Saltstein Norway Fans: 44 | Time: 13h44 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h40 to 20h57

April 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2021 Friday 02:27 0.3m 73 08:16 0m 78 15:02 0.2m 83 20:24 0m 86 73% 05:44 20:54 15:07 05:33
24/04/2021 Saturday 03:02 0.3m 90 08:55 0m 93 15:36 0.2m 97 21:03 0m 100 80% 05:41 20:56 16:43 05:41
25/04/2021 Sunday 03:40 0.3m 102 09:36 0m 105 16:11 0.2m 108 21:45 0m 109 87% 05:39 20:59 18:21 05:48
26/04/2021 Monday 04:20 0.3m 110 10:18 0m 111 16:48 0.2m 111 22:28 0m 111 93% 05:36 21:01 20:02 05:55
27/04/2021 Tuesday 05:05 0.3m 111 11:02 0m 110 17:28 0.2m 108 23:14 0m 107 Full Moon 05:33 21:03 21:46 06:04
28/04/2021 Wednesday 05:57 0.3m 105 11:51 0m 102 18:15 0.2m 98 93% 05:31 21:06 23:31 06:15
29/04/2021 Thursday 00:05 0m 95 06:58 0.3m 92 12:44 0m 88 19:12 0.2m 84 87% 05:28 21:08 06:32
30/04/2021 Friday 01:02 0m 80 08:11 0.2m 75 13:46 0m 72 20:25 0.2m 67 80% 05:25 21:11 02:35 07:01

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2021 Saturday 02:08 0m 63 09:30 0.2m 59 14:57 0.1m 56 21:45 0.2m 52 67% 05:23 21:13 02:35 07:47
02/05/2021 Sunday 03:22 0m 50 10:46 0.2m 47 16:14 0.1m 45 22:59 0.2m 44 60% 05:20 21:15 03:33 08:56
03/05/2021 Monday 04:42 0m 43 11:52 0.2m 43 17:28 0.1m 43 53% 05:18 21:18 04:08 10:20
04/05/2021 Tuesday 00:03 0.2m 44 05:55 0m 45 12:49 0.3m 46 18:29 0m 48 47% 05:15 21:20 04:28 11:49
05/05/2021 Wednesday 00:59 0.3m 50 06:56 0m 52 13:40 0.3m 55 19:18 0m 57 40% 05:13 21:22 04:41 13:16
06/05/2021 Thursday 01:48 0.3m 59 07:46 0m 61 14:25 0.3m 63 20:01 0m 65 33% 05:10 21:25 04:49 14:40
07/05/2021 Friday 02:34 0.3m 67 08:30 0m 69 15:08 0.3m 70 20:39 0m 71 27% 05:08 21:27 04:55 16:00
08/05/2021 Saturday 03:16 0.3m 73 09:10 0m 75 15:48 0.3m 76 21:14 0m 77 20% 05:05 21:29 05:00 17:19
09/05/2021 Sunday 03:58 0.3m 78 09:48 0m 79 16:27 0.2m 79 21:49 0m 80 13% 05:03 21:32 05:04 18:37
10/05/2021 Monday 04:39 0.3m 80 10:25 0m 80 17:05 0.2m 80 22:23 0m 80 7% 05:01 21:34 05:10 19:55
11/05/2021 Tuesday 05:20 0.3m 80 11:02 0m 79 17:42 0.2m 79 22:58 0m 78 New Moon 04:58 21:36 05:16 21:15
12/05/2021 Wednesday 06:03 0.3m 77 11:39 0m 77 18:20 0.2m 75 23:37 0m 74 7% 04:56 21:38 05:25 22:36
13/05/2021 Thursday 06:51 0.2m 73 12:20 0.1m 72 19:01 0.2m 71 13% 04:54 21:41 05:37 23:54
14/05/2021 Friday 00:19 0m 70 07:46 0.2m 67 13:04 0.1m 65 19:52 0.2m 64 20% 04:51 21:43 05:57
15/05/2021 Saturday 01:09 0.1m 62 08:49 0.2m 60 13:53 0.1m 58 20:56 0.2m 56 27% 04:49 21:45 06:27 02:05
16/05/2021 Sunday 02:06 0.1m 54 09:55 0.2m 52 14:48 0.1m 50 22:01 0.2m 47 33% 04:47 21:47 07:14 02:05
17/05/2021 Monday 03:12 0.1m 46 10:56 0.2m 45 15:46 0.1m 44 22:59 0.2m 43 40% 04:45 21:49 08:20 02:47
18/05/2021 Tuesday 04:19 0.1m 42 11:49 0.2m 41 16:42 0.1m 41 23:48 0.2m 42 47% 04:43 21:51 09:39 03:14
19/05/2021 Wednesday 05:19 0.1m 43 12:34 0.2m 44 17:34 0.1m 46 53% 04:41 21:54 11:07 03:31
20/05/2021 Thursday 00:32 0.2m 49 06:12 0m 52 13:14 0.2m 55 18:21 0.1m 57 60% 04:39 21:56 12:37 03:43
21/05/2021 Friday 01:13 0.3m 60 06:59 0m 63 13:52 0.2m 67 19:07 0m 71 67% 04:37 21:58 14:10 03:51
22/05/2021 Saturday 01:54 0.3m 74 07:43 0m 78 14:29 0.3m 81 19:52 0m 83 73% 04:35 22:00 15:45 03:57
23/05/2021 Sunday 02:35 0.3m 87 08:27 0m 90 15:06 0.3m 93 20:37 0m 95 80% 04:33 22:02 17:22 04:04
24/05/2021 Monday 03:19 0.3m 97 09:12 0m 99 15:45 0.3m 100 21:22 0m 101 87% 04:31 22:04 19:04 04:10

Tide from Nevlunghavn, Norway (2.02km from Saltstein)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More