Farol da Moela São Paulo, Brazil Fans: 13 | Time: 18h17 29/09 UTC-3 | Daytime: 05h44 to 18h05

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/09/2020 Tuesday 00:39 1.2m 79 06:59 0.1m 80 13:00 1.3m 82 19:25 0.4m 84 80% 05:47 18:03 16:19 04:41
30/09/2020 Wednesday 01:08 1.3m 85 07:33 0.1m 86 13:25 1.3m 86 19:48 0.4m 87 87% 05:46 18:04 17:10 05:15

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 01:38 1.4m 87 08:06 0.1m 87 13:52 1.3m 87 20:11 0.3m 87 93% 05:45 18:04 18:01 05:47
02/10/2020 Friday 02:09 1.3m 87 08:40 0.1m 86 14:21 1.3m 86 20:32 0.3m 85 Full Moon 05:44 18:05 18:50 06:18
03/10/2020 Saturday 02:40 1.3m 84 09:14 0.1m 82 14:51 1.2m 81 20:52 0.3m 80 93% 05:43 18:05 19:41 06:50
04/10/2020 Sunday 03:12 1.2m 78 09:49 0.2m 76 15:22 1.1m 74 21:10 0.3m 72 87% 05:42 18:05 21:23 07:23
05/10/2020 Monday 03:48 1.1m 70 10:27 0.2m 68 15:55 0.9m 66 21:30 0.3m 63 80% 05:41 18:06 21:23 07:57
06/10/2020 Tuesday 04:30 1m 60 11:17 0.3m 57 16:33 0.8m 55 21:57 0.3m 53 73% 05:40 18:06 22:17 08:35
07/10/2020 Wednesday 05:29 0.9m 50 12:35 0.4m 46 17:22 0.7m 44 22:38 0.3m 42 67% 05:39 18:07 23:10 09:16
08/10/2020 Thursday 07:09 0.8m 39 14:20 0.5m 37 18:32 0.7m 36 60% 05:38 18:07 10:02
09/10/2020 Friday 00:28 0.4m 35 09:29 0.9m 34 15:44 0.5m 34 20:05 0.7m 35 53% 05:37 18:07 00:05 10:53
10/10/2020 Saturday 03:52 0.3m 36 10:46 1m 38 16:42 0.4m 41 21:34 0.8m 44 47% 05:36 18:08 00:58 11:48
11/10/2020 Sunday 04:54 0.3m 48 11:34 1.2m 52 17:29 0.4m 56 22:39 1m 60 40% 05:35 18:08 01:50 12:48
12/10/2020 Monday 05:42 0.2m 65 12:15 1.3m 70 18:10 0.3m 75 23:29 1.2m 78 33% 05:34 18:09 02:38 13:50
13/10/2020 Tuesday 06:26 0.1m 83 12:53 1.4m 87 18:49 0.3m 92 27% 05:33 18:09 03:23 14:54
14/10/2020 Wednesday 00:14 1.3m 96 07:08 0m 100 13:30 1.4m 103 19:28 0.3m 106 20% 05:32 18:10 04:06 15:58
15/10/2020 Thursday 00:57 1.4m 108 07:50 0m 111 14:06 1.4m 113 20:06 0.2m 114 13% 05:31 18:10 04:47 17:03
16/10/2020 Friday 01:40 1.4m 115 08:32 0.1m 116 14:41 1.3m 116 20:45 0.2m 115 7% 05:30 18:11 05:29 18:08
17/10/2020 Saturday 02:22 1.3m 114 09:15 0.2m 112 15:15 1.1m 110 22:24 0.2m 108 7% 05:29 18:11 06:11 19:15
18/10/2020 Sunday 04:06 1.3m 105 11:00 0.3m 101 16:47 1m 98 23:05 0.2m 94 13% 06:28 19:12 07:55 22:30
19/10/2020 Monday 04:52 1.1m 90 11:50 0.4m 86 17:17 0.9m 81 23:50 0.2m 76 20% 06:28 19:12 08:44 22:30
20/10/2020 Tuesday 05:43 1m 72 12:56 0.5m 67 17:47 0.7m 64 27% 06:27 19:12 09:36 23:36
21/10/2020 Wednesday 00:43 0.2m 59 06:41 0.9m 55 14:45 0.6m 50 18:24 0.7m 48 33% 06:26 19:13 10:32
22/10/2020 Thursday 01:51 0.2m 44 07:58 0.8m 42 16:40 0.6m 39 19:36 0.6m 38 40% 06:25 19:13 11:30 00:37
23/10/2020 Friday 03:08 0.2m 38 12:07 0.8m 38 17:41 0.6m 39 21:39 0.7m 40 47% 06:24 19:14 12:29 01:33
24/10/2020 Saturday 04:18 0.2m 42 12:26 0.9m 44 18:12 0.6m 47 23:00 0.8m 49 53% 06:24 19:15 13:27 02:22
25/10/2020 Sunday 05:16 0.2m 51 12:17 0.9m 54 18:36 0.5m 57 23:49 0.9m 59 60% 06:23 19:15 14:22 03:05
26/10/2020 Monday 06:05 0.2m 61 12:27 1m 63 19:00 0.5m 66 67% 06:22 19:16 15:15 03:43
27/10/2020 Tuesday 00:28 1m 68 06:48 0.2m 70 12:49 1.1m 72 19:26 0.5m 74 73% 06:21 19:16 16:07 04:18
28/10/2020 Wednesday 01:05 1.1m 76 07:28 0.2m 78 13:18 1.2m 79 19:53 0.4m 80 80% 06:21 19:17 16:57 04:50
29/10/2020 Thursday 01:41 1.2m 81 08:06 0.2m 82 13:49 1.2m 82 20:22 0.4m 83 87% 06:20 19:17 17:47 05:21
30/10/2020 Friday 02:18 1.3m 83 08:45 0.2m 84 14:22 1.2m 84 20:51 0.3m 84 93% 06:19 19:18 18:37 05:52

Tide from Santos, Brazil (12.88km from Farol da Moela)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More