Grenada Grenada Fans: 63 | Time: 14h21 29/09 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h54 to 17h59

September 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/09/2022 Thursday 00:55 0.1m 81 07:57 0.3m 78 16:31 0m 72 22:04 0.1m 69 27% 05:56 17:58 09:06 20:55
30/09/2022 Friday 01:41 0.1m 67 08:43 0.4m 63 17:15 -0.1m 58 22:45 0.1m 55 33% 05:56 17:57 10:05 21:47

October 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2022 Saturday 02:34 0.1m 53 09:30 0.4m 49 17:58 -0.1m 45 23:22 0.1m 43 47% 05:56 17:56 11:07 22:45
02/10/2022 Sunday 03:30 0.1m 42 10:19 0.4m 41 18:40 -0.1m 41 53% 05:56 17:56 12:10 23:47
03/10/2022 Monday 00:00 0.1m 41 04:28 0.1m 42 11:08 0.4m 44 19:22 -0.1m 47 60% 05:56 17:55 13:12
04/10/2022 Tuesday 00:40 0.1m 50 05:28 0.1m 53 11:59 0.4m 57 20:03 -0.1m 63 67% 05:56 17:55 14:09 00:50
05/10/2022 Wednesday 01:25 0.1m 66 06:32 0.1m 69 12:50 0.3m 73 20:43 0m 78 73% 05:56 17:54 15:02 01:53
06/10/2022 Thursday 02:13 0.2m 81 07:44 0.1m 84 13:45 0.3m 87 21:23 0m 90 80% 05:56 17:53 15:50 02:53
07/10/2022 Friday 03:05 0.2m 93 09:08 0.1m 95 14:45 0.2m 97 22:01 0m 99 87% 05:56 17:53 16:33 03:50
08/10/2022 Saturday 03:58 0.2m 100 10:43 0.1m 101 15:58 0.2m 102 22:38 0m 102 93% 05:56 17:52 17:15 04:44
09/10/2022 Sunday 04:51 0.3m 101 12:22 0m 101 17:28 0.2m 100 23:15 0.1m 99 Full Moon 05:56 17:51 17:55 05:37
10/10/2022 Monday 05:42 0.3m 98 13:49 0m 95 19:13 0.1m 93 23:52 0.1m 92 93% 05:56 17:51 18:36 06:28
11/10/2022 Tuesday 06:31 0.3m 90 14:58 0m 86 20:51 0.1m 83 87% 05:56 17:50 20:01 07:20
12/10/2022 Wednesday 00:32 0.1m 81 07:17 0.3m 77 15:52 0m 74 22:07 0.1m 70 80% 05:56 17:50 20:01 08:12
13/10/2022 Thursday 01:16 0.1m 68 08:02 0.3m 64 16:37 -0.1m 60 22:59 0.1m 57 73% 05:56 17:49 20:47 09:05
14/10/2022 Friday 02:04 0.1m 55 08:44 0.3m 51 17:17 -0.1m 46 23:36 0.1m 42 67% 05:56 17:49 21:35 09:59
15/10/2022 Saturday 02:50 0.1m 41 09:24 0.3m 38 17:54 0m 34 60% 05:56 17:48 22:26 10:52
16/10/2022 Sunday 00:05 0.1m 32 03:34 0.1m 31 10:03 0.3m 28 18:28 0m 26 53% 05:56 17:48 23:18 11:44
17/10/2022 Monday 00:32 0.1m 26 04:16 0.1m 26 10:40 0.3m 27 19:00 0m 29 47% 05:56 17:47 12:33
18/10/2022 Tuesday 00:57 0.1m 30 04:59 0.1m 31 11:17 0.3m 34 19:31 0m 38 40% 05:57 17:47 00:09 13:19
19/10/2022 Wednesday 01:24 0.1m 41 05:46 0.1m 43 11:53 0.3m 47 19:59 0m 51 33% 05:57 17:46 01:01 14:02
20/10/2022 Thursday 01:52 0.2m 55 06:42 0.1m 57 12:31 0.3m 60 20:23 0m 65 27% 05:57 17:46 01:51 14:43
21/10/2022 Friday 02:22 0.2m 68 07:52 0.1m 71 13:13 0.2m 73 20:43 0m 77 20% 05:57 17:45 02:40 15:22
22/10/2022 Saturday 02:54 0.2m 80 09:18 0.1m 83 14:03 0.2m 86 20:59 0.1m 88 13% 05:57 17:45 03:29 16:00
23/10/2022 Sunday 03:28 0.2m 90 10:57 0.1m 93 15:12 0.1m 94 21:12 0.1m 96 7% 05:57 17:44 04:18 16:39
24/10/2022 Monday 04:06 0.3m 98 12:32 0.1m 98 16:57 0.1m 99 21:20 0.1m 99 New Moon 05:57 17:44 05:08 17:19
25/10/2022 Tuesday 04:48 0.3m 99 13:45 0m 99 19:21 0.1m 98 21:19 0.1m 98 7% 05:58 17:43 06:00 18:01
26/10/2022 Wednesday 05:34 0.3m 97 14:40 0m 94 13% 05:58 17:43 06:56 18:48
27/10/2022 Thursday 06:23 0.4m 88 15:26 -0.1m 84 20% 05:58 17:42 07:56 20:38
28/10/2022 Friday 07:14 0.4m 77 16:09 -0.1m 71 22:36 0.1m 68 27% 05:58 17:42 08:58 20:38
29/10/2022 Saturday 00:31 0.1m 67 08:06 0.4m 62 16:50 -0.1m 57 22:55 0.1m 54 33% 05:58 17:42 10:03 21:40
30/10/2022 Sunday 02:01 0.1m 52 08:58 0.4m 50 17:29 -0.1m 47 23:24 0.1m 45 40% 05:59 17:41 11:06 22:44

Tide from Grenada (7.95km from Grenada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More