Praia da Figueirinha Estremadura, Portugal Fans: 143 | Time: 14h21 26/01 UTC+0 | Daytime: 07h43 to 17h52

January 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
26/01/2021 Tuesday 01:10 3.1m 68 07:08 1.1m 70 13:35 3.1m 72 19:21 1.1m 75 87% 07:45 17:50 15:33 06:03
27/01/2021 Wednesday 01:52 3.3m 77 07:49 0.9m 79 14:15 3.2m 81 20:01 0.9m 83 93% 07:44 17:52 16:31 06:57
28/01/2021 Thursday 02:30 3.5m 85 08:28 0.8m 86 14:53 3.4m 87 20:40 0.8m 88 Full Moon 07:44 17:53 17:35 07:45
29/01/2021 Friday 03:07 3.6m 90 09:07 0.6m 91 15:29 3.5m 91 21:18 0.7m 91 93% 07:43 17:54 18:43 08:28
30/01/2021 Saturday 03:44 3.7m 91 09:46 0.5m 91 16:07 3.5m 91 21:57 0.6m 90 87% 07:42 17:55 19:52 09:05
31/01/2021 Sunday 04:21 3.8m 90 10:26 0.5m 89 16:45 3.5m 88 22:38 0.6m 87 80% 07:41 17:56 21:01 09:37

February 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2021 Monday 05:00 3.7m 85 11:08 0.6m 83 17:25 3.5m 82 23:21 0.7m 79 73% 07:41 17:57 22:11 10:08
02/02/2021 Tuesday 05:41 3.7m 77 11:53 0.7m 74 18:09 3.4m 72 67% 07:40 17:58 23:20 10:37
03/02/2021 Wednesday 00:08 0.8m 69 06:27 3.5m 66 12:42 0.8m 64 18:58 3.2m 62 60% 07:39 18:00 00:31 11:06
04/02/2021 Thursday 01:02 1m 60 07:20 3.3m 58 13:41 1m 56 19:55 3.1m 54 53% 07:38 18:01 00:30 11:37
05/02/2021 Friday 02:09 1.2m 53 08:24 3.1m 51 14:51 1.2m 51 21:05 3m 52 47% 07:37 18:02 01:42 12:12
06/02/2021 Saturday 03:30 1.3m 52 09:44 3m 53 16:10 1.3m 55 22:29 3m 56 40% 07:36 18:03 02:54 12:53
07/02/2021 Sunday 04:54 1.3m 59 11:12 3m 62 17:24 1.2m 64 23:47 3.1m 66 33% 07:35 18:04 04:04 13:41
08/02/2021 Monday 06:05 1.1m 68 12:26 3.1m 71 18:27 1.1m 74 27% 07:34 18:05 05:10 14:36
09/02/2021 Tuesday 00:50 3.3m 76 07:04 0.9m 78 13:23 3.3m 80 19:19 1m 82 20% 07:33 18:06 06:08 15:39
10/02/2021 Wednesday 01:42 3.6m 83 07:53 0.8m 85 14:11 3.4m 86 20:03 0.9m 87 13% 07:32 18:08 06:58 16:44
11/02/2021 Thursday 02:26 3.7m 88 08:35 0.7m 89 14:53 3.5m 90 20:43 0.8m 90 7% 07:31 18:09 07:40 17:51
12/02/2021 Friday 03:07 3.8m 90 09:13 0.6m 90 15:31 3.6m 90 21:20 0.7m 89 New Moon 07:29 18:10 08:15 18:57
13/02/2021 Saturday 03:45 3.8m 87 09:48 0.6m 86 16:07 3.5m 85 21:55 0.7m 85 7% 07:28 18:11 08:45 20:00
14/02/2021 Sunday 04:21 3.8m 83 10:22 0.7m 81 16:41 3.5m 79 22:29 0.8m 78 13% 07:27 18:12 09:11 21:01
15/02/2021 Monday 04:56 3.6m 76 10:55 0.8m 73 17:15 3.4m 70 23:03 0.9m 67 20% 07:26 18:13 09:36 22:00
16/02/2021 Tuesday 05:29 3.5m 65 11:28 0.9m 62 17:49 3.2m 60 23:38 1m 57 27% 07:25 18:14 10:00 22:58
17/02/2021 Wednesday 06:04 3.3m 54 12:03 1.1m 52 18:24 3.1m 50 33% 07:23 18:15 10:25 23:56
18/02/2021 Thursday 00:17 1.2m 47 06:41 3.1m 44 12:43 1.3m 42 19:04 2.9m 40 40% 07:22 18:16 10:51 00:55
19/02/2021 Friday 01:03 1.4m 38 07:24 2.8m 36 13:32 1.5m 34 19:52 2.7m 33 47% 07:21 18:18 11:20 00:55
20/02/2021 Saturday 02:03 1.6m 32 08:21 2.7m 32 14:38 1.6m 32 21:00 2.6m 33 53% 07:20 18:19 11:54 01:53
21/02/2021 Sunday 03:26 1.6m 35 09:46 2.6m 36 16:01 1.6m 38 22:31 2.7m 41 60% 07:18 18:20 12:33 02:53
22/02/2021 Monday 04:50 1.6m 44 11:20 2.6m 48 17:16 1.5m 50 23:50 2.8m 53 67% 07:17 18:21 13:20 03:51
23/02/2021 Tuesday 05:56 1.4m 57 12:25 2.8m 61 18:13 1.4m 64 73% 07:16 18:22 14:14 04:46
24/02/2021 Wednesday 00:45 3.1m 67 06:46 1.2m 70 13:13 3.1m 75 19:00 1.1m 78 80% 07:14 18:23 15:16 05:36
25/02/2021 Thursday 01:29 3.3m 82 07:29 0.9m 85 13:54 3.3m 87 19:42 0.9m 90 87% 07:13 18:24 16:23 06:21
26/02/2021 Friday 02:08 3.6m 93 08:09 0.7m 95 14:31 3.5m 98 20:22 0.7m 100 93% 07:11 18:25 17:33 07:00

Tide from Setubal (5.39km from Praia da Figueirinha)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More