Steveston British Columbia, Canada Fans: 3 | Time: 01h04 18/01 UTC-8 | Daytime: 07h57 to 16h49

January 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/01/2019 Friday 04:42 3.8m 81 09:10 3.2m 84 13:50 4m 86 22:10 0.8m 90 87% 07:59 16:47 14:24 05:24
19/01/2019 Saturday 05:23 4m 92 10:13 3.2m 94 14:45 4m 95 22:58 0.6m 98 93% 07:58 16:48 16:30 06:34
20/01/2019 Sunday 06:01 4.2m 100 11:10 3.2m 101 15:41 4m 102 23:44 0.5m 103 Full Moon 07:57 16:50 16:30 07:34
21/01/2019 Monday 06:39 4.3m 104 12:04 3.1m 104 16:37 4m 104 93% 07:56 16:51 17:47 08:25
22/01/2019 Tuesday 00:29 0.4m 104 07:17 4.4m 102 13:00 2.9m 101 17:33 3.9m 100 87% 07:55 16:53 19:08 09:07
23/01/2019 Wednesday 01:12 0.5m 98 07:55 4.5m 96 13:58 2.7m 94 18:32 3.7m 92 80% 07:54 16:55 20:30 09:41
24/01/2019 Thursday 01:54 0.7m 88 08:32 4.5m 85 14:58 2.4m 83 19:36 3.4m 80 73% 07:53 16:56 21:49 10:10
25/01/2019 Friday 02:35 1.1m 76 09:10 4.4m 72 15:59 2.1m 69 20:50 3.2m 67 67% 07:52 16:58 23:05 10:37
26/01/2019 Saturday 03:17 1.5m 63 09:48 4.4m 61 17:01 1.8m 58 22:21 3m 55 60% 07:51 16:59 11:02
27/01/2019 Sunday 04:03 2m 53 10:26 4.2m 51 18:02 1.6m 49 53% 07:50 17:01 00:19 11:27
28/01/2019 Monday 00:10 3m 48 04:56 2.4m 47 11:05 4.1m 46 19:03 1.3m 46 47% 07:48 17:03 01:31 11:54
29/01/2019 Tuesday 01:58 3.2m 47 06:06 2.9m 47 11:46 3.9m 48 20:01 1.2m 50 40% 07:47 17:04 02:39 12:24
30/01/2019 Wednesday 03:22 3.5m 51 07:38 3.1m 52 12:29 3.7m 54 20:56 1m 56 33% 07:46 17:06 03:45 12:57
31/01/2019 Thursday 04:22 3.8m 58 09:09 3.2m 60 13:16 3.6m 61 21:46 0.9m 63 27% 07:45 17:07 04:47 13:36

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2019 Friday 05:06 4m 65 10:17 3.2m 66 14:06 3.6m 67 22:32 0.9m 69 27% 07:43 17:09 05:42 14:22
02/02/2019 Saturday 05:42 4.1m 71 11:05 3.2m 73 14:57 3.5m 74 23:13 0.9m 75 20% 07:42 17:11 06:31 16:10
03/02/2019 Sunday 06:15 4.1m 76 11:42 3.1m 77 15:45 3.5m 78 23:49 0.9m 79 13% 07:40 17:12 07:13 16:10
04/02/2019 Monday 06:45 4.1m 79 12:16 3m 80 16:30 3.5m 80 7% 07:39 17:14 07:49 17:11
05/02/2019 Tuesday 00:21 0.9m 81 07:14 4.1m 81 12:50 2.8m 80 17:13 3.5m 80 7% 07:37 17:16 08:19 18:13
06/02/2019 Wednesday 00:49 1m 80 07:40 4.1m 80 13:26 2.6m 79 17:56 3.4m 79 13% 07:36 17:17 08:45 19:16
07/02/2019 Thursday 01:14 1.1m 78 08:03 4m 76 14:04 2.5m 75 18:41 3.3m 75 20% 07:34 17:19 09:08 20:20
08/02/2019 Friday 01:39 1.2m 73 08:23 4m 71 14:43 2.3m 69 19:30 3.2m 68 27% 07:33 17:21 09:29 21:23
09/02/2019 Saturday 02:05 1.4m 66 08:42 4m 65 15:23 2.1m 63 20:25 3.1m 62 33% 07:31 17:22 09:50 22:28
10/02/2019 Sunday 02:33 1.7m 60 09:02 3.9m 57 16:05 1.9m 55 21:31 3m 53 40% 07:29 17:24 10:11 23:34
11/02/2019 Monday 03:06 2m 51 09:26 3.9m 50 16:50 1.7m 48 22:53 3m 47 47% 07:28 17:26 10:34
12/02/2019 Tuesday 03:48 2.4m 46 09:54 3.8m 45 17:40 1.5m 45 53% 07:26 17:27 11:01 00:42
13/02/2019 Wednesday 00:33 3.1m 45 04:46 2.7m 45 10:31 3.7m 46 18:37 1.3m 49 60% 07:24 17:29 11:32 01:52
14/02/2019 Thursday 02:11 3.3m 51 06:12 3m 53 11:20 3.7m 55 19:40 1.1m 59 67% 07:23 17:31 12:12 03:03
15/02/2019 Friday 03:20 3.6m 63 07:49 3.1m 66 12:22 3.7m 69 20:43 0.9m 73 73% 07:21 17:32 13:01 04:13
16/02/2019 Saturday 04:10 3.8m 78 09:07 3.1m 81 13:30 3.7m 84 21:42 0.7m 89 80% 07:19 17:34 14:03 05:17
17/02/2019 Sunday 04:51 4m 93 10:08 3m 96 14:38 3.8m 98 22:34 0.6m 102 87% 07:18 17:36 16:36 06:12
18/02/2019 Monday 05:28 4.1m 104 11:02 2.8m 106 15:42 3.8m 108 23:23 0.5m 110 93% 07:16 17:37 16:36 06:58

Tide from Steveston, British Columbia (0.81km from Steveston)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More