Punta Las Marias Puerto Rico Fans: 99 | Time: 20h22 21/03 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h25 to 18h36

March 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
22/03/2019 Friday 00:25 -3.6m 109 06:34 3.7m 106 12:51 -3.8m 103 19:06 3.5m 100 87% 10:10 22:27 11:25
23/03/2019 Saturday 01:13 -3.2m 97 07:19 3.1m 94 13:29 -3.6m 90 19:56 3.5m 87 80% 10:08 22:28 00:49 11:52
24/03/2019 Sunday 02:02 -2.7m 82 08:04 2.5m 78 14:09 -3.3m 74 20:47 3.3m 70 73% 10:06 22:30 02:05 12:22
25/03/2019 Monday 02:59 -2.1m 66 08:50 1.9m 62 14:55 -2.9m 58 21:39 3.1m 53 67% 10:04 22:31 03:17 12:55
26/03/2019 Tuesday 04:11 -1.7m 49 09:39 1.3m 46 15:50 -2.5m 43 22:35 2.8m 40 60% 10:02 22:33 04:25 13:32
27/03/2019 Wednesday 05:38 -1.4m 37 10:35 0.9m 35 16:54 -2.2m 34 23:42 2.6m 33 53% 10:00 22:34 05:27 14:15
28/03/2019 Thursday 06:56 -1.5m 33 11:46 0.6m 33 18:01 -2.1m 35 47% 09:58 22:36 06:22 15:03
29/03/2019 Friday 01:02 2.6m 36 08:01 -1.6m 38 13:19 0.6m 40 19:05 -2m 43 40% 09:56 22:37 07:09 15:57
30/03/2019 Saturday 02:09 2.7m 46 08:55 -1.9m 48 14:28 0.9m 50 20:04 -2.1m 53 33% 09:54 22:39 07:48 16:55
31/03/2019 Sunday 02:55 2.9m 56 09:39 -2.1m 58 15:12 1.3m 61 20:58 -2.3m 63 27% 09:52 22:40 08:21 17:56

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/04/2019 Monday 03:31 3m 66 10:14 -2.3m 69 15:48 1.7m 71 21:46 -2.4m 73 20% 09:49 22:42 08:50 20:02
02/04/2019 Tuesday 04:03 3.1m 76 10:42 -2.6m 78 16:20 2m 80 22:27 -2.6m 82 13% 09:47 22:43 09:15 20:02
03/04/2019 Wednesday 04:34 3.1m 83 11:06 -2.8m 85 16:54 2.4m 86 23:05 -2.6m 88 7% 09:45 22:45 09:37 21:06
04/04/2019 Thursday 05:05 3m 89 11:31 -2.9m 89 17:28 2.6m 90 23:40 -2.7m 90 New Moon 09:43 22:46 09:59 22:11
05/04/2019 Friday 05:38 2.8m 91 11:57 -3.1m 91 18:05 2.9m 90 7% 09:41 22:48 10:21 23:17
06/04/2019 Saturday 00:16 -2.6m 90 06:13 2.6m 89 12:25 -3.1m 88 18:45 3m 87 13% 09:39 22:49 10:43
07/04/2019 Sunday 00:53 -2.5m 86 06:51 2.3m 85 12:56 -3.1m 84 19:27 3.2m 81 20% 09:37 22:51 11:08 00:24
08/04/2019 Monday 01:34 -2.3m 79 07:32 1.9m 77 13:30 -3.1m 76 20:12 3.3m 73 27% 09:35 22:52 11:36 01:32
09/04/2019 Tuesday 02:21 -2m 70 08:17 1.6m 67 14:09 -2.9m 64 21:00 3.3m 62 33% 09:33 22:54 12:09 02:41
10/04/2019 Wednesday 03:21 -1.8m 59 09:06 1.2m 57 14:59 -2.7m 54 21:54 3.3m 52 40% 09:31 22:55 12:50 03:49
11/04/2019 Thursday 04:34 -1.7m 49 10:03 0.9m 47 16:03 -2.5m 46 22:54 3.2m 45 47% 09:29 22:57 13:39 04:53
12/04/2019 Friday 05:50 -1.8m 45 11:10 0.8m 46 17:15 -2.4m 47 53% 09:27 22:58 14:39 05:52
13/04/2019 Saturday 00:03 3.3m 49 06:58 -2.1m 51 12:30 0.9m 54 18:26 -2.5m 57 60% 09:25 22:59 15:49 06:43
14/04/2019 Sunday 01:15 3.4m 61 07:58 -2.5m 65 13:48 1.4m 69 19:33 -2.7m 72 67% 09:23 23:01 17:05 07:25
15/04/2019 Monday 02:17 3.7m 77 08:52 -2.9m 81 14:49 2m 85 20:39 -2.9m 88 73% 09:21 23:02 18:24 08:01
16/04/2019 Tuesday 03:09 3.8m 92 09:40 -3.3m 95 15:40 2.7m 98 21:42 -3.1m 100 80% 09:19 23:04 21:03 08:31
17/04/2019 Wednesday 03:55 3.8m 103 10:24 -3.6m 104 16:27 3.3m 105 22:40 -3.2m 106 87% 09:17 23:05 21:03 08:58
18/04/2019 Thursday 04:38 3.6m 108 11:04 -3.9m 108 17:13 3.7m 107 23:31 -3.2m 107 93% 09:15 23:07 22:22 09:24
19/04/2019 Friday 05:21 3.2m 106 11:41 -4m 106 17:59 3.9m 104 Full Moon 09:14 23:08 23:39 09:50
20/04/2019 Saturday 00:19 -3.1m 101 06:04 2.7m 99 12:17 -3.9m 96 18:46 4m 94 93% 09:12 23:10 10:18
21/04/2019 Sunday 01:05 -2.8m 91 06:48 2.2m 88 12:54 -3.7m 85 19:34 3.9m 82 87% 09:10 23:11 00:55 10:49
22/04/2019 Monday 01:52 -2.4m 78 07:34 1.7m 75 13:31 -3.3m 71 20:21 3.7m 67 80% 09:08 23:12 02:07 11:24

Tide from San Juan (2.58km from Punta Las Marias)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More