Redondo Lima Metropolitana, Lima, Peru Fans: 101 | Time: 12h56 16/06 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h25 to 17h52

June 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
16/06/2021 Wednesday 02:22 0.3m 53 10:07 0.9m 53 17:35 0.4m 53 22:06 0.5m 53 40% 06:26 17:52 11:24 23:24
17/06/2021 Thursday 03:19 0.3m 54 10:51 0.9m 55 18:13 0.3m 57 23:35 0.5m 58 47% 06:27 17:52 12:06
18/06/2021 Friday 04:34 0.4m 59 11:37 0.9m 61 18:50 0.3m 63 53% 06:27 17:52 12:48 00:17
19/06/2021 Saturday 00:54 0.6m 65 05:59 0.4m 66 12:27 0.9m 69 19:28 0.2m 71 60% 06:27 17:52 13:31 01:10
20/06/2021 Sunday 02:00 0.7m 73 07:24 0.4m 75 13:18 0.8m 77 20:09 0.1m 79 67% 06:27 17:52 14:16 02:04
21/06/2021 Monday 02:57 0.8m 81 08:41 0.4m 83 14:11 0.8m 85 20:52 0.1m 86 73% 06:27 17:53 15:05 03:02
22/06/2021 Tuesday 03:49 0.9m 88 09:51 0.4m 89 15:05 0.8m 90 21:36 0m 91 80% 06:28 17:53 15:58 04:03
23/06/2021 Wednesday 04:41 1m 92 10:55 0.4m 92 15:59 0.7m 93 22:23 0m 93 87% 06:28 17:53 16:57 05:08
24/06/2021 Thursday 05:31 1.1m 92 11:56 0.3m 92 16:53 0.7m 91 23:10 0m 90 93% 06:28 17:53 19:04 06:14
25/06/2021 Friday 06:22 1.2m 89 12:55 0.3m 88 17:49 0.7m 87 23:59 0m 86 Full Moon 06:28 17:53 19:04 07:19
26/06/2021 Saturday 07:13 1.2m 83 13:54 0.3m 81 18:46 0.6m 80 93% 06:28 17:54 20:07 08:20
27/06/2021 Sunday 00:48 0m 79 08:04 1.1m 76 14:53 0.3m 73 19:45 0.6m 71 87% 06:29 17:54 21:07 09:15
28/06/2021 Monday 01:39 0.1m 69 08:55 1.1m 67 15:53 0.3m 64 20:51 0.6m 63 80% 06:29 17:54 22:02 10:05
29/06/2021 Tuesday 02:31 0.2m 61 09:46 1m 58 16:52 0.3m 57 22:04 0.6m 55 73% 06:29 17:54 22:54 10:49
30/06/2021 Wednesday 03:28 0.3m 53 10:37 1m 51 17:49 0.3m 50 23:26 0.6m 49 67% 06:29 17:55 23:42 11:29

July 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2021 Thursday 04:32 0.3m 48 11:27 0.9m 48 18:40 0.3m 47 53% 06:29 17:55 12:06
02/07/2021 Friday 00:48 0.6m 47 05:46 0.4m 46 12:15 0.8m 46 19:24 0.2m 46 47% 06:29 17:55 00:28 12:43
03/07/2021 Saturday 02:00 0.7m 46 07:07 0.5m 47 12:59 0.7m 48 20:01 0.2m 49 40% 06:29 17:56 01:14 13:19
04/07/2021 Sunday 02:57 0.7m 49 08:27 0.5m 50 13:42 0.7m 51 20:34 0.2m 53 33% 06:29 17:56 02:00 13:57
05/07/2021 Monday 03:42 0.8m 54 09:35 0.5m 55 14:23 0.6m 57 21:04 0.2m 58 27% 06:30 17:56 02:46 14:36
06/07/2021 Tuesday 04:19 0.8m 59 10:31 0.5m 61 15:04 0.6m 62 21:35 0.2m 63 20% 06:30 17:56 03:35 15:19
07/07/2021 Wednesday 04:54 0.9m 64 11:19 0.4m 66 15:44 0.6m 67 22:06 0.1m 69 13% 06:30 17:57 04:25 16:05
08/07/2021 Thursday 05:27 0.9m 70 12:01 0.4m 71 16:24 0.6m 72 22:39 0.1m 72 7% 06:30 17:57 05:17 16:55
09/07/2021 Friday 06:01 1m 73 12:41 0.4m 73 17:03 0.6m 74 23:13 0.1m 74 New Moon 06:30 17:57 06:10 17:47
10/07/2021 Saturday 06:35 1m 75 13:19 0.4m 75 17:42 0.6m 75 23:47 0.1m 75 7% 06:30 17:57 07:02 19:35
11/07/2021 Sunday 07:10 1m 75 13:58 0.4m 75 18:22 0.5m 75 13% 06:30 17:58 07:52 19:36
12/07/2021 Monday 00:22 0.1m 75 07:44 1m 74 14:35 0.4m 73 19:03 0.5m 73 20% 06:30 17:58 08:39 20:29
13/07/2021 Tuesday 00:58 0.1m 73 08:18 1m 72 15:12 0.3m 71 19:49 0.5m 70 27% 06:30 17:58 09:24 21:22
14/07/2021 Wednesday 01:36 0.2m 69 08:52 0.9m 68 15:49 0.3m 67 20:44 0.5m 67 33% 06:30 17:58 10:06 22:13
15/07/2021 Thursday 02:20 0.2m 66 09:28 0.9m 65 16:27 0.3m 64 21:48 0.6m 63 40% 06:30 17:59 10:48 23:05
16/07/2021 Friday 03:12 0.3m 62 10:06 0.9m 61 17:07 0.3m 60 23:04 0.6m 60 47% 06:30 17:59 11:29 23:58
17/07/2021 Saturday 04:19 0.4m 60 10:50 0.8m 60 17:52 0.2m 60 53% 06:29 17:59 12:12

Tide from Callao (15.59km from Redondo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More