Parnassia Noord-Holland, Netherlands Fans: 140 | Time: 23h54 21/05 UTC+2 | Daytime: 05h34 to 21h42

May 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2018 Monday 04:19 0m 57 08:48 2m 56 16:51 0.1m 56 21:35 1.6m 56 47% 05:37 21:40 11:55 02:29
22/05/2018 Tuesday 05:14 0m 56 10:05 1.9m 56 18:02 0.2m 58 22:47 1.5m 59 53% 05:36 21:41 13:11 03:02
23/05/2018 Wednesday 06:21 0.1m 61 11:24 1.9m 62 19:33 0.2m 64 23:58 1.5m 65 60% 05:34 21:42 14:27 03:30
24/05/2018 Thursday 07:40 0.1m 67 12:34 1.9m 69 20:53 0.1m 71 67% 05:33 21:44 15:42 03:54
25/05/2018 Friday 01:07 1.5m 72 08:51 0m 73 13:41 1.9m 75 21:59 0.1m 77 73% 05:32 21:45 16:54 04:16
26/05/2018 Saturday 02:07 1.6m 78 09:55 0m 79 14:36 2m 80 22:51 0.1m 81 80% 05:31 21:47 18:06 04:37
27/05/2018 Sunday 02:58 1.8m 81 10:55 0m 82 15:25 2m 82 23:29 0.1m 83 87% 05:30 21:48 19:16 04:59
28/05/2018 Monday 03:44 1.8m 83 07:57 0.8m 83 08:11 0.8m 83 11:46 0.1m 83 93% 05:29 21:49 20:25 05:23
16:09 2m 83
29/05/2018 Tuesday 00:05 0.1m 82 04:26 1.9m 82 12:32 0.2m 81 16:49 2m 81 Full Moon 05:28 21:50 21:31 05:51
30/05/2018 Wednesday 00:44 0.1m 79 05:04 2m 79 13:15 0.2m 77 17:28 1.9m 76 93% 05:27 21:52 22:33 06:23
31/05/2018 Thursday 01:26 0.1m 74 05:40 2m 73 13:57 0.2m 72 18:05 1.9m 71 87% 05:26 21:53 23:28 07:01

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2018 Friday 02:07 0m 68 06:16 2m 67 14:35 0.2m 65 18:41 1.9m 64 80% 05:25 21:54 07:46
02/06/2018 Saturday 02:45 0m 62 06:51 2m 61 15:06 0.2m 58 19:16 1.8m 57 73% 05:24 21:55 00:16 08:38
03/06/2018 Sunday 03:16 0m 55 07:27 1.9m 53 15:32 0.2m 51 19:50 1.7m 50 67% 05:23 21:56 00:56 09:35
04/06/2018 Monday 03:47 0m 48 08:03 1.9m 47 16:06 0.2m 46 20:25 1.7m 45 60% 05:23 21:57 01:30 10:36
05/06/2018 Tuesday 04:23 0m 44 08:42 1.8m 43 16:47 0.3m 43 21:06 1.6m 43 53% 05:22 21:58 02:23 11:40
06/06/2018 Wednesday 05:06 0m 43 09:34 1.7m 44 17:37 0.3m 45 22:05 1.5m 46 47% 05:21 21:59 02:23 12:46
07/06/2018 Thursday 05:57 0.1m 48 10:51 1.7m 50 18:33 0.3m 52 23:17 1.5m 54 40% 05:21 22:00 02:45 13:55
08/06/2018 Friday 06:59 0.1m 56 11:59 1.7m 58 19:41 0.3m 61 33% 05:20 22:01 03:06 15:05
09/06/2018 Saturday 00:29 1.5m 64 08:07 0.1m 68 13:04 1.8m 70 21:01 0.2m 73 27% 05:20 22:02 03:27 16:19
10/06/2018 Sunday 01:33 1.6m 75 09:13 0.1m 78 14:00 1.9m 80 22:17 0.2m 83 20% 05:19 22:02 03:50 17:35
11/06/2018 Monday 02:25 1.8m 85 10:15 0.1m 88 14:49 2m 89 23:18 0.2m 92 13% 05:19 22:03 04:15 18:54
12/06/2018 Tuesday 03:11 1.9m 93 11:18 0.1m 95 15:34 2.1m 96 7% 05:19 22:04 04:45 20:14
13/06/2018 Wednesday 00:06 0.2m 98 03:55 2m 98 12:17 0.2m 99 16:19 2.1m 99 New Moon 05:18 22:04 05:22 21:31
14/06/2018 Thursday 00:40 0.2m 99 04:38 2.1m 99 08:38 0.9m 99 09:19 0.9m 99 7% 05:18 22:05 06:10 22:41
13:07 0.2m 98 17:03 2.1m 97
15/06/2018 Friday 01:11 0.2m 95 05:21 2.2m 94 09:24 1m 93 10:05 1m 93 13% 05:18 22:06 07:10 23:40
13:45 0.2m 92 17:49 2m 91 21:59 0.8m 90 22:39 0.8m 90
16/06/2018 Saturday 01:51 0.1m 89 06:06 2.2m 88 14:22 0.2m 85 15:22 0.2m 85 20% 05:18 22:06 08:20
16:00 0.2m 84 18:36 1.9m 83 22:50 0.8m 82 23:31 0.8m 81
17/06/2018 Sunday 02:35 0m 80 06:52 2.2m 78 15:05 0.2m 75 16:10 0.2m 74 27% 05:18 22:06 09:37 00:27
16:49 0.2m 74 19:25 1.8m 73 23:59 0.7m 72
18/06/2018 Monday 00:11 0.7m 72 03:21 0m 71 07:41 2.1m 69 15:52 0.2m 67 33% 05:18 22:07 10:57 01:04
17:04 0.2m 66 17:31 0.2m 66 20:19 1.7m 65
19/06/2018 Tuesday 04:10 0m 62 08:38 2m 61 16:45 0.2m 60 21:19 1.7m 59 40% 05:18 22:07 12:15 02:00
20/06/2018 Wednesday 05:05 0m 58 09:48 2m 57 17:50 0.2m 57 22:23 1.6m 57 47% 05:18 22:07 13:32 02:23
21/06/2018 Thursday 06:10 0m 57 10:57 1.9m 57 19:11 0.2m 58 23:28 1.6m 59 53% 05:18 22:08 14:46 02:23

Tide from IJmuiden (5.91km from Parnassia)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More