Bintulu Malaysia Fans: 262 | Time: 06h57 16/02 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h40 to 18h43

February 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
15/02/2019 Friday 02:10 0.5m 54 17:27 1.5m 62 73% 06:40 18:41 14:23 02:04
16/02/2019 Saturday 03:17 0.4m 68 18:28 1.7m 77 80% 06:40 18:41 15:23 03:03
17/02/2019 Sunday 04:09 0.3m 83 19:28 1.8m 92 87% 06:40 18:41 16:25 04:04
18/02/2019 Monday 04:55 0.2m 97 20:25 1.8m 104 93% 06:40 18:41 17:28 05:06
19/02/2019 Tuesday 05:36 0.2m 107 21:20 1.9m 111 Full Moon 06:40 18:41 18:29 06:06
20/02/2019 Wednesday 06:13 0.2m 112 12:18 0.9m 112 14:54 0.7m 112 22:13 1.8m 111 93% 06:39 18:41 19:28 07:04
21/02/2019 Thursday 06:46 0.3m 109 12:24 0.9m 108 16:16 0.7m 107 23:03 1.7m 104 87% 06:39 18:41 20:24 08:51
22/02/2019 Friday 07:14 0.4m 100 12:41 1m 98 17:30 0.7m 96 23:54 1.6m 92 80% 06:39 18:41 21:18 08:51
23/02/2019 Saturday 07:38 0.5m 88 13:04 1.1m 84 18:46 0.7m 80 73% 06:39 18:41 22:11 09:42
24/02/2019 Sunday 00:45 1.4m 76 07:57 0.6m 72 13:32 1.2m 68 20:06 0.7m 63 67% 06:39 18:40 23:02 10:31
25/02/2019 Monday 01:40 1.2m 60 08:10 0.7m 56 14:07 1.3m 52 21:37 0.7m 48 60% 06:38 18:40 23:53 11:20
26/02/2019 Tuesday 02:50 1m 46 08:14 0.8m 43 14:48 1.4m 41 23:25 0.6m 38 53% 06:38 18:40 12:09
27/02/2019 Wednesday 05:10 0.9m 37 07:45 0.8m 37 15:39 1.5m 37 47% 06:38 18:40 00:44 12:58
28/02/2019 Thursday 01:21 0.6m 38 16:39 1.5m 41 40% 06:38 18:40 01:34 13:47

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2019 Friday 02:46 0.5m 44 17:46 1.5m 50 27% 06:37 18:40 02:24 14:36
02/03/2019 Saturday 03:41 0.4m 54 18:51 1.6m 60 20% 06:37 18:40 03:13 15:25
03/03/2019 Sunday 04:21 0.4m 64 19:48 1.6m 70 13% 06:37 18:40 04:01 16:14
04/03/2019 Monday 04:55 0.4m 73 20:38 1.6m 77 7% 06:36 18:40 04:48 17:01
05/03/2019 Tuesday 05:24 0.4m 79 11:17 0.9m 81 14:14 0.8m 82 21:22 1.6m 83 0% 06:36 18:40 05:32 17:46
06/03/2019 Wednesday 05:51 0.5m 85 11:19 1m 85 15:17 0.8m 86 22:02 1.6m 86 7% 06:36 18:39 06:16 18:31
07/03/2019 Thursday 06:15 0.5m 87 11:30 1m 87 16:10 0.7m 87 22:41 1.6m 87 13% 06:36 18:39 06:58 19:15
08/03/2019 Friday 06:36 0.5m 86 11:47 1.1m 86 17:01 0.7m 85 23:19 1.5m 85 20% 06:35 18:39 08:21 19:59
09/03/2019 Saturday 06:55 0.6m 83 12:05 1.1m 82 17:51 0.7m 82 23:58 1.4m 80 27% 06:35 18:39 08:21 20:42
10/03/2019 Sunday 07:10 0.7m 78 12:24 1.2m 77 18:45 0.7m 75 33% 06:34 18:39 09:03 21:27
11/03/2019 Monday 00:40 1.3m 72 07:21 0.7m 69 12:45 1.3m 68 19:44 0.7m 65 40% 06:34 18:39 09:46 22:14
12/03/2019 Tuesday 01:30 1.2m 63 07:26 0.8m 60 13:09 1.3m 58 20:54 0.6m 55 47% 06:34 18:39 10:32 23:03
13/03/2019 Wednesday 02:39 1.1m 52 07:21 0.8m 50 13:40 1.4m 48 22:20 0.6m 46 53% 06:33 18:38 11:21 23:55
14/03/2019 Thursday 14:22 1.5m 43 60% 06:33 18:38 12:13
15/03/2019 Friday 00:02 0.5m 43 15:21 1.5m 47 67% 06:33 18:38 13:10 00:51
16/03/2019 Saturday 01:38 0.4m 51 16:35 1.6m 60 73% 06:32 18:38 14:09 01:49
17/03/2019 Sunday 02:48 0.4m 67 17:56 1.7m 77 80% 06:32 18:38 15:10 02:49
18/03/2019 Monday 03:39 0.3m 84 19:10 1.7m 94 87% 06:32 18:38 16:11 03:49

Tide from Kuala Simlajau (47.44km from Bintulu)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More