Ea Vizcaya, Spain Fans: 57 | Time: 09h45 06/07 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h35 to 21h55

July 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/07/2022 Wednesday 03:58 1.2m 53 10:10 3.1m 53 16:14 1.3m 53 22:27 3.2m 54 53% 06:36 21:52 13:42 01:34
07/07/2022 Thursday 04:57 1.2m 54 11:03 3.1m 55 17:19 1.3m 55 23:24 3.2m 56 60% 06:36 21:52 14:51 02:15
08/07/2022 Friday 06:02 1.2m 58 12:05 3.1m 59 18:29 1.3m 60 67% 06:37 21:52 16:03 02:16
09/07/2022 Saturday 00:30 3.2m 61 07:07 1.2m 64 13:13 3.2m 66 19:37 1.2m 68 73% 06:38 21:51 17:19 02:40
10/07/2022 Sunday 01:42 3.3m 70 08:08 1m 72 14:21 3.4m 74 20:39 1m 76 80% 06:39 21:51 18:39 03:10
11/07/2022 Monday 02:51 3.4m 78 09:04 0.9m 80 15:22 3.6m 82 21:36 0.8m 84 87% 06:39 21:50 19:59 03:48
12/07/2022 Tuesday 03:53 3.5m 86 09:56 0.8m 88 16:18 3.8m 90 22:29 0.6m 91 93% 06:40 21:50 21:12 04:39
13/07/2022 Wednesday 04:49 3.7m 92 10:47 0.7m 93 17:10 3.9m 93 23:20 0.5m 94 Full Moon 06:41 21:49 22:13 05:43
14/07/2022 Thursday 05:40 3.8m 94 11:35 0.6m 94 17:59 4.1m 94 93% 06:42 21:49 23:02 06:59
15/07/2022 Friday 00:09 0.4m 93 06:30 3.8m 92 12:23 0.6m 91 18:47 4.1m 90 87% 06:43 21:48 23:39 08:20
16/07/2022 Saturday 00:58 0.5m 89 07:17 3.8m 88 13:10 0.7m 85 19:34 4.1m 83 80% 06:43 21:47 09:42
17/07/2022 Sunday 01:47 0.6m 81 08:05 3.7m 79 13:59 0.8m 77 20:22 3.9m 75 73% 06:44 21:46 00:09 11:00
18/07/2022 Monday 02:37 0.7m 72 08:53 3.6m 69 14:48 1m 67 21:11 3.8m 64 67% 06:45 21:46 00:34 12:14
19/07/2022 Tuesday 03:29 0.9m 62 09:42 3.4m 59 15:41 1.1m 57 22:01 3.5m 54 60% 06:46 21:45 00:56 13:24
20/07/2022 Wednesday 04:25 1.1m 52 10:34 3.2m 50 16:42 1.3m 48 22:56 3.3m 47 53% 06:47 21:44 01:17 14:32
21/07/2022 Thursday 05:27 1.3m 45 11:33 3.1m 44 17:51 1.4m 44 23:58 3.1m 44 47% 06:48 21:43 02:01 15:38
22/07/2022 Friday 06:31 1.4m 44 12:38 3m 44 19:02 1.5m 44 40% 06:49 21:42 02:01 16:44
23/07/2022 Saturday 01:08 3m 45 07:33 1.4m 46 13:46 3.1m 47 20:06 1.5m 48 33% 06:50 21:41 02:27 17:48
24/07/2022 Sunday 02:18 3m 50 08:27 1.4m 52 14:48 3.1m 53 21:00 1.4m 55 27% 06:51 21:40 02:57 18:50
25/07/2022 Monday 03:17 3.1m 56 09:13 1.3m 58 15:39 3.3m 59 21:46 1.3m 61 20% 06:52 21:39 03:34 19:48
26/07/2022 Tuesday 04:06 3.2m 63 09:55 1.3m 64 16:23 3.4m 65 22:26 1.1m 66 13% 06:53 21:38 04:19 20:40
27/07/2022 Wednesday 04:48 3.3m 67 10:33 1.1m 69 17:03 3.5m 71 23:02 1m 72 7% 06:54 21:37 05:12 21:24
28/07/2022 Thursday 05:26 3.4m 72 11:09 1m 73 17:39 3.6m 73 23:37 0.9m 75 7% 06:55 21:36 06:11 22:01
29/07/2022 Friday 06:01 3.4m 75 11:44 0.9m 76 18:14 3.7m 76 13% 06:56 21:35 07:14 22:32
30/07/2022 Saturday 00:11 0.9m 76 06:35 3.4m 76 12:18 0.9m 76 18:47 3.7m 76 20% 06:57 21:34 08:19 22:57
31/07/2022 Sunday 00:45 0.8m 76 07:07 3.5m 76 12:53 0.9m 75 19:20 3.7m 75 27% 06:58 21:33 09:24 23:20

August 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2022 Monday 01:20 0.8m 74 07:40 3.4m 73 13:29 0.9m 72 19:52 3.6m 71 27% 06:59 21:32 10:29 23:40
02/08/2022 Tuesday 01:57 0.9m 70 08:13 3.4m 69 14:07 0.9m 68 20:26 3.6m 67 33% 07:00 21:31 11:35
03/08/2022 Wednesday 02:36 0.9m 65 08:49 3.3m 63 14:49 1m 62 21:04 3.5m 60 40% 07:01 21:29 12:41 00:00
04/08/2022 Thursday 03:20 1m 59 09:30 3.2m 57 15:37 1.1m 56 21:48 3.3m 54 47% 07:02 21:28 13:51 00:20
05/08/2022 Friday 04:12 1.1m 53 10:20 3.2m 51 16:37 1.3m 51 22:44 3.2m 51 53% 07:03 21:27 15:03 00:42
06/08/2022 Saturday 05:16 1.2m 51 11:22 3.1m 51 17:51 1.3m 51 23:55 3.1m 52 60% 07:04 21:25 16:20 01:09

Tide from Lequeitio (7.15km from Ea)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More