Pirlanta Kitebeach Aegean Region, Turkey Fans: 12 | Time: 22h49 21/01 UTC+3 | Daytime: 08h25 to 18h27

January 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/01/2021 Thursday 05:00 0.5m 39 10:52 0.4m 38 17:26 0.5m 38 23:44 0.4m 39 53% 08:24 18:21 12:58 01:40
22/01/2021 Friday 05:59 0.5m 39 12:06 0.4m 40 18:25 0.5m 40 60% 08:23 18:22 13:25 03:36
23/01/2021 Saturday 00:59 0.4m 41 07:11 0.5m 43 13:19 0.4m 45 19:34 0.5m 47 67% 08:23 18:23 13:56 03:36
24/01/2021 Sunday 02:04 0.3m 50 08:26 0.5m 52 14:21 0.4m 54 20:41 0.6m 56 73% 08:22 18:24 14:31 04:36
25/01/2021 Monday 02:56 0.3m 58 09:28 0.5m 60 15:12 0.3m 63 21:36 0.6m 66 80% 08:21 18:25 15:14 05:35
26/01/2021 Tuesday 03:41 0.2m 68 10:16 0.6m 70 15:55 0.3m 72 22:23 0.6m 75 87% 08:21 18:26 16:04 06:33
27/01/2021 Wednesday 04:20 0.2m 77 10:57 0.6m 79 16:34 0.2m 80 23:05 0.7m 83 93% 08:20 18:28 17:01 07:27
28/01/2021 Thursday 04:57 0.2m 84 11:35 0.7m 86 17:11 0.2m 87 23:44 0.7m 88 Full Moon 08:19 18:29 18:05 08:16
29/01/2021 Friday 05:33 0.1m 89 12:12 0.7m 91 17:48 0.2m 91 93% 08:19 18:30 19:12 08:59
30/01/2021 Saturday 00:24 0.7m 91 06:09 0.1m 91 12:50 0.7m 91 18:25 0.1m 91 87% 08:18 18:31 20:21 09:37
31/01/2021 Sunday 01:04 0.8m 90 06:45 0.1m 90 13:29 0.8m 89 19:04 0.1m 88 80% 08:17 18:32 21:30 10:10

February 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2021 Monday 01:45 0.8m 87 07:23 0.1m 85 14:09 0.8m 83 19:46 0.1m 82 73% 08:16 18:33 22:40 10:41
02/02/2021 Tuesday 02:29 0.7m 79 08:04 0.1m 77 14:53 0.7m 74 20:31 0.1m 72 67% 08:15 18:34 23:49 11:10
03/02/2021 Wednesday 03:15 0.7m 69 08:49 0.2m 67 15:40 0.7m 64 21:22 0.2m 62 60% 08:14 18:36 11:39
04/02/2021 Thursday 04:07 0.6m 60 09:40 0.2m 58 16:33 0.7m 56 22:24 0.2m 54 53% 08:13 18:37 00:59 12:10
05/02/2021 Friday 05:07 0.6m 53 10:45 0.3m 52 17:35 0.6m 51 23:43 0.3m 51 47% 08:12 18:38 03:22 12:45
06/02/2021 Saturday 06:20 0.5m 52 12:09 0.3m 53 18:51 0.6m 55 40% 08:11 18:39 03:22 13:25
07/02/2021 Sunday 01:12 0.3m 56 07:43 0.5m 59 13:37 0.3m 61 20:12 0.6m 64 33% 08:10 18:40 04:32 14:12
08/02/2021 Monday 02:28 0.2m 66 09:02 0.6m 68 14:50 0.3m 71 21:25 0.6m 74 27% 08:09 18:41 05:39 15:07
09/02/2021 Tuesday 03:28 0.2m 76 10:04 0.6m 78 15:47 0.2m 80 22:23 0.7m 82 20% 08:08 18:42 06:38 16:08
10/02/2021 Wednesday 04:17 0.2m 83 10:55 0.7m 85 16:34 0.2m 86 23:11 0.7m 87 13% 08:07 18:44 07:29 17:14
11/02/2021 Thursday 04:58 0.1m 88 11:39 0.7m 89 17:16 0.2m 90 23:54 0.7m 90 7% 08:06 18:45 08:12 18:21
12/02/2021 Friday 05:36 0.1m 90 12:18 0.7m 90 17:53 0.1m 90 New Moon 08:05 18:46 08:47 19:26
13/02/2021 Saturday 00:32 0.7m 89 06:10 0.1m 87 12:55 0.7m 86 18:29 0.1m 86 7% 08:04 18:47 09:17 20:30
14/02/2021 Sunday 01:09 0.7m 84 06:44 0.1m 83 13:29 0.7m 81 19:03 0.1m 79 13% 08:03 18:48 09:44 21:31
15/02/2021 Monday 01:43 0.7m 78 07:17 0.1m 76 14:02 0.7m 72 19:37 0.2m 70 20% 08:01 18:49 10:09 22:30
16/02/2021 Tuesday 02:15 0.7m 67 07:50 0.2m 65 14:34 0.7m 62 20:11 0.2m 60 27% 08:00 18:50 10:34 23:29
17/02/2021 Wednesday 02:48 0.6m 57 08:24 0.2m 55 15:06 0.6m 52 20:47 0.2m 50 33% 07:59 18:51 10:58
18/02/2021 Thursday 03:23 0.6m 47 09:00 0.3m 44 15:41 0.6m 42 21:28 0.3m 40 40% 07:58 18:52 11:24 00:26
19/02/2021 Friday 04:03 0.5m 38 09:42 0.3m 36 16:22 0.5m 34 22:21 0.3m 33 47% 07:56 18:53 11:53 01:25
20/02/2021 Saturday 04:53 0.5m 32 10:39 0.4m 32 17:15 0.5m 32 23:40 0.4m 33 53% 07:55 18:55 12:26 03:22
21/02/2021 Sunday 06:02 0.4m 35 12:10 0.4m 36 18:28 0.5m 38 60% 07:54 18:56 13:05 03:22

Tide from Izmir (Smyrna) (78.34km from Pirlanta Kitebeach)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More