Steveston British Columbia, Canada Fans: 3 | Time: 14h07 17/08 UTC-7 | Daytime: 06h07 to 20h26

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/08/2018 Friday 05:48 1.6m 50 11:52 3.2m 47 17:14 2.3m 45 23:10 3.9m 43 40% 06:07 20:24 13:43 23:53
18/08/2018 Saturday 06:45 1.5m 42 13:25 3.3m 40 18:14 2.7m 40 23:50 3.7m 40 47% 06:09 20:22 14:49
19/08/2018 Sunday 07:44 1.4m 40 14:52 3.4m 41 19:34 2.9m 41 53% 06:10 20:20 15:51 00:25
20/08/2018 Monday 00:34 3.5m 43 08:44 1.3m 45 16:02 3.6m 47 21:04 3m 48 60% 06:12 20:18 17:39 01:01
21/08/2018 Tuesday 01:25 3.4m 49 09:41 1.2m 53 16:54 3.7m 56 22:14 3m 58 67% 06:13 20:17 17:39 01:42
22/08/2018 Wednesday 02:23 3.4m 59 10:32 1.1m 62 17:36 3.8m 64 23:02 2.9m 66 73% 06:15 20:15 18:25 02:28
23/08/2018 Thursday 03:19 3.4m 67 11:17 1.1m 70 18:13 3.9m 72 23:40 2.8m 74 80% 06:16 20:13 19:04 03:21
24/08/2018 Friday 04:10 3.5m 75 11:57 1m 76 18:45 3.9m 78 87% 06:17 20:11 19:38 04:18
25/08/2018 Saturday 00:14 2.7m 80 04:56 3.5m 81 12:31 1m 82 19:14 3.9m 83 93% 06:19 20:09 20:08 05:19
26/08/2018 Sunday 00:48 2.6m 84 05:39 3.6m 84 13:02 1.1m 85 19:39 3.8m 85 Full Moon 06:20 20:07 20:34 06:22
27/08/2018 Monday 01:23 2.4m 85 06:22 3.6m 85 13:30 1.2m 85 20:00 3.8m 85 93% 06:22 20:05 20:58 07:26
28/08/2018 Tuesday 02:00 2.2m 84 07:05 3.5m 84 13:58 1.3m 84 20:19 3.8m 82 87% 06:23 20:03 21:22 08:31
29/08/2018 Wednesday 02:38 2.1m 81 07:52 3.5m 80 14:27 1.5m 79 20:39 3.8m 77 80% 06:25 20:01 21:44 09:37
30/08/2018 Thursday 03:17 1.9m 75 08:43 3.4m 73 14:59 1.7m 71 21:03 3.8m 69 73% 06:26 19:59 22:08 10:44
31/08/2018 Friday 03:58 1.7m 67 09:41 3.4m 65 15:35 2m 63 21:31 3.8m 60 67% 06:27 19:57 22:35 11:52

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2018 Saturday 04:43 1.6m 57 10:48 3.3m 55 16:18 2.3m 53 22:04 3.7m 52 60% 06:29 19:55 23:05 13:02
02/09/2018 Sunday 05:33 1.4m 50 12:08 3.3m 49 17:15 2.6m 48 22:44 3.7m 48 53% 06:30 19:53 23:42 14:13
03/09/2018 Monday 06:29 1.3m 48 13:35 3.4m 50 18:31 2.8m 51 23:36 3.6m 53 47% 06:32 19:50 15:23
04/09/2018 Tuesday 07:33 1.1m 56 14:54 3.6m 59 20:00 2.9m 62 40% 06:33 19:48 00:27 17:27
05/09/2018 Wednesday 00:41 3.5m 64 08:39 1m 69 15:56 3.8m 73 21:20 2.9m 76 33% 06:35 19:46 01:22 17:27
06/09/2018 Thursday 01:53 3.5m 79 09:44 0.9m 83 16:45 3.9m 87 22:24 2.7m 91 27% 06:36 19:44 02:28 18:17
07/09/2018 Friday 03:05 3.6m 94 10:42 0.8m 97 17:27 4m 100 23:19 2.5m 102 20% 06:37 19:42 03:43 18:58
08/09/2018 Saturday 04:12 3.7m 104 11:35 0.8m 106 18:06 4.1m 107 13% 06:39 19:40 05:02 19:33
09/09/2018 Sunday 00:09 2.3m 108 05:14 3.7m 109 12:23 0.8m 109 18:43 4.2m 109 7% 06:40 19:38 06:22 20:03
10/09/2018 Monday 00:58 2.1m 108 06:13 3.8m 107 13:08 1m 105 19:19 4.2m 103 7% 06:42 19:35 07:41 20:31
11/09/2018 Tuesday 01:47 1.8m 101 07:12 3.7m 99 13:51 1.3m 97 19:54 4.1m 94 13% 06:43 19:33 08:59 20:57
12/09/2018 Wednesday 02:35 1.6m 91 08:12 3.7m 87 14:32 1.6m 84 20:28 4.1m 80 20% 06:45 19:32 10:13 21:23
13/09/2018 Thursday 03:22 1.5m 76 09:14 3.6m 72 15:14 2m 68 21:01 3.9m 65 27% 06:46 19:29 11:26 21:52
14/09/2018 Friday 04:09 1.4m 61 10:21 3.5m 57 15:59 2.3m 54 21:35 3.8m 51 33% 06:47 19:27 12:35 22:23
15/09/2018 Saturday 04:57 1.3m 47 11:34 3.5m 43 16:52 2.6m 41 22:09 3.6m 39 40% 06:49 19:25 13:40 22:57
16/09/2018 Sunday 05:46 1.3m 36 12:53 3.5m 35 18:04 2.8m 34 22:47 3.4m 33 47% 06:50 19:23 14:40 23:37
17/09/2018 Monday 06:41 1.3m 33 14:11 3.6m 34 19:42 2.9m 35 23:38 3.2m 36 53% 06:52 19:21 15:35

Tide from Steveston, British Columbia (0.81km from Steveston)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More