Solaris Beach Croatia Fans: 26 | Time: 08h16 23/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h20 to 18h00

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2020 Friday 01:30 0.7m 38 04:36 0.6m 38 07:32 0.7m 38 17:30 0.2m 38 47% 07:21 17:59 14:37 23:45
24/10/2020 Saturday 02:26 0.7m 40 19:02 0.3m 45 53% 07:22 17:58 15:16
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:56 0.8m 48 08:27 0.5m 51 13:08 0.6m 53 19:04 0.2m 55 60% 06:23 16:56 14:48 00:51
26/10/2020 Monday 02:20 0.9m 58 08:41 0.4m 60 14:05 0.6m 62 19:46 0.2m 64 67% 06:25 16:55 15:15 01:59
27/10/2020 Tuesday 02:42 0.9m 67 09:01 0.3m 69 14:45 0.7m 71 20:20 0.2m 73 73% 06:26 16:53 15:38 01:59
28/10/2020 Wednesday 03:01 0.9m 75 09:22 0.2m 77 15:18 0.7m 78 20:49 0.2m 79 80% 06:27 16:52 15:59 03:01
29/10/2020 Thursday 03:19 0.9m 80 09:45 0.2m 81 15:47 0.7m 82 21:16 0.2m 83 87% 06:28 16:50 16:20 04:02
30/10/2020 Friday 03:36 1m 83 10:08 0.1m 84 16:14 0.7m 84 21:42 0.3m 84 93% 06:30 16:49 16:40 05:03
31/10/2020 Saturday 03:53 1m 84 10:33 0.1m 84 16:42 0.7m 84 22:06 0.3m 83 Full Moon 06:31 16:48 17:02 06:04

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 04:10 1m 83 10:58 0.1m 82 17:10 0.7m 81 22:30 0.3m 80 Full Moon 06:32 16:46 17:27 07:05
02/11/2020 Monday 04:28 1m 79 11:25 0.1m 77 17:40 0.7m 75 22:54 0.4m 74 93% 06:34 16:45 17:56 08:08
03/11/2020 Tuesday 04:48 0.9m 72 11:54 0.1m 70 18:15 0.7m 68 23:19 0.4m 66 87% 06:35 16:44 18:29 09:10
04/11/2020 Wednesday 05:10 0.9m 64 12:27 0.1m 61 19:00 0.7m 58 23:46 0.5m 56 80% 06:36 16:42 19:10 10:11
05/11/2020 Thursday 05:34 0.9m 54 13:07 0.1m 51 20:03 0.6m 48 73% 06:38 16:41 19:58 11:08
06/11/2020 Friday 00:23 0.6m 47 06:02 0.8m 45 13:58 0.2m 43 22:07 0.6m 41 67% 06:39 16:40 20:54 12:00
07/11/2020 Saturday 01:57 0.6m 40 06:36 0.7m 39 15:11 0.2m 39 60% 06:40 16:39 21:58 12:45
08/11/2020 Sunday 00:04 0.7m 40 05:28 0.6m 41 07:49 0.6m 41 16:39 0.2m 45 53% 06:42 16:38 23:08 13:24
09/11/2020 Monday 00:47 0.8m 48 07:01 0.5m 51 11:19 0.6m 53 17:56 0.2m 57 47% 06:43 16:36 13:57
10/11/2020 Tuesday 01:21 0.9m 62 07:43 0.4m 66 13:05 0.6m 70 18:56 0.2m 73 40% 06:44 16:35 01:35 14:27
11/11/2020 Wednesday 01:52 0.9m 77 08:19 0.2m 82 14:07 0.7m 86 19:46 0.2m 89 33% 06:46 16:34 01:35 14:54
12/11/2020 Thursday 02:23 1m 93 08:55 0.1m 96 14:58 0.7m 99 20:30 0.2m 102 27% 06:47 16:33 02:52 15:20
13/11/2020 Friday 02:54 1m 104 09:32 0m 106 15:44 0.8m 107 21:11 0.2m 108 20% 06:48 16:32 04:10 15:47
14/11/2020 Saturday 03:25 1.1m 109 10:09 0m 109 16:28 0.8m 109 21:50 0.3m 109 13% 06:49 16:31 05:30 16:17
15/11/2020 Sunday 03:55 1.1m 108 10:47 -0.1m 106 17:13 0.8m 104 22:27 0.3m 103 7% 06:51 16:30 06:51 16:52
16/11/2020 Monday 04:25 1m 100 11:25 -0.1m 97 18:00 0.8m 93 23:05 0.4m 91 7% 06:52 16:29 08:11 17:34
17/11/2020 Tuesday 04:55 1m 88 12:04 0m 83 18:51 0.7m 80 23:45 0.5m 77 13% 06:53 16:28 09:27 18:25
18/11/2020 Wednesday 05:23 0.9m 73 12:45 0m 69 19:51 0.7m 65 20% 06:55 16:28 10:34 19:24
19/11/2020 Thursday 00:29 0.5m 62 05:51 0.8m 59 13:30 0.1m 56 21:10 0.7m 51 27% 06:56 16:27 11:30 20:29
20/11/2020 Friday 01:32 0.6m 49 06:16 0.7m 47 14:21 0.1m 45 22:50 0.7m 43 33% 06:57 16:26 12:15 21:37
21/11/2020 Saturday 03:31 0.6m 42 06:38 0.6m 41 15:23 0.2m 41 40% 06:58 16:25 12:50 22:44
22/11/2020 Sunday 00:04 0.8m 41 16:37 0.3m 43 47% 07:00 16:25 13:19 23:49
23/11/2020 Monday 00:49 0.8m 45 07:51 0.5m 47 12:08 0.5m 48 17:46 0.3m 50 53% 07:01 16:24 13:44

Tide from Sibenik (4.10km from Solaris Beach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More