Penang Malaysia Fans: 41 | Time: 00h11 24/09 UTC+8 | Daytime: 07h06 to 19h15

September 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/09/2018 Sunday 00:25 2.2m 79 06:34 1m 81 12:14 2.3m 83 18:47 0.7m 85 93% 07:07 19:14 18:08 05:36
24/09/2018 Monday 00:49 2.3m 86 07:01 0.9m 88 12:43 2.4m 89 19:12 0.6m 90 Full Moon 07:07 19:13 18:51 06:22
25/09/2018 Tuesday 01:13 2.4m 91 07:29 0.8m 92 13:12 2.4m 93 19:38 0.5m 93 93% 07:07 19:13 19:34 07:09
26/09/2018 Wednesday 01:38 2.5m 93 07:57 0.7m 93 13:41 2.5m 93 20:05 0.5m 92 87% 07:07 19:12 20:17 08:42
27/09/2018 Thursday 02:05 2.6m 91 08:27 0.7m 90 14:11 2.5m 89 20:33 0.6m 87 80% 07:07 19:12 21:02 08:42
28/09/2018 Friday 02:33 2.6m 86 08:58 0.7m 84 14:43 2.4m 82 21:02 0.6m 79 73% 07:06 19:11 21:48 09:32
29/09/2018 Saturday 03:03 2.5m 76 09:32 0.7m 74 15:18 2.3m 71 21:35 0.7m 69 67% 07:06 19:11 22:37 10:23
30/09/2018 Sunday 03:37 2.5m 65 10:11 0.8m 62 15:57 2.1m 60 22:11 0.9m 57 60% 07:06 19:10 23:30 11:16

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2018 Monday 04:15 2.3m 55 10:57 0.9m 52 16:47 2m 50 22:55 1.1m 49 53% 07:06 19:10 12:12
02/10/2018 Tuesday 05:04 2.2m 47 12:02 1.1m 47 18:04 1.8m 47 47% 07:06 19:09 00:25 13:10
03/10/2018 Wednesday 00:04 1.3m 48 06:20 2m 49 13:45 1.1m 52 20:19 1.8m 55 40% 07:05 19:09 01:23 14:09
04/10/2018 Thursday 02:20 1.4m 58 08:22 1.9m 61 15:38 1m 65 22:09 1.9m 69 33% 07:05 19:08 02:23 15:07
05/10/2018 Friday 04:18 1.3m 73 10:00 2m 76 16:50 0.9m 80 23:07 2.2m 85 27% 07:05 19:08 03:22 16:03
06/10/2018 Saturday 05:22 1.1m 88 11:02 2.2m 90 17:39 0.7m 94 23:49 2.4m 96 20% 07:05 19:07 04:20 16:57
07/10/2018 Sunday 06:08 0.9m 99 11:50 2.3m 101 18:20 0.6m 103 13% 07:05 19:07 05:17 17:48
08/10/2018 Monday 00:26 2.5m 104 06:47 0.7m 105 12:30 2.4m 105 18:56 0.5m 106 7% 07:05 19:07 06:11 18:38
09/10/2018 Tuesday 01:00 2.6m 106 07:23 0.6m 106 13:06 2.5m 105 19:30 0.5m 104 7% 07:05 19:06 07:04 19:26
10/10/2018 Wednesday 01:31 2.7m 103 07:57 0.6m 101 13:41 2.5m 99 20:01 0.5m 96 13% 07:04 19:06 08:48 20:14
11/10/2018 Thursday 02:02 2.7m 93 08:29 0.6m 91 14:15 2.4m 89 20:32 0.6m 86 20% 07:04 19:05 08:48 21:02
12/10/2018 Friday 02:31 2.6m 83 09:01 0.6m 78 14:47 2.3m 75 21:01 0.7m 71 27% 07:04 19:05 09:39 21:51
13/10/2018 Saturday 02:59 2.5m 69 09:33 0.7m 65 15:20 2.2m 62 21:28 0.9m 58 33% 07:04 19:04 10:31 22:40
14/10/2018 Sunday 03:27 2.4m 55 10:06 0.8m 51 15:55 2m 48 21:56 1.1m 46 40% 07:04 19:04 11:22 23:29
15/10/2018 Monday 03:54 2.2m 42 10:42 1m 39 16:35 1.9m 36 22:25 1.3m 34 47% 07:04 19:04 12:12
16/10/2018 Tuesday 04:24 2.1m 33 11:29 1.1m 33 17:35 1.7m 32 23:03 1.5m 32 53% 07:04 19:04 13:01 00:19
17/10/2018 Wednesday 05:05 1.9m 33 12:48 1.2m 34 20:01 1.6m 36 60% 07:04 19:03 13:49 01:08
18/10/2018 Thursday 01:00 1.6m 38 06:47 1.7m 39 15:01 1.2m 43 22:16 1.8m 46 67% 07:04 19:03 14:35 01:56
19/10/2018 Friday 04:16 1.5m 48 09:21 1.8m 50 16:21 1.1m 54 22:56 2m 57 73% 07:04 19:03 15:19 02:43
20/10/2018 Saturday 05:09 1.4m 60 10:29 1.9m 63 17:05 1m 67 23:24 2.1m 69 80% 07:04 19:02 16:03 03:30
21/10/2018 Sunday 05:42 1.2m 72 11:12 2m 74 17:39 0.9m 77 23:49 2.3m 79 87% 07:03 19:02 16:46 04:16
22/10/2018 Monday 06:11 1m 82 11:46 2.2m 84 18:08 0.8m 86 93% 07:03 19:02 17:28 05:02
23/10/2018 Tuesday 00:14 2.4m 88 06:39 0.8m 90 12:18 2.3m 92 18:37 0.7m 94 Full Moon 07:03 19:01 18:12 05:48
24/10/2018 Wednesday 00:40 2.5m 94 07:07 0.7m 95 12:50 2.4m 96 19:06 0.6m 97 93% 07:03 19:01 18:56 06:36

Tide from Pinang (Georgetown) (13.85km from Penang)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More