Steveston British Columbia, Canada Fans: 3 | Time: 18h03 20/06 UTC-7 | Daytime: 05h06 to 21h23

June 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/06/2018 Thursday 00:57 4.2m 57 08:20 1.9m 57 13:48 3m 58 19:18 2.1m 59 53% 05:07 21:21 14:41 02:02
22/06/2018 Friday 01:42 4.1m 60 09:17 1.7m 61 15:18 3.2m 62 20:23 2.4m 63 60% 05:08 21:21 15:49 02:26
23/06/2018 Saturday 02:25 4m 64 10:07 1.4m 65 16:31 3.4m 66 21:29 2.7m 67 67% 05:08 21:21 18:00 02:51
24/06/2018 Sunday 03:05 3.9m 68 10:52 1.3m 69 17:30 3.6m 70 22:31 2.9m 71 73% 05:08 21:21 18:01 03:18
25/06/2018 Monday 03:42 3.9m 72 11:35 1.2m 73 18:19 3.8m 73 23:23 3m 73 80% 05:09 21:21 19:03 03:47
26/06/2018 Tuesday 04:17 3.8m 74 12:15 1.1m 75 19:01 4m 75 87% 05:09 21:21 20:03 04:21
27/06/2018 Wednesday 00:09 3.1m 75 04:50 3.8m 75 12:53 1.1m 75 19:40 4m 75 93% 05:10 21:21 20:57 05:00
28/06/2018 Thursday 00:51 3.1m 75 05:24 3.8m 75 13:28 1.1m 74 20:17 4.1m 74 Full Moon 05:10 21:21 21:45 05:45
29/06/2018 Friday 01:31 3.1m 73 05:58 3.7m 73 14:01 1.1m 72 20:53 4.1m 70 93% 05:11 21:21 22:27 06:36
30/06/2018 Saturday 02:13 3m 69 06:35 3.6m 69 14:33 1.1m 68 21:28 4.1m 66 87% 05:11 21:21 23:03 07:32

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2018 Sunday 02:58 3m 65 07:15 3.5m 65 15:03 1.2m 63 22:01 4m 62 73% 05:12 21:20 23:33 08:32
02/07/2018 Monday 03:46 2.9m 60 07:59 3.4m 60 15:33 1.3m 58 22:33 4m 57 67% 05:13 21:20 09:33
03/07/2018 Tuesday 04:36 2.7m 56 08:50 3.2m 56 16:04 1.4m 54 23:03 4m 53 60% 05:13 21:20 00:01 10:36
04/07/2018 Wednesday 05:28 2.5m 52 09:50 3.1m 52 16:38 1.6m 51 23:32 3.9m 50 53% 05:14 21:19 00:25 11:40
05/07/2018 Thursday 06:20 2.3m 50 11:04 3m 50 17:18 1.8m 50 47% 05:15 21:19 00:48 12:46
06/07/2018 Friday 00:02 3.9m 51 07:12 2.1m 52 12:32 3m 53 18:05 2.1m 54 40% 05:15 21:18 01:11 13:54
07/07/2018 Saturday 00:35 3.9m 56 08:03 1.9m 58 14:04 3.1m 59 19:04 2.4m 61 33% 05:16 21:18 01:35 15:05
08/07/2018 Sunday 01:12 3.9m 63 08:55 1.6m 66 15:27 3.3m 68 20:12 2.7m 70 27% 05:17 21:17 02:02 17:33
09/07/2018 Monday 01:54 3.9m 72 09:47 1.3m 76 16:35 3.6m 79 21:22 2.9m 81 20% 05:18 21:17 02:33 17:33
10/07/2018 Tuesday 02:40 4m 83 10:39 1.1m 86 17:31 3.8m 89 22:27 3m 91 13% 05:19 21:16 03:11 18:48
11/07/2018 Wednesday 03:30 4.1m 92 11:30 0.9m 95 18:20 4m 96 23:26 3.1m 98 7% 05:20 21:15 03:58 19:59
12/07/2018 Thursday 04:21 4.1m 99 12:20 0.7m 100 19:06 4.2m 100 New Moon 05:21 21:15 04:56 21:01
13/07/2018 Friday 00:23 3m 101 05:14 4.1m 101 13:09 0.6m 101 19:50 4.3m 100 7% 05:22 21:14 06:05 21:52
14/07/2018 Saturday 01:20 3m 99 06:08 4.1m 98 13:56 0.6m 97 20:34 4.3m 95 13% 05:23 21:13 07:22 22:34
15/07/2018 Sunday 02:20 2.8m 93 07:04 3.9m 91 14:42 0.7m 89 21:17 4.4m 86 20% 05:24 21:12 08:41 23:09
16/07/2018 Monday 03:22 2.7m 84 08:03 3.7m 82 15:26 0.9m 79 22:00 4.4m 76 27% 05:25 21:11 10:00 23:39
17/07/2018 Tuesday 04:26 2.4m 72 09:10 3.4m 70 16:11 1.2m 67 22:43 4.3m 65 33% 05:26 21:10 11:16
18/07/2018 Wednesday 05:32 2.2m 62 10:28 3.2m 60 16:56 1.6m 58 23:25 4.2m 56 40% 05:27 21:09 12:29 00:06
19/07/2018 Thursday 06:36 1.9m 54 12:02 3.1m 52 17:46 2m 51 47% 05:28 21:08 13:40 00:31
20/07/2018 Friday 00:07 4.1m 50 07:38 1.7m 50 13:43 3.1m 49 18:43 2.4m 49 53% 05:30 21:07 14:48 00:57
21/07/2018 Saturday 00:49 4m 49 08:37 1.5m 50 15:14 3.3m 51 19:52 2.7m 51 60% 05:31 21:06 15:54 01:23
22/07/2018 Sunday 01:31 3.8m 52 09:32 1.3m 54 16:26 3.5m 55 21:08 3m 56 67% 05:32 21:05 17:57 01:51

Tide from Steveston, British Columbia (0.81km from Steveston)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More