Cardiel Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 801 | Time: 17h14 24/10 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h49 to 19h19

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/10/2020 Saturday 00:17 1.7m 41 08:19 0.5m 43 13:17 1.1m 45 19:36 0.7m 47 53% 05:51 19:17 12:43 02:41
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:38 1.6m 50 09:34 0.6m 53 14:42 1m 55 20:35 0.7m 58 60% 05:50 19:18 13:44 03:18
26/10/2020 Monday 03:04 1.6m 60 10:51 0.6m 62 16:00 1m 65 21:42 0.7m 67 67% 05:49 19:19 14:44 03:49
27/10/2020 Tuesday 04:20 1.6m 69 12:01 0.5m 72 17:04 1m 74 22:51 0.6m 75 73% 05:48 19:20 15:43 04:17
28/10/2020 Wednesday 05:24 1.6m 77 12:55 0.5m 79 17:54 1m 79 23:53 0.6m 80 80% 05:46 19:21 16:40 04:43
29/10/2020 Thursday 06:15 1.5m 82 13:37 0.5m 82 18:34 1m 83 87% 05:45 19:22 17:37 05:07
30/10/2020 Friday 00:45 0.5m 83 06:56 1.5m 84 14:12 0.4m 84 19:09 1m 84 93% 05:44 19:23 18:34 05:31
31/10/2020 Saturday 01:28 0.5m 84 07:30 1.4m 84 14:42 0.4m 84 19:43 1.1m 83 Full Moon 05:43 19:24 19:32 05:56

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 02:06 0.5m 82 07:58 1.4m 81 15:09 0.4m 80 20:16 1.1m 79 Full Moon 05:42 19:25 21:30 06:23
02/11/2020 Monday 02:40 0.6m 78 08:19 1.3m 76 15:34 0.4m 75 20:46 1.2m 73 93% 05:41 19:27 21:30 06:54
03/11/2020 Tuesday 03:13 0.6m 71 08:29 1.3m 69 15:58 0.4m 67 21:13 1.2m 65 87% 05:39 19:28 22:28 07:28
04/11/2020 Wednesday 03:48 0.7m 63 08:35 1.3m 60 16:22 0.5m 57 21:36 1.3m 55 80% 05:38 19:29 23:26 08:09
05/11/2020 Thursday 04:28 0.7m 53 08:56 1.3m 51 16:47 0.5m 48 22:00 1.3m 46 73% 05:37 19:30 08:56
06/11/2020 Friday 05:15 0.7m 44 09:28 1.2m 43 17:12 0.5m 41 22:31 1.4m 40 67% 05:36 19:31 00:19 09:50
07/11/2020 Saturday 06:08 0.7m 39 10:08 1.2m 39 17:39 0.5m 39 23:11 1.5m 40 60% 05:35 19:32 01:08 10:50
08/11/2020 Sunday 07:05 0.7m 43 10:54 1.1m 44 18:10 0.5m 48 23:58 1.5m 50 53% 05:34 19:33 01:52 11:55
09/11/2020 Monday 08:08 0.6m 54 11:47 1.1m 56 18:49 0.5m 61 47% 05:34 19:34 02:30 13:03
10/11/2020 Tuesday 00:54 1.6m 65 09:15 0.6m 71 12:49 1m 73 19:40 0.5m 77 40% 05:33 19:35 03:05 14:13
11/11/2020 Wednesday 02:00 1.6m 81 10:22 0.5m 87 14:02 1m 89 20:47 0.5m 92 33% 05:32 19:37 03:36 15:24
12/11/2020 Thursday 03:14 1.6m 96 11:23 0.5m 100 15:20 1m 102 22:06 0.4m 104 27% 05:31 19:38 04:07 16:37
13/11/2020 Friday 04:25 1.6m 106 12:17 0.5m 108 16:29 1.1m 108 23:22 0.3m 109 20% 05:30 19:39 04:39 17:51
14/11/2020 Saturday 05:28 1.7m 109 13:05 0.4m 109 17:25 1.2m 109 13% 05:29 19:40 05:12 19:07
15/11/2020 Sunday 00:31 0.3m 107 06:23 1.7m 106 13:49 0.4m 104 18:17 1.3m 102 7% 05:29 19:41 05:50 21:38
16/11/2020 Monday 01:35 0.3m 99 07:13 1.6m 96 14:32 0.5m 93 19:08 1.5m 90 7% 05:28 19:42 06:34 21:38
17/11/2020 Tuesday 02:37 0.3m 86 08:00 1.6m 83 15:14 0.5m 78 20:00 1.6m 76 13% 05:27 19:43 07:25 22:46
18/11/2020 Wednesday 03:40 0.3m 72 08:47 1.5m 69 15:57 0.5m 64 20:54 1.7m 62 20% 05:26 19:44 08:23 23:46
19/11/2020 Thursday 04:44 0.4m 57 09:34 1.4m 55 16:41 0.6m 51 21:54 1.7m 49 27% 05:26 19:45 09:25
20/11/2020 Friday 05:50 0.5m 46 10:24 1.3m 45 17:26 0.6m 43 23:00 1.7m 42 33% 05:25 19:46 10:30 00:36
21/11/2020 Saturday 06:58 0.6m 41 11:18 1.2m 41 18:12 0.6m 41 40% 05:25 19:47 11:34 01:17
22/11/2020 Sunday 00:15 1.7m 41 08:08 0.6m 43 12:23 1.1m 43 19:00 0.6m 45 47% 05:24 19:48 12:36 01:52
23/11/2020 Monday 01:35 1.7m 46 09:21 0.6m 49 13:42 1m 50 19:52 0.6m 51 53% 05:24 19:49 13:35 02:21
24/11/2020 Tuesday 02:52 1.6m 54 10:36 0.6m 56 15:00 0.9m 58 20:52 0.6m 59 60% 05:23 19:51 14:33 02:48

Tide from Mar del Plata (7.83km from Cardiel)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More