Monte Bubi Buenos Aires, Argentina Fans: 7 | Time: 23h42 24/10 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h47 to 19h16

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/10/2020 Sunday 03:12 0.7m 51 07:11 0.6m 52 14:34 1.3m 55 22:24 0.4m 58 60% 05:49 19:14 13:43 03:13
26/10/2020 Monday 04:22 0.7m 60 08:20 0.6m 62 15:41 1.3m 64 23:22 0.4m 68 67% 05:47 19:15 14:43 03:45
27/10/2020 Tuesday 05:19 0.8m 70 09:39 0.6m 71 16:44 1.3m 73 73% 05:46 19:16 15:41 04:14
28/10/2020 Wednesday 00:09 0.4m 76 06:02 0.8m 77 10:52 0.6m 78 17:41 1.2m 79 80% 05:45 19:17 16:38 04:39
29/10/2020 Thursday 00:46 0.5m 81 06:37 0.9m 82 11:54 0.6m 82 18:31 1.2m 83 87% 05:44 19:18 17:34 05:04
30/10/2020 Friday 01:17 0.5m 83 07:09 1m 84 12:47 0.5m 84 19:15 1.2m 84 93% 05:43 19:19 18:31 05:29
31/10/2020 Saturday 01:45 0.5m 84 07:40 1m 84 13:35 0.5m 84 19:56 1.2m 83 Full Moon 05:42 19:20 19:28 05:54

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 02:11 0.5m 82 08:10 1.1m 81 14:20 0.4m 80 20:36 1.1m 79 Full Moon 05:41 19:21 21:25 06:22
02/11/2020 Monday 02:37 0.5m 78 08:41 1.2m 76 15:04 0.4m 75 21:16 1.1m 73 93% 05:40 19:22 21:25 06:53
03/11/2020 Tuesday 03:02 0.5m 71 09:12 1.2m 69 15:48 0.4m 67 21:57 1m 65 87% 05:39 19:23 22:23 07:28
04/11/2020 Wednesday 03:28 0.5m 63 09:45 1.3m 60 16:33 0.3m 57 22:39 1m 55 80% 05:37 19:24 23:20 08:09
05/11/2020 Thursday 03:54 0.6m 53 10:20 1.3m 51 17:21 0.3m 48 23:23 0.9m 45 73% 05:36 19:25 08:56
06/11/2020 Friday 04:23 0.6m 44 11:00 1.3m 42 18:12 0.4m 41 67% 05:36 19:26 00:13 09:50
07/11/2020 Saturday 00:10 0.9m 40 04:57 0.6m 39 11:46 1.3m 39 19:08 0.4m 40 60% 05:35 19:28 01:02 10:50
08/11/2020 Sunday 01:02 0.8m 41 05:37 0.6m 42 12:39 1.3m 45 20:10 0.4m 49 53% 05:34 19:29 01:46 11:54
09/11/2020 Monday 02:02 0.8m 51 06:29 0.6m 53 13:39 1.3m 57 21:15 0.4m 63 47% 05:33 19:30 02:25 13:02
10/11/2020 Tuesday 03:06 0.8m 67 07:36 0.6m 70 14:46 1.3m 74 22:17 0.4m 79 40% 05:32 19:31 03:01 14:11
11/11/2020 Wednesday 04:09 0.8m 83 08:54 0.6m 85 15:55 1.3m 90 23:12 0.4m 94 33% 05:31 19:32 03:33 15:21
12/11/2020 Thursday 05:06 0.9m 97 10:14 0.5m 99 17:01 1.3m 103 27% 05:30 19:33 04:04 16:34
13/11/2020 Friday 00:00 0.4m 105 05:56 1m 106 11:29 0.5m 107 18:03 1.3m 109 20% 05:29 19:34 04:36 17:47
14/11/2020 Saturday 00:43 0.4m 109 06:43 1.1m 109 12:38 0.4m 109 19:02 1.3m 108 13% 05:29 19:35 05:11 19:02
15/11/2020 Sunday 01:21 0.4m 107 07:28 1.2m 106 13:43 0.3m 104 19:58 1.2m 102 7% 05:28 19:36 05:49 21:32
16/11/2020 Monday 01:58 0.4m 99 08:13 1.3m 96 14:46 0.3m 93 20:52 1.1m 90 7% 05:27 19:37 06:34 21:32
17/11/2020 Tuesday 02:32 0.4m 86 08:57 1.4m 83 15:46 0.2m 78 21:46 1m 75 13% 05:27 19:38 07:25 22:40
18/11/2020 Wednesday 03:07 0.4m 72 09:42 1.5m 68 16:46 0.2m 64 22:40 0.9m 60 20% 05:26 19:39 08:23 23:40
19/11/2020 Thursday 03:42 0.5m 58 10:29 1.5m 54 17:46 0.2m 51 23:35 0.8m 48 27% 05:25 19:40 09:25
20/11/2020 Friday 04:18 0.5m 46 11:18 1.5m 44 18:46 0.3m 43 33% 05:25 19:42 10:30 00:31
21/11/2020 Saturday 00:32 0.8m 42 04:58 0.5m 41 12:10 1.5m 41 19:48 0.3m 41 40% 05:24 19:42 11:33 01:12
22/11/2020 Sunday 01:32 0.7m 42 05:45 0.6m 42 13:05 1.4m 44 20:49 0.4m 45 47% 05:24 19:43 12:35 01:47
23/11/2020 Monday 02:36 0.7m 47 06:41 0.6m 48 14:03 1.3m 50 21:46 0.4m 52 53% 05:23 19:44 13:34 02:17
24/11/2020 Tuesday 03:38 0.8m 54 07:50 0.6m 55 15:04 1.3m 58 22:37 0.4m 59 60% 05:23 19:45 14:31 02:44
25/11/2020 Wednesday 04:34 0.8m 61 09:08 0.6m 63 16:04 1.2m 65 23:20 0.5m 66 67% 05:22 19:46 15:27 03:09

Tide from Pinamar, Argentina (22.33km from Monte Bubi)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More