Caballos Puerto Rico Fans: 89 | Time: 02h45 24/05 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h46 to 18h55

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
24/05/2019 Friday 01:32 0.4m 45 08:21 0.1m 43 13:08 0.2m 42 19:04 0m 40 60% 05:47 18:53 10:42
25/05/2019 Saturday 02:19 0.4m 39 09:11 0.1m 39 14:17 0.2m 38 20:03 0.1m 38 53% 05:47 18:53 00:00 11:33
26/05/2019 Sunday 03:08 0.4m 38 09:59 0.1m 39 15:30 0.2m 40 21:11 0.1m 41 47% 05:47 18:54 00:41 12:22
27/05/2019 Monday 03:58 0.4m 43 10:42 0.1m 45 16:39 0.3m 47 22:23 0.1m 49 40% 05:47 18:54 01:18 13:11
28/05/2019 Tuesday 04:45 0.3m 51 11:21 0.1m 53 17:40 0.3m 56 23:33 0.1m 58 33% 05:47 18:55 01:55 13:59
29/05/2019 Wednesday 05:30 0.3m 60 11:55 0.1m 62 18:32 0.3m 65 27% 05:47 18:55 02:31 14:48
30/05/2019 Thursday 00:37 0.1m 67 06:11 0.3m 69 12:29 0m 71 19:19 0.4m 74 20% 05:47 18:55 03:07 15:38
31/05/2019 Friday 01:35 0.1m 76 06:49 0.3m 77 13:01 0m 80 20:03 0.4m 82 13% 05:46 18:56 03:45 16:31

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/06/2019 Saturday 02:29 0.1m 83 07:25 0.3m 84 13:35 0m 85 20:46 0.5m 87 7% 05:46 18:56 04:25 17:25
02/06/2019 Sunday 03:20 0.1m 88 08:00 0.3m 88 14:11 0m 89 21:30 0.5m 89 New Moon 05:46 18:57 05:09 18:22
03/06/2019 Monday 04:09 0.1m 89 08:36 0.2m 89 14:49 -0.1m 89 22:14 0.5m 89 7% 05:46 18:57 05:57 20:22
04/06/2019 Tuesday 04:56 0.1m 88 09:15 0.2m 87 15:30 -0.1m 86 22:58 0.5m 85 13% 05:46 18:57 06:50 20:22
05/06/2019 Wednesday 05:44 0.1m 83 09:58 0.2m 82 16:14 -0.1m 80 23:44 0.5m 78 20% 05:46 18:58 07:48 21:21
06/06/2019 Thursday 06:30 0.1m 76 10:49 0.2m 74 17:03 0m 73 27% 05:46 18:58 08:49 22:18
07/06/2019 Friday 00:31 0.5m 71 07:18 0.1m 68 11:48 0.2m 67 17:57 0m 66 33% 05:46 18:58 09:51 23:11
08/06/2019 Saturday 01:19 0.5m 64 08:05 0.1m 62 12:59 0.2m 61 18:58 0m 61 40% 05:46 18:59 10:53
09/06/2019 Sunday 02:07 0.4m 61 08:52 0.1m 60 14:18 0.3m 60 20:09 0.1m 60 47% 05:46 18:59 11:53 00:00
10/06/2019 Monday 02:57 0.4m 61 09:39 0.1m 62 15:41 0.3m 63 21:29 0.1m 64 53% 05:46 18:59 12:52 00:46
11/06/2019 Tuesday 03:47 0.4m 65 10:26 0m 66 16:58 0.3m 68 22:53 0.1m 70 60% 05:47 19:00 13:49 01:29
12/06/2019 Wednesday 04:37 0.3m 71 11:12 0m 73 18:06 0.4m 75 67% 05:47 19:00 14:46 02:11
13/06/2019 Thursday 00:12 0.1m 76 05:27 0.3m 77 11:57 0m 77 19:06 0.4m 79 73% 05:47 19:00 15:42 02:53
14/06/2019 Friday 01:23 0.1m 80 06:15 0.3m 81 12:43 0m 81 19:59 0.5m 82 80% 05:47 19:01 16:39 03:35
15/06/2019 Saturday 02:25 0.1m 83 07:02 0.3m 83 13:27 -0.1m 83 20:48 0.5m 83 87% 05:47 19:01 17:36 04:20
16/06/2019 Sunday 03:20 0.1m 83 07:49 0.3m 83 14:11 -0.1m 83 21:34 0.5m 82 93% 05:47 19:01 18:32 05:07
17/06/2019 Monday 04:09 0.1m 81 08:35 0.3m 81 14:54 -0.1m 80 22:17 0.5m 79 Full Moon 05:47 19:01 20:21 05:56
18/06/2019 Tuesday 04:54 0.1m 77 09:21 0.2m 76 15:37 -0.1m 75 22:59 0.5m 74 93% 05:47 19:02 20:20 06:48
19/06/2019 Wednesday 05:38 0.1m 72 10:08 0.2m 71 16:19 0m 69 23:39 0.5m 67 87% 05:48 19:02 21:10 07:40
20/06/2019 Thursday 06:20 0.1m 65 10:57 0.2m 63 17:02 0m 62 80% 05:48 19:02 21:55 08:33
21/06/2019 Friday 00:19 0.4m 60 07:01 0.1m 57 11:48 0.2m 56 17:47 0m 55 73% 05:48 19:02 22:37 09:24
22/06/2019 Saturday 00:58 0.4m 53 07:42 0.1m 51 12:44 0.2m 50 18:34 0.1m 48 67% 05:48 19:03 23:16 10:15
23/06/2019 Sunday 01:37 0.4m 47 08:22 0.1m 46 13:45 0.2m 46 19:28 0.1m 45 60% 05:49 19:03 23:53 11:04
24/06/2019 Monday 02:17 0.4m 44 09:01 0.1m 44 14:51 0.3m 44 20:29 0.1m 44 53% 05:49 19:03 11:52

Tide from Boca De Cangrejos, Isla Verde, San Juan, Puerto Rico (0.24km from Caballos)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More