El Bajo Ecuador Fans: 64 | Time: 08h10 25/05 UTC-5 | Daytime: 06h09 to 18h21

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/05/2019 Saturday 01:55 0.7m 39 08:16 2.7m 39 14:25 1m 38 20:29 2.6m 38 53% 06:10 18:20 11:52
26/05/2019 Sunday 02:45 0.9m 38 09:10 2.6m 39 15:21 1.1m 40 21:27 2.4m 41 47% 06:10 18:20 00:17 12:36
27/05/2019 Monday 03:42 1m 43 10:09 2.5m 45 16:25 1.1m 47 22:32 2.4m 49 40% 06:10 18:20 01:00 13:19
28/05/2019 Tuesday 04:44 1m 51 11:10 2.5m 54 17:29 1.1m 56 23:39 2.4m 58 33% 06:10 18:21 01:42 14:02
29/05/2019 Wednesday 05:45 1m 60 12:08 2.6m 63 18:27 1m 66 27% 06:10 18:21 02:24 14:44
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:38 2.5m 68 06:41 1m 70 12:59 2.7m 72 19:17 0.8m 74 20% 06:10 18:21 03:06 15:28
31/05/2019 Friday 01:29 2.6m 76 07:30 0.9m 78 13:44 2.8m 80 20:01 0.7m 82 13% 06:11 18:21 03:51 16:14

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 02:14 2.8m 83 08:14 0.8m 84 14:26 3m 86 20:42 0.5m 87 7% 06:11 18:21 04:37 17:03
02/06/2019 Sunday 02:56 2.9m 88 08:55 0.7m 88 15:06 3.1m 89 21:21 0.4m 89 New Moon 06:11 18:21 05:27 17:55
03/06/2019 Monday 03:37 3m 89 09:36 0.6m 89 15:46 3.2m 89 22:01 0.3m 89 7% 06:11 18:22 06:20 19:48
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:17 3.1m 88 10:18 0.5m 87 16:26 3.2m 86 22:42 0.2m 84 13% 06:11 18:22 07:17 19:48
05/06/2019 Wednesday 04:59 3.2m 83 11:00 0.5m 81 17:09 3.2m 80 23:24 0.2m 78 20% 06:11 18:22 08:16 20:48
06/06/2019 Thursday 05:42 3.2m 76 11:46 0.5m 74 17:54 3.2m 73 27% 06:11 18:22 09:16 21:47
07/06/2019 Friday 00:10 0.2m 70 06:29 3.2m 68 12:34 0.5m 67 18:42 3.1m 65 33% 06:12 18:22 10:14 22:44
08/06/2019 Saturday 00:58 0.3m 64 07:19 3.1m 62 13:27 0.6m 61 19:35 3m 61 40% 06:12 18:23 11:11 23:39
09/06/2019 Sunday 01:52 0.4m 61 08:14 3m 60 14:26 0.6m 60 20:35 2.9m 60 47% 06:12 18:23 12:05
10/06/2019 Monday 02:51 0.5m 61 09:15 3m 62 15:32 0.7m 63 21:42 2.8m 64 53% 06:12 18:23 12:57 00:31
11/06/2019 Tuesday 03:56 0.6m 65 10:21 2.9m 67 16:41 0.7m 68 22:53 2.7m 70 60% 06:12 18:23 13:47 01:21
12/06/2019 Wednesday 05:04 0.7m 71 11:28 2.9m 73 17:50 0.6m 75 67% 06:13 18:23 14:36 02:10
13/06/2019 Thursday 00:03 2.8m 76 06:11 0.7m 77 12:31 3m 78 18:53 0.5m 79 73% 06:13 18:24 15:26 02:59
14/06/2019 Friday 01:07 2.8m 80 07:12 0.6m 81 13:28 3.1m 82 19:49 0.4m 82 80% 06:13 18:24 16:16 03:48
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:04 2.9m 83 08:08 0.6m 83 14:20 3.1m 83 20:40 0.4m 83 87% 06:13 18:24 17:08 04:38
16/06/2019 Sunday 02:54 3m 83 08:58 0.6m 83 15:07 3.2m 82 21:26 0.3m 82 93% 06:13 18:24 18:00 05:30
17/06/2019 Monday 03:40 3.1m 81 09:44 0.5m 81 15:50 3.2m 80 22:08 0.3m 78 Full Moon 06:14 18:24 19:46 06:23
18/06/2019 Tuesday 04:23 3.1m 77 10:27 0.5m 75 16:31 3.1m 75 22:49 0.3m 73 93% 06:14 18:25 19:46 07:16
19/06/2019 Wednesday 05:03 3.1m 72 11:08 0.6m 70 17:11 3.1m 69 23:28 0.3m 67 87% 06:14 18:25 20:37 08:07
20/06/2019 Thursday 05:43 3m 65 11:48 0.7m 63 17:50 3m 62 80% 06:14 18:25 21:25 08:58
21/06/2019 Friday 00:06 0.4m 59 06:23 3m 57 12:28 0.7m 56 18:30 2.9m 54 73% 06:14 18:25 22:11 09:45
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:45 0.5m 53 07:03 2.9m 51 13:10 0.8m 49 19:12 2.8m 48 67% 06:15 18:26 22:55 10:31
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:26 0.7m 47 07:45 2.8m 46 13:53 0.9m 45 19:56 2.6m 45 60% 06:15 18:26 23:38 11:14
24/06/2019 Monday 02:09 0.8m 44 08:30 2.7m 44 14:41 1m 44 20:46 2.5m 44 53% 06:15 18:26 11:57
25/06/2019 Tuesday 02:55 0.9m 44 09:19 2.6m 45 15:33 1m 46 21:41 2.5m 47 47% 06:15 18:26 00:19 12:39

Tide from Puerto de Esmeraldas, Ecuador (1.39km from El Bajo)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More