El Tuque Puerto Rico Fans: 77 | Time: 19h47 21/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h00 to 19h05

July 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
21/07/2018 Saturday 02:56 0.2m 49 07:30 0m 50 19:25 0.2m 51 21:15 0.2m 51 60% 06:01 19:04 14:09 01:12
22/07/2018 Sunday 03:18 0.2m 52 08:15 0m 53 20:24 0.2m 55 22:45 0.2m 55 67% 06:01 19:03 15:00 01:53
23/07/2018 Monday 03:39 0.2m 57 08:55 0m 58 21:04 0.2m 61 23:42 0.2m 62 73% 06:02 19:03 15:51 02:36
24/07/2018 Tuesday 04:09 0.2m 63 09:32 0m 64 21:35 0.2m 67 80% 06:02 19:03 16:41 03:21
25/07/2018 Wednesday 00:04 0.2m 68 04:56 0.2m 68 10:07 0m 69 22:00 0.2m 71 87% 06:02 19:02 17:30 04:08
26/07/2018 Thursday 00:07 0.2m 72 05:47 0.2m 72 10:40 0m 73 22:24 0.2m 75 93% 06:03 19:02 18:18 04:56
27/07/2018 Friday 00:04 0.2m 75 06:35 0.2m 76 11:12 0m 76 22:48 0.2m 77 Full Moon 06:03 19:02 19:03 05:45
28/07/2018 Saturday 00:13 0.2m 77 07:20 0.2m 77 11:42 0m 77 23:14 0.2m 77 93% 06:03 19:01 20:27 06:35
29/07/2018 Sunday 00:37 0.2m 77 08:05 0.2m 77 12:12 0m 77 23:39 0.2m 76 87% 06:04 19:01 20:27 07:25
30/07/2018 Monday 01:12 0.2m 76 08:53 0.2m 75 12:43 0m 74 80% 06:04 19:01 21:06 08:15
31/07/2018 Tuesday 00:04 0.2m 72 01:51 0.2m 72 09:53 0.2m 71 13:14 0m 70 73% 06:04 19:00 21:45 09:04

August 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2018 Wednesday 00:26 0.2m 67 02:34 0.1m 67 11:14 0.2m 65 13:47 0.1m 65 67% 06:04 19:00 22:22 09:53
02/08/2018 Thursday 00:44 0.2m 62 03:20 0.1m 61 12:57 0.2m 59 14:23 0.1m 58 60% 06:05 18:59 23:00 10:43
03/08/2018 Friday 00:57 0.2m 56 04:09 0.1m 56 14:52 0.2m 54 15:05 0.1m 54 53% 06:05 18:59 23:40 11:34
04/08/2018 Saturday 01:02 0.2m 53 05:02 0m 52 16:01 0.2m 51 16:44 0.2m 51 47% 06:05 18:58 12:28
05/08/2018 Sunday 01:00 0.2m 52 05:58 0m 52 17:31 0.2m 54 18:15 0.2m 55 40% 06:06 18:58 00:23 13:24
06/08/2018 Monday 00:58 0.2m 56 06:54 0m 58 19:18 0.2m 63 19:56 0.2m 63 33% 06:06 18:57 01:10 14:23
07/08/2018 Tuesday 01:12 0.2m 65 07:51 -0.1m 68 20:06 0.3m 75 21:31 0.2m 75 27% 06:06 18:57 02:02 15:25
08/08/2018 Wednesday 02:55 0.2m 78 08:46 -0.1m 81 20:47 0.3m 87 22:02 0.2m 88 20% 06:07 18:56 02:59 16:27
09/08/2018 Thursday 04:38 0.2m 91 09:39 -0.1m 93 21:24 0.3m 98 22:36 0.2m 99 13% 06:07 18:56 04:01 17:29
10/08/2018 Friday 06:01 0.2m 101 10:31 -0.1m 102 21:59 0.3m 104 23:16 0.2m 105 7% 06:07 18:55 05:06 18:28
11/08/2018 Saturday 07:16 0.2m 106 11:22 -0.1m 106 22:32 0.3m 106 New Moon 06:07 18:55 06:12 20:13
12/08/2018 Sunday 00:01 0.2m 106 08:30 0.2m 105 12:11 0m 104 23:02 0.2m 101 7% 06:08 18:54 07:16 20:13
13/08/2018 Monday 00:51 0.1m 101 09:45 0.2m 98 12:59 0m 96 23:31 0.2m 92 13% 06:08 18:54 08:18 20:59
14/08/2018 Tuesday 01:44 0.1m 91 11:06 0.2m 87 13:47 0.1m 86 23:59 0.2m 80 20% 06:08 18:53 09:18 21:44
15/08/2018 Wednesday 02:42 0.1m 79 12:35 0.2m 73 14:36 0.1m 71 27% 06:08 18:52 10:15 22:26
16/08/2018 Thursday 00:25 0.2m 66 03:44 0.1m 64 14:17 0.2m 58 15:33 0.2m 57 33% 06:08 18:52 11:09 23:09
17/08/2018 Friday 00:49 0.2m 53 04:48 0m 52 16:13 0.2m 47 17:23 0.2m 46 40% 06:09 18:51 12:03 23:51
18/08/2018 Saturday 01:09 0.2m 44 05:52 0m 43 18:14 0.2m 40 20:46 0.2m 40 47% 06:09 18:50 12:56
19/08/2018 Sunday 01:18 0.2m 40 06:52 0m 40 19:28 0.2m 41 53% 06:09 18:50 13:47 00:34
20/08/2018 Monday 07:46 0m 44 20:09 0.3m 47 60% 06:09 18:49 14:38 01:19
21/08/2018 Tuesday 08:32 0m 51 20:36 0.3m 56 23:02 0.2m 57 67% 06:09 18:48 15:27 02:05

Tide from Playa de Ponce, Puerto Rico (5.60km from El Tuque)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More