El Tuque Puerto Rico Fans: 78 | Time: 13h44 17/11 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h32 to 17h50

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
17/11/2018 Saturday 04:21 0.2m 51 06:43 0.1m 52 17:27 0.2m 57 20:41 0.1m 58 67% 06:33 17:49 14:15 01:28
18/11/2018 Sunday 05:38 0.2m 62 07:35 0.1m 63 17:44 0.2m 69 20:49 0.1m 70 73% 06:33 17:49 14:53 02:17
19/11/2018 Monday 06:42 0.2m 74 08:23 0.2m 75 17:59 0.2m 79 21:08 0.1m 80 80% 06:34 17:49 15:31 03:07
20/11/2018 Tuesday 07:39 0.2m 85 09:11 0.2m 85 18:13 0.2m 88 21:36 0m 89 87% 06:34 17:49 16:11 03:59
21/11/2018 Wednesday 08:34 0.3m 92 09:58 0.2m 92 18:27 0.2m 95 22:10 0m 95 93% 06:35 17:48 16:53 04:53
22/11/2018 Thursday 09:28 0.3m 96 10:46 0.2m 96 18:40 0.2m 97 22:48 0m 97 Full Moon 06:36 17:48 17:39 05:49
23/11/2018 Friday 10:25 0.3m 97 11:35 0.2m 97 18:52 0.2m 95 23:32 -0.1m 95 93% 06:36 17:48 18:29 06:48
24/11/2018 Saturday 11:24 0.3m 92 12:29 0.2m 92 19:05 0.3m 89 87% 06:37 17:48 20:23 07:50
25/11/2018 Sunday 00:19 -0.1m 88 12:26 0.3m 84 13:34 0.2m 83 19:12 0.3m 81 80% 06:37 17:48 20:23 08:51
26/11/2018 Monday 01:10 -0.1m 79 13:28 0.3m 74 73% 06:38 17:48 21:24 09:52
27/11/2018 Tuesday 02:05 -0.1m 67 14:25 0.3m 63 67% 06:39 17:48 22:27 10:50
28/11/2018 Wednesday 03:06 0m 59 15:14 0.3m 57 60% 06:39 17:49 23:28 11:43
29/11/2018 Thursday 04:11 0m 55 15:52 0.2m 55 19:23 0.2m 56 53% 06:40 17:49 12:33
30/11/2018 Friday 02:07 0.2m 57 05:22 0m 57 16:23 0.2m 60 19:41 0.1m 61 47% 06:40 17:49 00:28 13:19

December 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/12/2018 Saturday 04:10 0.2m 64 06:37 0.1m 64 16:50 0.2m 68 20:11 0.1m 69 40% 06:41 17:49 01:25 14:02
02/12/2018 Sunday 05:48 0.2m 71 07:51 0.1m 72 17:13 0.2m 74 20:44 0m 75 33% 06:42 17:49 02:21 14:43
03/12/2018 Monday 07:08 0.2m 78 09:00 0.1m 78 17:34 0.2m 80 21:19 0m 81 27% 06:42 17:49 03:16 15:24
04/12/2018 Tuesday 08:14 0.2m 83 10:04 0.2m 83 17:54 0.2m 84 21:53 0m 84 20% 06:43 17:49 04:10 16:06
05/12/2018 Wednesday 09:12 0.2m 85 11:01 0.2m 85 18:12 0.2m 85 22:28 -0.1m 85 13% 06:43 17:50 05:05 16:49
06/12/2018 Thursday 10:04 0.2m 85 11:54 0.2m 85 18:27 0.2m 84 23:04 -0.1m 84 7% 06:44 17:50 05:59 17:34
07/12/2018 Friday 10:52 0.2m 82 12:44 0.2m 81 18:36 0.2m 80 23:40 -0.1m 80 7% 06:45 17:50 06:53 18:21
08/12/2018 Saturday 11:38 0.2m 77 13:46 0.2m 77 18:20 0.2m 76 13% 06:45 17:50 07:46 20:00
09/12/2018 Sunday 00:17 -0.1m 74 12:24 0.2m 70 20% 06:46 17:51 08:37 20:51
10/12/2018 Monday 00:54 0m 67 13:10 0.2m 62 27% 06:46 17:51 09:26 20:51
11/12/2018 Tuesday 01:33 0m 58 13:53 0.2m 55 33% 06:47 17:51 10:11 21:41
12/12/2018 Wednesday 02:12 0m 51 14:30 0.2m 47 40% 06:47 17:52 10:54 22:31
13/12/2018 Thursday 02:52 0m 45 15:02 0.2m 43 47% 06:48 17:52 11:34 23:20
14/12/2018 Friday 03:35 0m 41 15:29 0.2m 42 20:06 0.1m 42 53% 06:49 17:53 12:12
15/12/2018 Saturday 02:13 0.1m 42 04:23 0.1m 43 15:50 0.2m 45 19:40 0.1m 46 60% 06:49 17:53 12:49 00:08
16/12/2018 Sunday 04:13 0.1m 48 05:18 0.1m 48 16:08 0.2m 52 19:43 0.1m 53 67% 06:50 17:53 13:26 00:57
17/12/2018 Monday 05:40 0.1m 57 06:22 0.1m 57 16:24 0.2m 61 20:02 0m 63 73% 06:50 17:54 14:04 01:47
18/12/2018 Tuesday 06:50 0.2m 67 07:31 0.1m 68 16:38 0.2m 71 20:32 0m 73 80% 06:51 17:54 14:44 02:39

Tide from Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico (5.60km from El Tuque)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More