Stadtwaldsee Bremen, Germany Fans: 31 | Time: 18h08 19/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h57 to 18h21

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2018 Friday 05:56 0.7m 51 11:43 3.3m 54 18:44 0.7m 58 73% 07:58 18:20 16:54 02:39
20/10/2018 Saturday 00:36 3.1m 61 07:14 0.8m 65 12:59 3.3m 67 20:14 0.6m 71 80% 07:59 18:18 17:17 02:39
21/10/2018 Sunday 01:44 3.3m 73 08:43 0.6m 75 13:58 3.5m 78 21:22 0.3m 81 87% 08:01 18:16 17:37 03:46
22/10/2018 Monday 02:33 3.5m 83 09:45 0.3m 85 14:45 3.7m 87 22:12 -0.1m 90 93% 08:03 18:14 17:57 04:56
23/10/2018 Tuesday 03:15 3.7m 91 10:33 -0.1m 93 15:27 3.9m 94 22:56 -0.3m 95 Full Moon 08:05 18:11 18:17 06:07
24/10/2018 Wednesday 03:55 3.8m 95 11:17 -0.3m 97 16:09 4m 97 23:39 -0.5m 97 93% 08:07 18:09 18:37 07:20
25/10/2018 Thursday 04:36 3.9m 97 11:59 -0.4m 96 16:51 4.1m 96 87% 08:09 18:07 19:01 08:35
26/10/2018 Friday 00:20 -0.5m 94 05:17 4m 93 12:39 -0.4m 92 17:34 4m 90 80% 08:11 18:05 19:28 09:51
27/10/2018 Saturday 00:59 -0.4m 88 05:57 3.9m 86 13:17 -0.4m 82 18:15 3.9m 80 73% 08:13 18:03 20:03 11:06
28/10/2018 Sunday 01:36 -0.3m 76 05:36 3.8m 75 12:53 -0.3m 72 17:55 3.8m 70 67% 07:14 17:01 19:45 11:20
29/10/2018 Monday 01:09 -0.2m 66 06:14 3.7m 63 13:27 -0.2m 59 18:34 3.7m 57 60% 07:16 16:59 20:39 12:26
30/10/2018 Tuesday 01:43 -0.1m 54 06:52 3.7m 53 14:04 -0.1m 51 19:15 3.5m 50 53% 07:18 16:57 21:44 13:23
31/10/2018 Wednesday 02:22 0.1m 49 07:35 3.6m 49 14:49 0m 50 20:05 3.4m 51 47% 07:20 16:55 22:56 14:09

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 03:11 0.2m 53 08:30 3.5m 55 15:46 0.1m 57 21:12 3.3m 60 47% 07:22 16:53 14:46
02/11/2018 Friday 04:13 0.4m 64 09:43 3.4m 67 16:57 0.3m 70 22:35 3.2m 73 40% 07:24 16:51 01:35 15:16
03/11/2018 Saturday 05:27 0.5m 76 11:05 3.5m 79 18:14 0.2m 82 23:55 3.3m 84 33% 07:26 16:49 01:35 15:41
04/11/2018 Sunday 06:47 0.4m 87 12:20 3.7m 89 19:35 0m 91 27% 07:27 16:47 02:54 16:03
05/11/2018 Monday 01:05 3.5m 93 08:08 0.1m 95 13:27 3.9m 96 20:46 -0.3m 97 20% 07:30 16:46 04:13 16:24
06/11/2018 Tuesday 02:07 3.7m 97 09:15 -0.2m 97 14:29 4m 97 21:45 -0.5m 97 13% 07:31 16:44 05:31 16:45
07/11/2018 Wednesday 03:04 3.9m 97 10:10 -0.4m 96 15:24 4.1m 95 22:35 -0.6m 94 7% 07:33 16:42 06:48 17:08
08/11/2018 Thursday 03:53 3.9m 93 10:58 -0.5m 90 16:12 4m 88 23:20 -0.5m 86 7% 07:35 16:40 08:03 17:34
09/11/2018 Friday 04:34 3.9m 84 11:41 -0.5m 82 16:52 3.9m 80 23:59 -0.4m 77 13% 07:37 16:39 09:15 18:05
10/11/2018 Saturday 05:10 3.8m 75 12:19 -0.4m 72 17:27 3.8m 70 20% 07:39 16:37 10:22 18:42
11/11/2018 Sunday 00:34 -0.2m 66 05:43 3.8m 64 12:52 -0.3m 61 18:00 3.8m 58 27% 07:41 16:35 11:22 19:26
12/11/2018 Monday 01:04 -0.1m 54 06:15 3.8m 52 13:22 -0.2m 49 18:34 3.7m 47 33% 07:43 16:34 12:13 20:18
13/11/2018 Tuesday 01:32 0m 44 06:48 3.9m 43 13:53 -0.1m 40 19:09 3.6m 39 40% 07:44 16:32 12:55 21:15
14/11/2018 Wednesday 02:03 0m 37 07:24 3.8m 36 14:26 0m 35 19:46 3.5m 35 47% 07:46 16:31 13:30 22:17
15/11/2018 Thursday 02:38 0.2m 35 08:03 3.7m 35 15:05 0.2m 36 20:28 3.4m 37 53% 07:48 16:29 13:58 23:21
16/11/2018 Friday 03:19 0.3m 39 08:47 3.5m 41 15:53 0.4m 43 21:18 3.2m 46 60% 07:50 16:28 14:21
17/11/2018 Saturday 04:11 0.5m 49 09:42 3.4m 51 16:53 0.5m 54 22:23 3.1m 56 67% 07:52 16:26 14:42 01:36
18/11/2018 Sunday 05:17 0.6m 59 10:49 3.4m 62 18:05 0.5m 66 23:38 3.2m 69 73% 07:54 16:25 15:02 01:36
19/11/2018 Monday 06:33 0.6m 72 11:58 3.5m 74 19:20 0.3m 77 80% 07:55 16:24 15:21 02:45

Tide from Weser River-Bremen (Bridge) (4.42km from Stadtwaldsee)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More