Tarafes Santa Luzia, Cape Verde Fans: 1 | Time: 17h26 28/11 UTC-1 | Daytime: 06h49 to 18h04

November 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/11/2022 Monday 04:45 0.4m 60 10:48 1.1m 58 16:38 0.4m 57 23:08 1.3m 55 33% 06:51 18:04 11:30 22:59
29/11/2022 Tuesday 05:39 0.4m 54 11:44 1m 53 17:27 0.5m 53 40% 06:51 18:04 12:20 00:00
30/11/2022 Wednesday 00:06 1.2m 53 06:41 0.5m 53 12:51 1m 54 18:26 0.5m 55 47% 06:52 18:04 13:05 00:00

December 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2022 Thursday 01:14 1.2m 56 07:53 0.5m 58 14:10 0.9m 60 19:38 0.6m 60 60% 06:52 18:04 13:44 00:58
02/12/2022 Friday 02:31 1.1m 62 09:13 0.5m 63 15:31 0.9m 65 21:04 0.6m 66 67% 06:53 18:04 14:22 01:53
03/12/2022 Saturday 03:48 1.1m 68 10:27 0.5m 70 16:42 1m 71 22:28 0.6m 72 73% 06:54 18:05 14:58 02:46
04/12/2022 Sunday 04:55 1.1m 73 11:24 0.5m 74 17:38 1m 75 23:35 0.5m 76 80% 06:54 18:05 15:35 03:38
05/12/2022 Monday 05:51 1.1m 77 12:10 0.5m 77 18:25 1.1m 77 87% 06:55 18:05 16:13 04:30
06/12/2022 Tuesday 00:29 0.5m 77 06:38 1.1m 78 12:48 0.4m 78 19:06 1.2m 77 93% 06:55 18:05 16:54 05:23
07/12/2022 Wednesday 01:15 0.4m 77 07:20 1.1m 77 13:23 0.4m 77 19:43 1.2m 76 Full Moon 06:56 18:06 17:39 06:17
08/12/2022 Thursday 01:56 0.4m 75 07:57 1.1m 74 13:56 0.4m 74 20:17 1.2m 73 93% 06:57 18:06 18:26 07:11
09/12/2022 Friday 02:34 0.4m 72 08:32 1.1m 71 14:29 0.4m 69 20:51 1.2m 68 87% 06:57 18:06 19:17 08:05
10/12/2022 Saturday 03:11 0.4m 66 09:06 1.1m 64 15:02 0.4m 63 21:24 1.2m 62 80% 06:58 18:07 20:10 08:57
11/12/2022 Sunday 03:47 0.4m 60 09:41 1m 58 15:36 0.4m 57 21:58 1.2m 56 73% 06:58 18:07 21:03 09:46
12/12/2022 Monday 04:23 0.4m 54 10:16 1m 52 16:11 0.5m 51 22:34 1.2m 49 67% 06:59 18:07 21:55 10:30
13/12/2022 Tuesday 05:02 0.5m 47 10:54 1m 46 16:47 0.5m 45 23:12 1.2m 44 60% 06:59 18:08 23:35 11:11
14/12/2022 Wednesday 05:43 0.5m 43 11:36 1m 43 17:26 0.5m 42 23:55 1.1m 42 53% 07:00 18:08 23:35 11:49
15/12/2022 Thursday 06:29 0.5m 42 12:25 0.9m 43 18:11 0.6m 44 47% 07:01 18:08 12:24
16/12/2022 Friday 00:45 1.1m 44 07:22 0.6m 45 13:25 0.9m 46 19:05 0.6m 48 40% 07:01 18:09 00:23 12:58
17/12/2022 Saturday 01:44 1.1m 50 08:22 0.6m 52 14:34 0.9m 54 20:11 0.6m 56 33% 07:02 18:09 01:12 13:33
18/12/2022 Sunday 02:49 1m 58 09:26 0.6m 60 15:43 0.9m 63 21:27 0.6m 65 27% 07:02 18:10 02:03 14:09
19/12/2022 Monday 03:55 1m 67 10:26 0.5m 70 16:43 1m 72 22:40 0.6m 75 20% 07:03 18:10 02:56 14:48
20/12/2022 Tuesday 04:55 1.1m 77 11:19 0.5m 79 17:36 1.1m 81 23:42 0.5m 83 13% 07:03 18:11 03:53 15:32
21/12/2022 Wednesday 05:51 1.1m 85 12:06 0.5m 86 18:23 1.1m 88 7% 07:04 18:11 04:55 16:23
22/12/2022 Thursday 00:37 0.5m 89 06:42 1.1m 90 12:50 0.4m 91 19:09 1.2m 92 New Moon 07:04 18:12 06:01 17:21
23/12/2022 Friday 01:28 0.4m 93 07:31 1.1m 93 13:34 0.4m 93 19:54 1.3m 93 7% 07:05 18:12 07:09 18:26
24/12/2022 Saturday 02:16 0.3m 93 08:19 1.1m 92 14:17 0.4m 91 20:39 1.3m 90 13% 07:05 18:13 08:16 19:34
25/12/2022 Sunday 03:04 0.3m 88 09:07 1.1m 87 15:01 0.3m 85 21:26 1.3m 84 20% 07:06 18:13 09:17 20:43
26/12/2022 Monday 03:52 0.3m 82 09:55 1.1m 80 15:46 0.3m 78 22:14 1.3m 75 27% 07:06 18:14 10:12 21:48
27/12/2022 Tuesday 04:41 0.3m 73 10:44 1.1m 71 16:32 0.4m 69 23:04 1.3m 67 33% 07:07 18:14 11:00 23:47
28/12/2022 Wednesday 05:32 0.4m 65 11:36 1m 63 17:21 0.4m 61 23:57 1.3m 60 40% 07:07 18:15 11:43 23:47
29/12/2022 Thursday 06:26 0.4m 58 12:32 1m 57 18:14 0.5m 56 47% 07:07 18:16 12:22

Tide from Porto Grande, Cape Verde Islands (33.69km from Tarafes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More