Anchor Point Souss-Massa, Morocco Fans: 821 | Time: 23h03 21/01 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h33 to 18h06

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/01/2019 Monday 01:29 3.7m 102 07:53 0.6m 103 13:57 3.6m 104 20:08 0.7m 104 93% 07:34 18:04 18:37 07:44
22/01/2019 Tuesday 02:15 3.8m 104 08:39 0.5m 104 14:43 3.6m 103 20:53 0.7m 101 87% 07:34 18:05 19:47 08:38
23/01/2019 Wednesday 03:00 3.9m 99 09:25 0.5m 98 15:29 3.6m 96 21:38 0.7m 94 80% 07:33 18:06 20:56 09:25
24/01/2019 Thursday 03:46 3.8m 92 10:12 0.6m 88 16:16 3.4m 85 22:24 0.8m 83 73% 07:33 18:07 22:03 10:08
25/01/2019 Friday 04:33 3.6m 80 11:00 0.8m 76 17:05 3.3m 72 23:14 1m 69 67% 07:32 18:08 23:07 10:48
26/01/2019 Saturday 05:24 3.4m 66 11:52 1m 63 17:58 3.1m 61 60% 07:32 18:09 00:10 11:26
27/01/2019 Sunday 00:08 1.2m 58 06:19 3.2m 55 12:49 1.2m 53 18:58 2.9m 51 53% 07:32 18:10 00:10 12:02
28/01/2019 Monday 01:11 1.4m 49 07:23 3m 48 13:55 1.4m 47 20:08 2.8m 46 47% 07:31 18:11 01:10 12:40
29/01/2019 Tuesday 02:27 1.5m 46 08:39 2.8m 46 15:08 1.5m 47 21:25 2.8m 49 40% 07:31 18:12 02:09 13:18
30/01/2019 Wednesday 03:48 1.5m 49 09:57 2.8m 50 16:20 1.5m 52 22:34 2.9m 54 33% 07:30 18:12 03:06 13:59
31/01/2019 Thursday 04:59 1.4m 56 11:04 2.8m 58 17:19 1.4m 60 23:29 3m 62 27% 07:30 18:13 04:02 14:42

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 05:54 1.3m 63 11:56 2.9m 65 18:06 1.3m 66 27% 07:29 18:14 04:55 15:29
02/02/2019 Saturday 00:14 3.1m 68 06:38 1.2m 69 12:39 3m 71 18:46 1.2m 73 20% 07:28 18:15 05:45 16:19
03/02/2019 Sunday 00:52 3.3m 74 07:15 1.1m 75 13:15 3.1m 76 19:22 1.1m 77 13% 07:28 18:16 06:32 17:11
04/02/2019 Monday 01:27 3.4m 78 07:49 1m 79 13:48 3.2m 79 19:55 1m 80 7% 07:27 18:17 07:15 18:04
05/02/2019 Tuesday 02:00 3.4m 80 08:21 0.9m 81 14:20 3.2m 81 20:27 1m 80 7% 07:27 18:18 07:54 18:57
06/02/2019 Wednesday 02:32 3.5m 80 08:53 0.9m 80 14:51 3.2m 80 20:57 1m 80 13% 07:26 18:18 08:30 19:50
07/02/2019 Thursday 03:03 3.5m 79 09:23 0.9m 78 15:21 3.2m 77 21:29 1m 76 20% 07:25 18:19 09:04 20:43
08/02/2019 Friday 03:34 3.4m 74 09:55 1m 73 15:53 3.2m 71 22:01 1m 69 27% 07:24 18:20 09:36 21:36
09/02/2019 Saturday 04:07 3.3m 68 10:27 1m 66 16:26 3.1m 65 22:35 1.1m 64 33% 07:24 18:21 10:07 22:30
10/02/2019 Sunday 04:42 3.2m 62 11:03 1.1m 59 17:03 3m 57 23:14 1.2m 55 40% 07:23 18:22 10:39 23:24
11/02/2019 Monday 05:21 3.1m 53 11:44 1.3m 51 17:48 2.9m 50 47% 07:22 18:23 11:12 00:20
12/02/2019 Tuesday 00:01 1.4m 48 06:10 2.9m 47 12:36 1.4m 46 18:45 2.8m 45 53% 07:21 18:23 11:48 00:20
13/02/2019 Wednesday 01:04 1.5m 45 07:16 2.8m 45 13:44 1.5m 45 20:00 2.8m 47 60% 07:20 18:24 12:28 01:19
14/02/2019 Thursday 02:26 1.5m 49 08:39 2.8m 51 15:06 1.5m 53 21:24 2.8m 56 67% 07:20 18:25 13:13 02:20
15/02/2019 Friday 03:53 1.4m 59 10:04 2.8m 63 16:25 1.3m 66 22:38 3m 70 73% 07:19 18:26 14:06 03:23
16/02/2019 Saturday 05:06 1.2m 74 11:13 3m 77 17:29 1.1m 81 23:38 3.3m 85 80% 07:18 18:27 15:05 04:26
17/02/2019 Sunday 06:04 0.9m 90 12:10 3.2m 93 18:22 0.9m 96 87% 07:17 18:27 16:11 05:26
18/02/2019 Monday 00:30 3.5m 99 06:54 0.7m 102 12:59 3.4m 104 19:10 0.7m 106 93% 07:16 18:28 17:21 06:22
19/02/2019 Tuesday 01:17 3.7m 108 07:41 0.5m 110 13:45 3.6m 111 19:55 0.6m 112 Full Moon 07:15 18:29 18:32 07:13
20/02/2019 Wednesday 02:01 3.9m 112 08:25 0.4m 111 14:28 3.7m 111 20:38 0.5m 110 93% 07:14 18:30 19:41 07:59
21/02/2019 Thursday 02:45 3.9m 108 09:08 0.4m 106 15:10 3.6m 104 21:21 0.6m 101 87% 07:13 18:31 20:49 08:41

Tide from Agadir (17.57km from Anchor Point)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More