Grenada Grenada Fans: 46 | Time: 01h42 23/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h56 to 17h45

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2020 Friday 04:40 0.1m 38 10:44 0.4m 38 18:47 -0.1m 40 47% 05:57 17:44 12:40
24/10/2020 Saturday 00:40 0.2m 41 05:40 0.1m 42 11:32 0.3m 44 19:28 -0.1m 48 53% 05:58 17:44 13:29 00:23
25/10/2020 Sunday 01:23 0.2m 50 06:41 0.1m 52 12:20 0.3m 55 20:05 0m 58 60% 05:58 17:43 14:13 01:16
26/10/2020 Monday 02:05 0.2m 60 07:47 0.1m 62 13:08 0.3m 64 20:39 0m 67 67% 05:58 17:43 14:53 02:06
27/10/2020 Tuesday 02:46 0.2m 69 09:01 0.1m 71 13:59 0.2m 73 21:07 0m 75 73% 05:58 17:42 15:31 02:54
28/10/2020 Wednesday 03:25 0.2m 77 10:26 0.1m 78 15:00 0.2m 79 21:27 0.1m 80 80% 05:58 17:42 16:07 03:40
29/10/2020 Thursday 04:01 0.2m 81 11:57 0.1m 82 16:28 0.1m 83 21:36 0.1m 83 87% 05:59 17:42 16:43 04:25
30/10/2020 Friday 04:36 0.3m 84 13:18 0.1m 84 18:57 0.1m 84 21:12 0.1m 84 93% 05:59 17:41 17:19 05:10
31/10/2020 Saturday 05:09 0.3m 84 14:18 0m 84 Full Moon 05:59 17:41 17:57 05:55

November 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2020 Sunday 05:42 0.3m 82 15:03 0m 80 Full Moon 05:59 17:41 18:36 06:42
02/11/2020 Monday 06:17 0.3m 77 15:40 0m 74 93% 06:00 17:40 20:04 07:30
03/11/2020 Tuesday 06:54 0.3m 70 16:13 0m 66 87% 06:00 17:40 20:04 08:21
04/11/2020 Wednesday 07:33 0.3m 60 16:44 0m 57 80% 06:00 17:40 20:53 09:12
05/11/2020 Thursday 08:14 0.3m 51 17:12 0m 47 73% 06:01 17:40 21:45 10:05
06/11/2020 Friday 08:55 0.3m 43 17:38 0m 41 67% 06:01 17:39 22:39 10:57
07/11/2020 Saturday 00:05 0.1m 39 02:52 0.1m 39 09:37 0.3m 39 18:04 0m 40 60% 06:01 17:39 23:35 11:49
08/11/2020 Sunday 00:10 0.1m 41 04:11 0.1m 42 10:21 0.3m 45 18:29 0m 48 53% 06:02 17:39 12:39
09/11/2020 Monday 00:30 0.2m 51 05:28 0.1m 53 11:07 0.3m 57 18:54 0m 62 47% 06:02 17:39 00:32 13:26
10/11/2020 Tuesday 01:01 0.2m 66 06:48 0.1m 70 11:56 0.3m 73 19:21 0m 77 40% 06:02 17:39 01:28 14:13
11/11/2020 Wednesday 01:38 0.3m 81 08:14 0.1m 86 12:53 0.2m 88 19:50 0m 92 33% 06:03 17:39 02:24 14:58
12/11/2020 Thursday 02:21 0.3m 96 09:43 0.1m 99 14:01 0.2m 102 20:21 0m 104 27% 06:03 17:38 03:21 15:44
13/11/2020 Friday 03:08 0.4m 106 11:11 0m 108 15:28 0.1m 108 20:55 0m 109 20% 06:03 17:38 04:19 16:31
14/11/2020 Saturday 03:59 0.4m 109 12:29 0m 109 17:12 0.1m 108 21:34 0m 108 13% 06:04 17:38 05:19 17:21
15/11/2020 Sunday 04:52 0.4m 106 13:35 -0.1m 104 19:01 0.1m 101 22:22 0.1m 100 7% 06:04 17:38 06:21 18:15
16/11/2020 Monday 05:46 0.4m 97 14:32 -0.1m 92 20:31 0.1m 89 23:25 0.1m 87 7% 06:05 17:38 07:25 20:13
17/11/2020 Tuesday 06:41 0.4m 83 15:23 -0.1m 78 21:35 0.1m 74 13% 06:05 17:38 08:30 20:13
18/11/2020 Wednesday 00:41 0.1m 73 07:36 0.4m 69 16:10 -0.1m 63 22:24 0.1m 60 20% 06:05 17:38 09:32 21:13
19/11/2020 Thursday 02:00 0.1m 58 08:29 0.4m 55 16:54 -0.1m 51 23:08 0.2m 48 27% 06:06 17:38 10:30 22:13
20/11/2020 Friday 03:16 0.1m 46 09:20 0.4m 45 17:35 -0.1m 43 23:48 0.2m 42 33% 06:06 17:38 11:22 23:09
21/11/2020 Saturday 04:28 0.1m 41 10:09 0.3m 41 18:11 -0.1m 41 40% 06:07 17:38 12:10
22/11/2020 Sunday 00:27 0.2m 42 05:39 0.1m 42 10:56 0.3m 43 18:44 -0.1m 45 47% 06:07 17:38 12:52 00:01
23/11/2020 Monday 01:05 0.2m 47 06:52 0.1m 48 11:41 0.2m 50 19:13 0m 52 53% 06:08 17:38 13:31 00:51

Tide from Grenada (7.95km from Grenada)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More