Primošten Croatia Fans: 30 | Time: 21h09 29/09 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h51 to 18h41

September 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
29/09/2020 Tuesday 04:13 0.7m 79 10:16 0.1m 80 16:58 0.9m 82 22:56 0.3m 83 80% 06:51 18:40 18:08 04:03
30/09/2020 Wednesday 04:44 0.8m 84 10:43 0.1m 85 17:15 0.9m 86 23:19 0.2m 87 87% 06:52 18:38 18:31 05:06

October 2020 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2020 Thursday 05:12 0.8m 87 11:07 0.1m 87 17:32 0.9m 87 23:43 0.2m 87 93% 06:53 18:36 18:52 06:08
02/10/2020 Friday 05:38 0.8m 87 11:30 0.2m 86 17:47 0.9m 86 Full Moon 06:55 18:34 19:13 07:09
03/10/2020 Saturday 00:07 0.1m 85 06:02 0.8m 84 11:52 0.2m 83 18:03 0.9m 81 93% 06:56 18:33 19:35 08:10
04/10/2020 Sunday 00:31 0.1m 80 06:27 0.8m 79 12:13 0.2m 77 18:19 0.9m 75 87% 06:57 18:31 19:58 09:11
05/10/2020 Monday 00:57 0.1m 73 06:54 0.7m 71 12:34 0.3m 69 18:37 0.9m 66 80% 06:58 18:29 20:24 10:12
06/10/2020 Tuesday 01:25 0.1m 63 07:24 0.7m 61 12:54 0.3m 59 18:56 0.9m 56 73% 06:59 18:27 20:54 11:13
07/10/2020 Wednesday 01:57 0.2m 53 08:00 0.7m 51 13:11 0.4m 48 19:17 0.8m 45 67% 07:00 18:25 21:29 12:15
08/10/2020 Thursday 02:36 0.2m 42 08:52 0.6m 40 13:22 0.5m 38 19:40 0.8m 37 60% 07:02 18:24 22:12 13:15
09/10/2020 Friday 03:32 0.2m 35 20:06 0.7m 34 53% 07:03 18:22 23:04 14:11
10/10/2020 Saturday 05:09 0.3m 36 15:10 0.7m 38 19:16 0.6m 40 20:51 0.6m 41 47% 07:04 18:20 15:01
11/10/2020 Sunday 06:57 0.3m 46 15:10 0.7m 52 20:51 0.5m 55 40% 07:05 18:19 00:05 15:46
12/10/2020 Monday 01:19 0.6m 58 08:07 0.2m 63 15:28 0.8m 69 21:24 0.4m 73 33% 07:06 18:17 02:26 16:24
13/10/2020 Tuesday 02:44 0.7m 77 08:56 0.1m 81 15:51 0.9m 86 21:55 0.3m 90 27% 07:08 18:15 02:26 16:57
14/10/2020 Wednesday 03:36 0.7m 95 09:38 0.1m 98 16:16 1m 102 22:28 0.2m 105 20% 07:09 18:13 03:43 17:27
15/10/2020 Thursday 04:19 0.8m 108 10:16 0.1m 111 16:43 1m 112 23:01 0.1m 114 13% 07:10 18:12 05:01 17:54
16/10/2020 Friday 05:00 0.8m 115 10:52 0.1m 116 17:10 1.1m 116 23:36 0m 116 7% 07:11 18:10 06:20 18:22
17/10/2020 Saturday 05:41 0.9m 114 11:27 0.1m 113 17:38 1.1m 111 7% 07:13 18:09 07:39 18:51
18/10/2020 Sunday 00:12 0m 109 06:22 0.8m 106 12:01 0.2m 103 18:06 1m 100 13% 07:14 18:07 09:00 19:24
19/10/2020 Monday 00:49 0m 96 07:04 0.8m 92 12:34 0.3m 88 18:34 1m 84 20% 07:15 18:05 10:20 20:03
20/10/2020 Tuesday 01:29 0m 79 07:52 0.7m 74 13:07 0.4m 70 19:00 0.9m 66 27% 07:16 18:04 11:37 20:48
21/10/2020 Wednesday 02:12 0.1m 61 08:50 0.7m 57 13:41 0.5m 54 19:25 0.9m 50 33% 07:18 18:02 12:47 21:41
22/10/2020 Thursday 03:02 0.1m 46 10:33 0.6m 42 14:23 0.6m 41 19:45 0.8m 39 40% 07:19 18:01 13:47 22:41
23/10/2020 Friday 04:08 0.2m 38 13:42 0.7m 38 16:48 0.6m 38 19:44 0.7m 39 47% 07:20 17:59 14:36 23:46
24/10/2020 Saturday 05:42 0.2m 41 14:38 0.7m 43 53% 07:21 17:58 15:15
25/10/2020 Sunday 06:14 0.3m 50 14:08 0.8m 53 20:39 0.5m 56 60% 06:23 16:56 14:47 00:51
26/10/2020 Monday 01:20 0.6m 58 07:16 0.2m 60 14:32 0.9m 62 20:53 0.4m 64 67% 06:24 16:55 15:14 01:59
27/10/2020 Tuesday 02:17 0.6m 67 07:58 0.2m 69 14:54 0.9m 71 21:13 0.3m 73 73% 06:25 16:53 15:38 01:59
28/10/2020 Wednesday 02:57 0.7m 75 08:32 0.2m 77 15:13 0.9m 78 21:34 0.2m 79 80% 06:26 16:52 15:59 03:01
29/10/2020 Thursday 03:30 0.7m 80 09:01 0.2m 81 15:31 0.9m 82 21:57 0.2m 83 87% 06:28 16:50 16:19 04:02
30/10/2020 Friday 03:59 0.7m 83 09:28 0.2m 84 15:48 1m 84 22:20 0.1m 84 93% 06:29 16:49 16:40 05:02

Tide from Rogiznica (7.26km from Primošten)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More