Marosa Lugo, Spain Fans: 110 | Time: 20h48 01/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h26 to 20h11

October 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2022 Saturday 02:27 0.9m 56 08:37 3.4m 53 14:54 0.9m 50 21:06 3.2m 46 47% 08:26 20:10 14:50 23:24
02/10/2022 Sunday 03:17 1.1m 44 09:32 3.2m 42 15:56 1.2m 41 22:13 3m 41 53% 08:27 20:08 16:00
03/10/2022 Monday 04:25 1.4m 41 10:45 3.1m 42 17:24 1.3m 44 23:42 2.9m 47 60% 08:28 20:06 16:59 00:22
04/10/2022 Tuesday 06:02 1.5m 50 12:17 3m 54 19:07 1.3m 58 67% 08:29 20:04 17:46 02:47
05/10/2022 Wednesday 01:18 2.9m 62 07:37 1.4m 66 13:45 3.2m 69 20:25 1.1m 74 73% 08:30 20:03 18:23 02:47
06/10/2022 Thursday 02:33 3.2m 78 08:45 1.2m 81 14:52 3.5m 84 21:22 0.8m 88 80% 08:32 20:01 18:53 04:06
07/10/2022 Friday 03:28 3.4m 90 09:37 0.9m 93 15:44 3.7m 95 22:08 0.6m 98 87% 08:33 19:59 19:18 05:23
08/10/2022 Saturday 04:14 3.6m 99 10:20 0.7m 100 16:29 3.9m 101 22:47 0.5m 102 93% 08:34 19:57 19:40 06:38
09/10/2022 Sunday 04:54 3.8m 102 10:59 0.6m 101 17:09 4m 101 23:23 0.4m 100 Full Moon 08:35 19:55 20:00 07:52
10/10/2022 Monday 05:32 3.9m 99 11:35 0.5m 98 17:48 4m 96 23:57 0.4m 94 93% 08:36 19:54 20:22 09:03
11/10/2022 Tuesday 06:08 3.9m 92 12:10 0.5m 90 18:24 3.9m 87 87% 08:38 19:52 20:45 10:15
12/10/2022 Wednesday 00:29 0.5m 84 06:42 3.8m 81 12:44 0.6m 78 19:00 3.7m 75 80% 08:39 19:50 21:11 11:25
13/10/2022 Thursday 01:01 0.7m 72 07:17 3.6m 68 13:19 0.7m 65 19:36 3.5m 61 73% 08:40 19:49 21:42 12:34
14/10/2022 Friday 01:33 0.9m 59 07:52 3.5m 55 13:55 0.9m 52 20:14 3.2m 47 67% 08:41 19:47 22:19 13:40
15/10/2022 Saturday 02:07 1.1m 44 08:30 3.2m 41 14:34 1.2m 38 20:56 3m 35 60% 08:42 19:45 23:04 14:41
16/10/2022 Sunday 02:45 1.3m 33 09:14 3m 31 15:21 1.4m 29 21:49 2.8m 27 53% 08:44 19:44 23:57 15:34
17/10/2022 Monday 03:35 1.6m 26 10:11 2.8m 26 16:30 1.6m 27 23:03 2.6m 28 47% 08:45 19:42 16:18
18/10/2022 Tuesday 04:53 1.8m 29 11:31 2.7m 32 18:16 1.6m 35 40% 08:46 19:40 00:55 16:55
19/10/2022 Wednesday 00:34 2.6m 38 06:44 1.7m 41 13:00 2.8m 44 19:43 1.5m 48 33% 08:47 19:39 03:03 17:25
20/10/2022 Thursday 01:52 2.8m 51 07:59 1.6m 55 14:08 3m 58 20:35 1.3m 61 27% 08:49 19:37 03:03 17:51
21/10/2022 Friday 02:44 3m 65 08:47 1.3m 68 14:58 3.2m 71 21:14 1.1m 74 20% 08:50 19:36 04:09 18:13
22/10/2022 Saturday 03:25 3.2m 78 09:26 1.1m 81 15:37 3.4m 83 21:49 0.9m 86 13% 08:51 19:34 05:16 18:33
23/10/2022 Sunday 04:00 3.4m 89 10:01 0.9m 91 16:13 3.6m 93 22:23 0.7m 95 7% 08:52 19:33 06:24 18:53
24/10/2022 Monday 04:34 3.6m 96 10:36 0.6m 98 16:48 3.7m 98 22:56 0.5m 99 New Moon 08:54 19:31 07:34 19:14
25/10/2022 Tuesday 05:07 3.7m 99 11:12 0.5m 99 17:22 3.8m 99 23:31 0.4m 98 7% 08:55 19:29 08:46 19:37
26/10/2022 Wednesday 05:41 3.8m 98 11:49 0.4m 97 17:58 3.8m 95 13% 08:56 19:28 10:01 20:04
27/10/2022 Thursday 00:07 0.4m 93 06:16 3.8m 90 12:27 0.4m 88 18:36 3.8m 85 20% 08:58 19:27 11:19 20:37
28/10/2022 Friday 00:45 0.5m 83 06:55 3.8m 80 13:07 0.5m 77 19:18 3.6m 73 27% 08:59 19:25 12:37 21:20
29/10/2022 Saturday 01:25 0.6m 70 07:38 3.7m 66 13:52 0.7m 63 20:06 3.4m 58 33% 09:00 19:24 13:51 22:15
30/10/2022 Sunday 01:10 0.9m 56 07:26 3.5m 53 13:44 0.9m 50 20:03 3.2m 48 40% 08:01 18:22 13:55 22:21
31/10/2022 Monday 02:04 1.1m 46 08:26 3.3m 45 14:50 1.1m 44 21:13 3m 44 47% 08:03 18:21 14:46 23:36

November 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2022 Tuesday 03:15 1.4m 45 09:39 3.2m 47 16:22 1.3m 49 22:37 2.9m 51 53% 08:04 18:20 15:26

Tide from Ria de Foz (16.70km from Marosa)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More