Bourhouds Only Mauritania Fans: 28 | Time: 22h15 11/12 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h24 to 18h30

December 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
11/12/2023 Monday 03:19 0.5m 80 09:23 1.5m 81 15:31 0.4m 82 21:53 1.6m 83 New Moon 07:26 18:28 05:53 17:11
12/12/2023 Tuesday 04:00 0.5m 83 10:04 1.6m 84 16:09 0.4m 84 22:30 1.7m 84 7% 07:26 18:28 06:55 18:03
13/12/2023 Wednesday 04:42 0.4m 84 10:45 1.6m 84 16:47 0.4m 84 23:09 1.7m 83 13% 07:27 18:29 07:58 19:02
14/12/2023 Thursday 05:23 0.4m 82 11:27 1.6m 81 17:27 0.4m 80 23:50 1.8m 79 20% 07:27 18:29 09:01 20:06
15/12/2023 Friday 06:07 0.4m 78 12:12 1.5m 77 18:08 0.4m 76 27% 07:28 18:30 10:00 21:12
16/12/2023 Saturday 00:33 1.8m 74 06:54 0.4m 72 13:00 1.5m 71 18:53 0.4m 70 33% 07:29 18:30 10:53 22:17
17/12/2023 Sunday 01:21 1.7m 68 07:44 0.4m 66 13:53 1.4m 65 19:41 0.5m 64 40% 07:29 18:30 11:40 23:19
18/12/2023 Monday 02:14 1.7m 63 08:39 0.5m 62 14:52 1.4m 62 20:36 0.5m 61 47% 07:30 18:31 12:23 00:19
19/12/2023 Tuesday 03:13 1.6m 60 09:41 0.5m 60 15:59 1.4m 60 21:39 0.6m 60 53% 07:30 18:31 13:02 00:19
20/12/2023 Wednesday 04:18 1.6m 60 10:49 0.5m 61 17:11 1.4m 61 22:53 0.6m 62 60% 07:31 18:32 13:40 01:17
21/12/2023 Thursday 05:28 1.5m 62 12:00 0.5m 63 18:22 1.4m 64 67% 07:31 18:32 14:17 02:13
22/12/2023 Friday 00:13 0.6m 65 06:37 1.5m 66 13:04 0.5m 67 19:27 1.5m 68 73% 07:32 18:33 14:57 03:10
23/12/2023 Saturday 01:26 0.6m 68 07:41 1.5m 69 13:59 0.5m 70 20:24 1.5m 71 80% 07:32 18:33 15:39 04:08
24/12/2023 Sunday 02:29 0.5m 72 08:38 1.5m 73 14:48 0.4m 74 21:14 1.6m 75 87% 07:33 18:34 16:25 05:07
25/12/2023 Monday 03:23 0.5m 75 09:30 1.5m 76 15:31 0.4m 76 21:59 1.7m 76 93% 07:33 18:34 17:15 06:07
26/12/2023 Tuesday 04:10 0.4m 76 10:16 1.5m 76 16:11 0.4m 76 22:40 1.7m 76 Full Moon 07:34 18:35 18:10 07:06
27/12/2023 Wednesday 04:53 0.4m 76 10:58 1.5m 75 16:48 0.4m 75 23:19 1.7m 74 93% 07:34 18:35 19:06 08:03
28/12/2023 Thursday 05:32 0.4m 73 11:38 1.5m 72 17:25 0.4m 71 23:57 1.7m 70 87% 07:34 18:36 20:03 08:54
29/12/2023 Friday 06:11 0.4m 69 12:15 1.4m 68 18:02 0.4m 66 80% 07:35 18:37 20:58 09:41
30/12/2023 Saturday 00:34 1.7m 65 06:48 0.4m 64 12:52 1.4m 63 18:38 0.4m 62 73% 07:35 18:37 21:50 10:22
31/12/2023 Sunday 01:11 1.6m 60 07:25 0.5m 58 13:30 1.4m 19:15 0.5m 67% 07:36 18:38 22:40 10:58

January 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/01/2024 Monday 01:49 1.6m 08:03 0.5m 14:09 1.3m 19:54 0.5m 60% 07:36 18:38 23:28 11:32
02/01/2024 Tuesday 02:27 1.5m 08:44 0.6m 14:53 1.3m 20:36 0.6m 53% 07:36 18:39 00:15 12:04
03/01/2024 Wednesday 03:09 1.5m 09:28 0.6m 15:43 1.3m 21:24 0.7m 47% 07:37 18:40 00:15 12:35
04/01/2024 Thursday 03:56 1.4m 10:19 0.6m 16:41 1.3m 22:24 0.7m 40% 07:37 18:40 01:02 13:06
05/01/2024 Friday 04:51 1.4m 11:18 0.6m 17:46 1.3m 23:35 0.7m 33% 07:37 18:41 01:51 13:40
06/01/2024 Saturday 05:54 1.3m 12:21 0.6m 18:52 1.3m 27% 07:37 18:41 02:42 14:17
07/01/2024 Sunday 00:52 0.7m 07:01 1.3m 13:21 0.6m 19:51 1.4m 20% 07:38 18:42 03:37 14:59
08/01/2024 Monday 02:00 0.6m 08:03 1.4m 14:16 0.5m 20:44 1.5m 13% 07:38 18:43 04:36 15:48
09/01/2024 Tuesday 02:56 0.6m 08:59 1.4m 15:05 0.5m 21:31 1.6m 7% 07:38 18:43 05:39 16:44
10/01/2024 Wednesday 03:46 0.5m 09:50 1.5m 15:50 0.4m 22:16 1.7m New Moon 07:38 18:44 06:43 17:47
11/01/2024 Thursday 04:32 0.4m 10:38 1.5m 16:34 0.3m 22:59 1.7m 7% 07:39 18:45 07:44 18:53

Tide from Portendick (56.51km from Bourhouds Only)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More