Ouzouri Gabon Fans: 34 | Time: 08h00 26/11 UTC+1 | Daytime: 06h05 to 18h18

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/11/2020 Thursday 03:16 1.8m 66 10:08 0.7m 68 15:41 1.6m 70 21:52 0.8m 71 73% 06:07 18:16 15:34 03:13
27/11/2020 Friday 03:49 1.9m 72 10:40 0.6m 74 16:20 1.7m 75 22:30 0.7m 76 80% 06:07 18:16 16:15 03:53
28/11/2020 Saturday 04:19 1.9m 76 11:12 0.6m 77 16:56 1.7m 77 23:05 0.7m 78 87% 06:07 18:17 16:58 04:35
29/11/2020 Sunday 04:48 1.9m 78 11:42 0.5m 79 17:30 1.8m 79 23:38 0.7m 79 93% 06:07 18:17 17:43 05:18
30/11/2020 Monday 05:17 2m 79 12:13 0.5m 78 18:03 1.8m 78 Full Moon 06:08 18:17 18:31 06:04

December 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2020 Tuesday 00:12 0.7m 77 05:47 2m 77 12:45 0.5m 76 18:37 1.8m 75 93% 06:08 18:18 19:21 06:52
02/12/2020 Wednesday 00:46 0.8m 74 06:19 2m 73 13:18 0.5m 71 19:14 1.8m 70 87% 06:08 18:18 20:13 07:43
03/12/2020 Thursday 01:22 0.8m 69 06:53 1.9m 67 13:52 0.5m 65 19:53 1.8m 63 80% 06:09 18:19 21:06 08:36
04/12/2020 Friday 02:02 0.8m 62 07:31 1.9m 61 14:30 0.5m 59 20:37 1.8m 57 73% 06:09 18:19 22:00 09:30
05/12/2020 Saturday 02:47 0.9m 56 08:14 1.8m 54 15:13 0.6m 53 21:28 1.8m 52 67% 06:10 18:19 22:52 10:23
06/12/2020 Sunday 03:43 0.9m 51 09:07 1.7m 50 16:03 0.6m 50 22:27 1.8m 50 60% 06:10 18:20 23:43 11:14
07/12/2020 Monday 04:52 0.9m 50 10:13 1.7m 51 17:03 0.7m 53 23:32 1.8m 54 53% 06:10 18:20 12:05
08/12/2020 Tuesday 06:14 0.9m 57 11:33 1.6m 58 18:14 0.7m 61 47% 06:11 18:21 01:21 12:55
09/12/2020 Wednesday 00:39 1.9m 64 07:35 0.8m 67 12:56 1.6m 69 19:27 0.7m 72 40% 06:11 18:21 01:21 13:44
10/12/2020 Thursday 01:41 1.9m 74 08:42 0.7m 77 14:11 1.7m 79 20:34 0.7m 82 33% 06:12 18:22 02:10 14:34
11/12/2020 Friday 02:38 2m 84 09:38 0.6m 87 15:16 1.8m 89 21:33 0.7m 91 27% 06:12 18:22 03:01 15:27
12/12/2020 Saturday 03:29 2.1m 92 10:27 0.5m 94 16:12 1.8m 94 22:27 0.6m 96 20% 06:13 18:23 03:54 16:22
13/12/2020 Sunday 04:17 2.1m 96 11:13 0.4m 97 17:04 1.9m 97 23:16 0.6m 96 13% 06:13 18:23 04:50 17:21
14/12/2020 Monday 05:03 2.1m 96 11:57 0.3m 95 17:53 2m 94 7% 06:14 18:24 05:50 18:22
15/12/2020 Tuesday 00:04 0.6m 93 05:47 2.1m 92 12:39 0.3m 90 18:40 2m 88 7% 06:14 18:24 06:52 19:24
16/12/2020 Wednesday 00:50 0.7m 86 06:29 2m 84 13:21 0.3m 82 19:26 2m 80 13% 06:15 18:25 07:53 20:25
17/12/2020 Thursday 01:36 0.7m 77 07:11 2m 75 14:02 0.4m 72 20:13 1.9m 69 20% 06:15 18:25 08:53 21:22
18/12/2020 Friday 02:22 0.8m 67 07:54 1.9m 65 14:44 0.5m 63 21:01 1.9m 60 27% 06:16 18:26 09:48 22:15
19/12/2020 Saturday 03:11 0.9m 57 08:38 1.8m 56 15:27 0.6m 53 21:52 1.8m 51 33% 06:16 18:26 10:39 23:04
20/12/2020 Sunday 04:06 0.9m 49 09:26 1.7m 48 16:14 0.6m 46 22:45 1.8m 46 40% 06:17 18:27 11:26 23:48
21/12/2020 Monday 05:10 1m 44 10:22 1.6m 43 17:05 0.7m 43 23:41 1.8m 43 47% 06:17 18:27 12:09
22/12/2020 Tuesday 06:23 1m 43 11:31 1.5m 44 18:05 0.8m 44 53% 06:18 18:28 12:51 01:11
23/12/2020 Wednesday 00:39 1.8m 45 07:38 0.9m 46 12:49 1.5m 47 19:09 0.8m 48 60% 06:18 18:28 13:31 01:11
24/12/2020 Thursday 01:33 1.8m 49 08:39 0.9m 51 14:03 1.5m 52 20:12 0.9m 54 67% 06:19 18:29 14:12 01:50
25/12/2020 Friday 02:20 1.8m 55 09:27 0.8m 57 15:04 1.6m 59 21:07 0.9m 60 73% 06:19 18:29 14:54 02:31
26/12/2020 Saturday 03:02 1.8m 61 10:09 0.7m 63 15:54 1.6m 65 21:54 0.9m 66 80% 06:20 18:30 15:38 03:14
27/12/2020 Sunday 03:41 1.9m 67 10:45 0.6m 68 16:36 1.7m 70 22:37 0.8m 71 87% 06:20 18:30 16:25 03:58

Tide from Kondjo Entr, Cape Lopez Bay (35.86km from Ouzouri)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More