Saint Jhon Island Singapore Fans: 780 | Time: 08h18 21/05 UTC+8 | Daytime: 06h54 to 19h07

May 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/05/2024 Tuesday 04:06 0.6m 74 10:29 2.2m 75 16:13 0.9m 76 22:15 2.5m 77 87% 06:55 19:06 17:18 04:53
22/05/2024 Wednesday 04:38 0.4m 78 11:08 2.3m 78 16:42 1m 79 22:40 2.5m 79 93% 06:55 19:06 18:04 05:37
23/05/2024 Thursday 05:09 0.3m 79 11:46 2.3m 79 17:12 1.1m 79 23:09 2.6m 79 Full Moon 06:55 19:06 18:55 06:24
24/05/2024 Friday 05:43 0.2m 78 12:25 2.4m 78 17:45 1.1m 77 23:41 2.7m 77 93% 06:55 19:06 19:49 08:11
25/05/2024 Saturday 06:19 0.1m 75 13:05 2.4m 74 18:21 1.2m 73 87% 06:56 19:07 20:46 08:11
26/05/2024 Sunday 00:15 2.7m 71 06:59 0m 69 13:47 2.4m 68 18:59 1.3m 66 80% 06:56 19:07 21:45 09:09
27/05/2024 Monday 00:52 2.7m 65 07:41 0m 63 14:31 2.3m 61 19:41 1.3m 60 73% 06:56 19:07 22:43 10:08
28/05/2024 Tuesday 01:32 2.7m 59 08:27 0m 58 15:20 2.2m 57 20:26 1.3m 56 67% 06:56 19:07 23:39 11:05
29/05/2024 Wednesday 02:16 2.6m 55 09:17 0.1m 55 16:14 2.2m 55 21:18 1.3m 55 60% 06:56 19:07 12:00
30/05/2024 Thursday 03:06 2.5m 55 10:14 0.3m 56 17:17 2.1m 57 22:24 1.3m 58 53% 06:56 19:07 00:31 12:52
31/05/2024 Friday 04:08 2.3m 60 11:21 0.4m 62 18:25 2.1m 64 23:44 1.2m 66 47% 06:56 19:08 01:20 13:42

June 2024 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2024 Saturday 05:29 2.2m 68 12:37 0.6m 70 19:26 2.2m 72 40% 06:56 19:08 02:08 14:30
02/06/2024 Sunday 01:08 1m 74 07:11 2.1m 76 13:48 0.7m 77 20:17 2.3m 79 33% 06:56 19:08 02:56 15:19
03/06/2024 Monday 02:18 0.7m 80 08:45 2.2m 81 14:47 0.8m 82 20:59 2.5m 83 27% 06:57 19:08 03:44 16:10
04/06/2024 Tuesday 03:14 0.4m 84 09:55 2.3m 85 15:36 0.9m 85 21:37 2.6m 85 20% 06:57 19:08 04:34 17:03
05/06/2024 Wednesday 04:03 0.2m 86 10:52 2.4m 86 16:21 1m 85 22:14 2.7m 85 13% 06:57 19:08 05:28 18:00
06/06/2024 Thursday 04:50 0m 84 11:43 2.5m 84 17:02 1.1m 83 22:51 2.8m 82 7% 06:57 19:09 06:25 18:59
07/06/2024 Friday 05:36 -0.1m 81 12:31 2.4m 79 17:43 1.2m 78 23:28 2.8m 76 7% 06:57 19:09 08:24 19:59
08/06/2024 Saturday 06:23 -0.2m 74 13:17 2.4m 73 18:24 1.3m 72 13% 06:57 19:09 08:24 20:58
09/06/2024 Sunday 00:07 2.8m 70 07:09 -0.1m 67 14:00 2.3m 65 19:04 1.3m 63 20% 06:58 19:09 09:22 21:53
10/06/2024 Monday 00:47 2.8m 62 07:54 0m 60 14:41 2.2m 58 19:45 1.3m 56 27% 06:58 19:09 10:15 22:44
11/06/2024 Tuesday 01:28 2.7m 55 08:37 0.1m 53 15:20 2.1m 51 20:26 1.3m 50 33% 06:58 19:10 11:04 23:30
12/06/2024 Wednesday 02:09 2.6m 48 09:18 0.3m 47 15:59 2m 46 21:11 1.2m 45 40% 06:58 19:10 11:50
13/06/2024 Thursday 02:53 2.4m 44 10:01 0.4m 44 16:41 2m 43 22:03 1.2m 43 47% 06:58 19:10 12:31 00:12
14/06/2024 Friday 03:41 2.2m 43 10:47 0.6m 43 17:29 1.9m 44 23:07 1.2m 44 53% 06:59 19:10 13:11 00:52
15/06/2024 Saturday 04:40 2m 45 11:42 0.8m 45 18:24 2m 47 60% 06:59 19:11 13:51 01:31
16/06/2024 Sunday 00:25 1.1m 48 06:02 1.8m 49 12:44 1m 50 19:18 2m 52 67% 06:59 19:11 14:30 02:09
17/06/2024 Monday 01:40 1m 53 07:51 1.8m 54 13:46 1.1m 55 20:04 2.1m 57 73% 06:59 19:11 15:12 02:48
18/06/2024 Tuesday 02:39 0.8m 59 09:16 1.9m 60 14:38 1.1m 61 20:44 2.2m 63 80% 06:59 19:11 15:57 03:30
19/06/2024 Wednesday 03:26 0.5m 65 10:12 2m 66 15:23 1.2m 68 21:22 2.4m 69 87% 07:00 19:11 16:45 04:16
20/06/2024 Thursday 04:07 0.4m 71 10:58 2.1m 72 16:04 1.2m 73 21:59 2.5m 74 93% 07:00 19:12 17:38 05:05
21/06/2024 Friday 04:47 0.2m 75 11:41 2.2m 76 16:44 1.3m 77 22:37 2.6m 77 Full Moon 07:00 19:12 18:35 06:00

Tide from Singapore (Victoria Dock) (3.40km from Saint Jhon Island)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More