% 08:38 16:21 07:01 15:16
05/01/2019 Saturday 03:04 3.8m 10:11 -0.2m 15:32 3.7m 22:32 -0.1m 7% 08:37 16:22 07:59 16:00
06/01/2019 Sunday 03:50 3.8m 10:59 -0.2m 16:16 3.7m 23:15 -0.1m 7% 08:37 16:24 08:49 16:53
07/01/2019 Monday 04:29 3.8m 11:41 -0.2m 16:53 3.6m 23:54 0m 13% 08:36 16:25 09:30 17:51
08/01/2019 Tuesday 05:04 3.7m 12:18 -0.1m 17:26 3.5m 20% 08:36 16:26 10:03 18:54
09/01/2019 Wednesday 00:27 0.1m 05:34 3.7m 12:50 0m 17:56 3.5m 27% 08:35 16:28 10:30 19:59
10/01/2019 Thursday 00:56 0.2m 06:04 3.7m 13:19 0.1m 18:24 3.5m 33% 08:35 16:29 10:53 21:05
11/01/2019 Friday 01:23 0.2m 06:33 3.8m 13:47 0.1m 18:53 3.5m 40% 08:34 16:31 11:13 22:12
12/01/2019 Saturday 01:51 0.1m 07:02 3.8m 14:17 0.1m 19:22 3.5m 47% 08:33 16:32 11:31 23:20
13/01/2019 Sunday 02:25 0.1m 07:35 3.8m 14:54 0m 19:57 3.4m 53% 08:32 16:34 11:49

Tide from Weser River-Bremen (Bridge) (4.42km from Stadtwaldsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More