Coroados Paraná, Brazil Fans: 55 | Time: 20h37 05/08 UTC-3 | Daytime: 06h48 to 17h51

August 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/08/2021 Thursday 00:49 1.3m 59 06:23 0.4m 62 13:28 1.5m 64 18:59 0.5m 66 20% 06:50 17:50 04:36 15:08
06/08/2021 Friday 01:33 1.4m 68 06:57 0.3m 70 14:09 1.6m 73 19:26 0.5m 74 13% 06:50 17:50 05:28 16:03
07/08/2021 Saturday 02:13 1.5m 77 07:29 0.2m 78 14:48 1.7m 80 19:53 0.4m 82 7% 06:49 17:51 06:17 17:01
08/08/2021 Sunday 02:52 1.6m 83 07:59 0.1m 84 15:28 1.8m 85 20:18 0.4m 86 7% 06:48 17:51 07:02 18:00
09/08/2021 Monday 03:32 1.6m 87 08:28 0.1m 88 16:09 1.8m 88 20:43 0.4m 88 13% 06:48 17:52 07:43 19:01
10/08/2021 Tuesday 04:14 1.6m 88 08:57 0.1m 88 16:51 1.7m 87 21:10 0.4m 87 20% 06:47 17:52 08:21 21:00
11/08/2021 Wednesday 04:58 1.6m 87 09:28 0.1m 86 17:35 1.7m 84 21:40 0.4m 83 27% 06:46 17:53 08:57 22:00
12/08/2021 Thursday 01:19 1m 82 01:59 1m 82 05:45 1.6m 81 10:00 0.2m 80 33% 06:45 17:53 09:32 22:00
18:22 1.6m 77 22:13 0.5m 76
13/08/2021 Friday 01:31 1m 75 03:16 0.9m 74 06:36 1.5m 73 10:36 0.3m 72 40% 06:44 17:54 10:07 23:01
13:49 0.8m 70 15:36 0.7m 70 19:11 1.4m 68 22:50 0.5m 67
14/08/2021 Saturday 02:00 1.1m 65 04:16 0.9m 64 07:30 1.4m 63 11:15 0.5m 61 47% 06:44 17:54 10:44
14:14 0.9m 60 16:41 0.7m 60 20:03 1.3m 58 23:31 0.6m 57
15/08/2021 Sunday 02:34 1m 56 05:09 0.7m 55 08:30 1.4m 54 11:59 0.7m 54 53% 06:43 17:54 11:25 00:04
14:43 1m 53 17:40 0.6m 52 21:00 1.2m 52
16/08/2021 Monday 00:19 0.6m 52 03:09 1m 51 05:58 0.6m 51 09:36 1.4m 51 60% 06:42 17:55 12:10 01:09
12:51 0.9m 51 15:14 1.1m 51 18:35 0.6m 52 22:02 1.2m 52
17/08/2021 Tuesday 01:21 0.7m 53 03:44 0.9m 53 06:43 0.5m 54 10:47 1.4m 55 67% 06:41 17:55 13:02 02:16
14:06 1m 57 15:40 1.1m 57 19:26 0.5m 58 23:07 1.2m 60
18/08/2021 Wednesday 02:54 0.7m 61 04:15 0.7m 62 07:26 0.4m 63 11:57 1.5m 65 73% 06:40 17:56 14:00 03:21
20:14 0.5m 69
19/08/2021 Thursday 00:10 1.3m 70 08:03 0.4m 75 12:58 1.6m 76 20:58 0.6m 80 80% 06:39 17:56 15:02 04:24
20/08/2021 Friday 01:05 1.4m 81 06:21 0.4m 83 07:03 0.4m 83 08:24 0.4m 84 87% 06:38 17:57 16:07 05:20
13:49 1.7m 85 21:39 0.7m 88
21/08/2021 Saturday 01:55 1.5m 89 06:39 0.2m 90 14:35 1.8m 92 18:57 0.6m 93 93% 06:37 17:57 17:12 06:10
21:54 0.8m 93 22:03 0.8m 93
22/08/2021 Sunday 02:40 1.6m 93 07:14 0.1m 93 15:18 1.8m 93 19:29 0.5m 93 Full Moon 06:36 17:58 18:14 06:53
23/08/2021 Monday 03:24 1.7m 93 07:50 0m 92 15:59 1.8m 91 20:05 0.3m 90 93% 06:35 17:58 19:13 07:31
24/08/2021 Tuesday 04:06 1.7m 88 08:28 0m 87 16:39 1.7m 85 20:42 0.3m 84 87% 06:34 17:58 21:04 08:05
25/08/2021 Wednesday 00:53 1.1m 83 01:09 1.1m 83 04:48 1.6m 82 09:05 0m 80 80% 06:34 17:59 21:04 08:38
17:19 1.5m 77 21:19 0.2m 75
26/08/2021 Thursday 01:21 1.1m 73 02:24 1.1m 73 05:30 1.5m 72 09:42 0.1m 70 73% 06:33 17:59 21:58 09:09
13:44 1m 68 14:42 1m 68 17:58 1.4m 66 21:56 0.2m 64
27/08/2021 Friday 01:56 1.2m 62 03:25 1.1m 61 06:12 1.4m 60 10:19 0.2m 59 67% 06:32 18:00 22:51 09:40
14:12 1.1m 57 15:50 1m 56 18:38 1.3m 55 22:34 0.3m 52
28/08/2021 Saturday 02:31 1.2m 50 04:20 1.1m 49 06:57 1.3m 48 10:56 0.4m 47 60% 06:31 18:00 23:44 10:13
14:42 1.1m 45 16:49 1m 44 19:20 1.2m 43 23:11 0.4m 41
29/08/2021 Sunday 03:04 1.1m 39 05:06 1m 39 07:46 1.2m 38 11:35 0.6m 36 53% 06:29 18:01 10:48
15:08 1.1m 35 17:38 0.9m 34 20:08 1.1m 33 23:52 0.5m 33
30/08/2021 Monday 03:34 1m 32 05:39 0.9m 31 08:43 1.2m 31 12:19 0.7m 31 47% 06:28 18:01 00:38 11:27
15:27 1m 31 18:13 0.8m 31 21:05 1m 31
31/08/2021 Tuesday 00:42 0.7m 31 03:53 0.9m 31 05:59 0.8m 31 09:51 1.2m 32 40% 06:27 18:01 01:32 12:10
13:30 0.9m 33 15:16 0.9m 34 18:35 0.8m 35 22:13 1m 36

September 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/09/2021 Wednesday 06:08 0.7m 39 11:07 1.2m 41 18:48 0.7m 44 23:24 1.1m 47 40% 06:26 18:02 02:26 12:58
02/09/2021 Thursday 06:21 0.5m 51 12:12 1.4m 53 19:02 0.6m 57 33% 06:25 18:02 03:19 13:50
03/09/2021 Friday 00:21 1.3m 60 06:42 0.4m 63 13:02 1.5m 66 19:19 0.5m 69 27% 06:24 18:03 04:09 14:47
04/09/2021 Saturday 01:06 1.4m 72 07:06 0.2m 76 13:43 1.6m 79 19:36 0.4m 81 20% 06:23 18:03 04:55 15:46
05/09/2021 Sunday 01:46 1.5m 84 07:29 0.1m 87 14:22 1.7m 90 19:50 0.4m 91 13% 06:22 18:03 05:38 16:47

Tide from Sao Francisco do Sul, Brazil (29.08km from Coroados)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More