Parnassia Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 157 | Time: 02h05 16/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h41 to 17h02

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/01/2019 Wednesday 06:18 0.4m 56 11:15 1.7m 58 18:59 0.3m 61 23:48 1.9m 63 73% 08:44 16:58 13:11 03:09
17/01/2019 Thursday 07:30 0.4m 67 12:21 1.8m 70 20:03 0.3m 73 80% 08:43 17:00 13:41 04:25
18/01/2019 Friday 00:54 1.9m 75 09:04 0.4m 79 13:20 1.9m 81 21:16 0.3m 85 87% 08:42 17:02 14:21 05:41
19/01/2019 Saturday 01:52 1.9m 87 10:12 0.3m 91 14:12 2m 92 22:34 0.3m 95 93% 08:41 17:03 15:12 06:54
20/01/2019 Sunday 02:42 2m 96 10:59 0.3m 99 14:59 2.1m 100 23:28 0.3m 102 Full Moon 08:40 17:05 16:18 07:58
21/01/2019 Monday 03:29 2m 102 11:36 0.2m 104 15:45 2.2m 104 93% 08:39 17:07 17:34 08:51
22/01/2019 Tuesday 00:07 0.3m 104 04:15 2m 104 08:24 0.9m 104 09:02 0.9m 104 87% 08:37 17:08 18:58 09:33
12:14 0.2m 103 16:30 2.2m 102
23/01/2019 Wednesday 00:40 0.3m 100 01:39 0.3m 100 02:34 0.3m 100 05:01 2m 99 80% 08:36 17:10 20:23 10:07
09:02 0.8m 98 10:03 0.9m 98 12:57 0.1m 97 17:16 2.3m 96
24/01/2019 Thursday 01:20 0.3m 93 02:21 0.4m 93 03:24 0.3m 92 05:47 2m 91 73% 08:35 17:12 21:46 10:34
09:52 0.8m 89 10:53 0.8m 88 13:42 0.1m 87 18:03 2.2m 85
25/01/2019 Friday 02:04 0.3m 81 03:08 0.4m 81 04:07 0.3m 80 06:35 1.9m 79 67% 08:34 17:14 23:07 10:58
10:50 0.7m 77 11:36 0.7m 76 14:30 0m 74 18:52 2.2m 72
26/01/2019 Saturday 02:51 0.3m 69 04:00 0.4m 67 04:46 0.3m 67 07:25 1.9m 66 60% 08:32 17:16 11:21
15:21 0m 62 19:46 2.1m 60
27/01/2019 Sunday 03:42 0.3m 57 08:19 1.9m 55 16:17 0m 52 20:46 2m 50 53% 08:31 17:17 01:41 11:43
28/01/2019 Monday 04:41 0.3m 48 09:16 1.8m 48 17:19 0.1m 47 21:48 1.9m 46 47% 08:29 17:19 01:41 12:06
29/01/2019 Tuesday 05:50 0.4m 46 10:17 1.8m 47 18:20 0.1m 48 22:57 1.8m 49 40% 08:28 17:21 02:53 12:32
30/01/2019 Wednesday 06:56 0.4m 50 11:25 1.7m 51 19:21 0.2m 53 33% 08:26 17:23 04:03 13:01
31/01/2019 Thursday 00:13 1.7m 55 08:04 0.4m 57 12:37 1.7m 58 20:36 0.3m 60 27% 08:25 17:25 05:08 13:36

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 01:21 1.8m 62 09:17 0.3m 64 13:43 1.8m 65 22:00 0.3m 67 27% 08:23 17:27 06:08 14:18
02/02/2019 Saturday 02:17 1.8m 68 10:18 0.2m 70 14:39 1.9m 71 22:59 0.3m 73 20% 08:22 17:29 06:59 15:08
03/02/2019 Sunday 03:06 1.9m 74 11:07 0.2m 76 15:24 2m 76 23:46 0.3m 78 13% 08:20 17:31 07:43 16:04
04/02/2019 Monday 03:48 1.9m 78 11:48 0.1m 79 16:00 2m 79 7% 08:18 17:32 08:19 17:05
05/02/2019 Tuesday 00:18 0.4m 80 04:24 1.9m 80 12:22 0.1m 81 16:31 2m 81 7% 08:17 17:34 08:49 18:09
06/02/2019 Wednesday 00:38 0.4m 80 04:56 1.9m 80 12:50 0.1m 80 17:03 2m 80 13% 08:15 17:36 09:13 19:15
07/02/2019 Thursday 00:59 0.3m 79 05:27 1.9m 78 13:17 0.1m 77 17:36 2m 76 20% 08:13 17:38 09:35 20:21
08/02/2019 Friday 01:28 0.3m 75 05:58 1.9m 74 13:49 0m 72 18:09 2m 71 27% 08:11 17:40 09:54 21:28
09/02/2019 Saturday 02:02 0.3m 69 06:29 1.9m 68 14:23 0m 66 18:40 2m 65 33% 08:10 17:42 10:12 22:35
10/02/2019 Sunday 02:37 0.3m 63 07:00 1.9m 61 15:00 0m 58 19:13 2m 57 40% 08:08 17:44 10:30 23:43
11/02/2019 Monday 03:13 0.3m 54 07:35 1.9m 53 15:37 0.1m 50 19:51 2m 49 47% 08:06 17:46 10:50
12/02/2019 Tuesday 03:52 0.3m 48 08:16 1.9m 47 16:18 0.1m 46 20:39 1.9m 45 53% 08:04 17:48 11:12 02:05
13/02/2019 Wednesday 04:36 0.3m 45 09:11 1.8m 45 17:08 0.2m 46 21:46 1.8m 47 60% 08:02 17:50 11:39 02:05
14/02/2019 Thursday 05:30 0.4m 49 10:26 1.7m 51 18:11 0.2m 54 23:04 1.8m 56 67% 08:00 17:51 12:12 03:19
15/02/2019 Friday 06:34 0.4m 60 11:43 1.7m 63 19:23 0.2m 68 73% 07:58 17:53 12:56 04:32
16/02/2019 Saturday 00:21 1.7m 70 07:52 0.4m 74 12:53 1.8m 77 20:53 0.3m 83 80% 07:56 17:55 13:53 05:40

Tide from IJmuiden (5.91km from Parnassia)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More