Playa de Munielles Asturias, Spain Fans: 25 | Time: 06h43 23/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 07h25 to 21h18

April 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/04/2021 Friday 02:06 3.3m 73 08:29 1.1m 78 14:41 3.3m 82 20:45 1.1m 86 73% 07:28 21:16 16:48 05:57
24/04/2021 Saturday 02:59 3.6m 89 09:18 0.8m 93 15:28 3.6m 97 21:33 0.8m 100 80% 07:26 21:18 18:04 06:23
25/04/2021 Sunday 03:45 3.9m 102 10:01 0.5m 105 16:11 3.9m 108 22:16 0.5m 109 87% 07:25 21:19 19:22 06:49
26/04/2021 Monday 04:28 4.1m 110 10:43 0.3m 111 16:52 4.1m 111 22:59 0.3m 111 93% 07:23 21:20 20:41 07:15
27/04/2021 Tuesday 05:10 4.3m 111 11:23 0.2m 110 17:33 4.2m 108 23:42 0.2m 107 Full Moon 07:22 21:21 22:03 07:43
28/04/2021 Wednesday 05:53 4.3m 105 12:05 0.2m 101 18:15 4.2m 98 93% 07:20 21:22 23:25 08:16
29/04/2021 Thursday 00:26 0.2m 95 06:37 4.2m 92 12:47 0.3m 88 18:59 4.1m 84 87% 07:19 21:24 08:55
30/04/2021 Friday 01:12 0.3m 80 07:22 3.9m 76 13:31 0.5m 72 19:44 4m 68 80% 07:17 21:25 00:44 09:43

May 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2021 Saturday 02:01 0.6m 63 08:12 3.6m 59 14:19 0.8m 56 20:35 3.7m 53 67% 07:16 21:26 02:56 10:40
02/05/2021 Sunday 02:57 0.8m 50 09:09 3.3m 48 15:15 1.1m 46 21:35 3.4m 44 60% 07:14 21:27 02:55 11:44
03/05/2021 Monday 04:04 1.1m 43 10:20 3m 43 16:24 1.4m 43 22:49 3.2m 44 53% 07:13 21:28 03:44 12:53
04/05/2021 Tuesday 05:28 1.3m 45 11:48 2.9m 46 17:51 1.5m 48 47% 07:12 21:29 04:22 14:03
05/05/2021 Wednesday 00:16 3.2m 50 06:55 1.3m 52 13:14 2.9m 55 19:15 1.5m 57 40% 07:10 21:30 04:52 15:10
06/05/2021 Thursday 01:34 3.2m 59 08:04 1.2m 61 14:20 3.1m 63 20:20 1.3m 65 33% 07:09 21:32 05:18 16:16
07/05/2021 Friday 02:33 3.4m 67 08:56 1m 69 15:08 3.2m 70 21:08 1.1m 72 27% 07:08 21:33 05:40 17:19
08/05/2021 Saturday 03:19 3.5m 73 09:36 0.9m 75 15:46 3.4m 76 21:48 1m 77 20% 07:06 21:34 06:00 18:21
09/05/2021 Sunday 03:57 3.6m 78 10:11 0.8m 79 16:19 3.5m 79 22:23 0.9m 80 13% 07:05 21:35 06:20 19:22
10/05/2021 Monday 04:31 3.7m 80 10:42 0.7m 80 16:50 3.6m 80 22:56 0.8m 80 7% 07:04 21:36 06:40 20:25
11/05/2021 Tuesday 05:03 3.7m 80 11:12 0.7m 79 17:20 3.7m 79 23:27 0.7m 78 New Moon 07:03 21:37 07:02 21:27
12/05/2021 Wednesday 05:34 3.7m 78 11:41 0.7m 77 17:49 3.7m 75 23:59 0.7m 74 7% 07:01 21:38 07:28 22:30
13/05/2021 Thursday 06:05 3.6m 73 12:10 0.8m 72 18:20 3.7m 71 13% 07:00 21:39 07:58 23:31
14/05/2021 Friday 00:31 0.8m 70 06:37 3.5m 68 12:41 0.9m 66 18:51 3.6m 64 20% 06:59 21:41 08:33
15/05/2021 Saturday 01:05 0.9m 62 07:10 3.4m 60 13:12 1m 58 19:25 3.5m 56 27% 06:58 21:42 09:16 00:30
16/05/2021 Sunday 01:41 1m 54 07:46 3.2m 52 13:48 1.1m 50 20:03 3.4m 48 33% 06:57 21:43 10:06 02:12
17/05/2021 Monday 02:22 1.1m 46 08:29 3.1m 45 14:30 1.3m 44 20:48 3.3m 43 40% 06:56 21:44 11:04 02:12
18/05/2021 Tuesday 03:13 1.3m 42 09:21 2.9m 41 15:23 1.4m 41 21:46 3.2m 41 47% 06:55 21:45 12:08 02:53
19/05/2021 Wednesday 04:16 1.4m 42 10:29 2.9m 44 16:32 1.5m 46 22:57 3.1m 48 53% 06:54 21:46 13:16 03:28
20/05/2021 Thursday 05:31 1.3m 51 11:47 2.9m 54 17:51 1.4m 56 60% 06:53 21:47 14:27 03:58
21/05/2021 Friday 00:13 3.2m 60 06:44 1.2m 63 13:00 3.1m 67 19:04 1.3m 71 67% 06:52 21:48 15:40 04:25
22/05/2021 Saturday 01:22 3.4m 74 07:47 1m 78 14:01 3.3m 81 20:06 1m 84 73% 06:51 21:49 16:55 04:49
23/05/2021 Sunday 02:20 3.6m 87 08:41 0.8m 90 14:53 3.6m 93 21:00 0.8m 96 80% 06:51 21:50 18:12 05:14
24/05/2021 Monday 03:12 3.8m 97 09:29 0.5m 99 15:42 3.8m 100 21:50 0.6m 101 87% 06:50 21:51 19:32 05:40

Tide from AVILES (5.34km from Playa de Munielles)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More