Cas en Bas Saint Lucia Fans: 22 | Time: 10h45 28/09 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h52 to 17h56

September 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
28/09/2021 Tuesday 02:58 0.1m 30 09:21 0.2m 29 13:12 0.2m 28 20:17 0.4m 28 53% 05:53 17:55 23:34 12:06
29/09/2021 Wednesday 04:21 0.1m 28 11:09 0.2m 30 14:31 0.2m 31 21:34 0.4m 33 47% 05:53 17:54 12:57
30/09/2021 Thursday 05:32 0.1m 37 12:22 0.3m 41 16:12 0.2m 43 22:56 0.4m 46 40% 05:53 17:54 00:26 13:47

October 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/10/2021 Friday 06:25 0.1m 51 13:02 0.3m 55 17:27 0.2m 58 33% 05:53 17:53 01:20 14:36
02/10/2021 Saturday 00:06 0.4m 63 07:04 0.1m 67 13:33 0.3m 71 18:25 0.2m 74 27% 05:53 17:52 02:15 15:22
03/10/2021 Sunday 01:03 0.4m 78 07:37 0.1m 82 14:02 0.3m 86 19:16 0.1m 88 20% 05:53 17:51 03:10 16:06
04/10/2021 Monday 01:53 0.4m 92 08:07 0.1m 96 14:31 0.4m 99 20:03 0.1m 101 13% 05:53 17:51 04:05 16:49
05/10/2021 Tuesday 02:42 0.4m 103 08:38 0.1m 105 15:00 0.4m 107 20:50 0.1m 108 7% 05:53 17:50 05:01 17:31
06/10/2021 Wednesday 03:29 0.4m 109 09:09 0.1m 109 15:30 0.4m 109 21:37 0m 109 7% 05:53 17:49 05:57 18:14
07/10/2021 Thursday 04:17 0.4m 108 09:41 0.1m 107 16:02 0.4m 104 22:26 0m 102 13% 05:53 17:49 06:54 18:59
08/10/2021 Friday 05:07 0.4m 99 10:15 0.1m 97 16:37 0.5m 94 23:18 0m 90 20% 05:53 17:48 07:53 20:39
09/10/2021 Saturday 05:59 0.3m 87 10:51 0.1m 84 17:18 0.5m 79 27% 05:53 17:47 08:55 20:39
10/10/2021 Sunday 00:15 0m 74 06:57 0.3m 69 11:30 0.2m 66 18:04 0.5m 61 33% 05:54 17:47 10:00 21:35
11/10/2021 Monday 01:19 0m 57 08:05 0.3m 52 12:16 0.2m 50 19:00 0.5m 46 40% 05:54 17:46 11:04 22:36
12/10/2021 Tuesday 02:32 0.1m 44 09:29 0.2m 42 13:15 0.2m 41 20:11 0.4m 41 47% 05:54 17:45 12:06 23:37
13/10/2021 Wednesday 03:53 0.1m 42 10:59 0.3m 43 14:40 0.2m 44 21:41 0.4m 46 53% 05:54 17:45 13:04
14/10/2021 Thursday 05:09 0.1m 50 12:06 0.3m 53 16:16 0.2m 55 23:13 0.4m 58 60% 05:54 17:44 13:57 00:38
15/10/2021 Friday 06:08 0.1m 62 12:54 0.3m 65 17:37 0.2m 68 67% 05:55 17:44 14:44 01:37
16/10/2021 Saturday 00:28 0.4m 71 06:54 0.1m 73 13:31 0.3m 76 18:42 0.1m 78 73% 05:55 17:43 15:26 02:32
17/10/2021 Sunday 01:28 0.4m 81 07:31 0.1m 83 14:02 0.4m 85 19:35 0.1m 86 80% 05:55 17:43 16:06 03:24
18/10/2021 Monday 02:17 0.4m 87 08:04 0.1m 88 14:30 0.4m 89 20:21 0.1m 89 87% 05:55 17:42 16:43 04:14
19/10/2021 Tuesday 03:00 0.4m 90 08:34 0.1m 90 14:54 0.4m 90 21:03 0.1m 90 93% 05:55 17:41 17:19 05:02
20/10/2021 Wednesday 03:38 0.4m 90 09:03 0.1m 89 15:18 0.4m 88 21:41 0m 87 Full Moon 05:55 17:41 17:55 05:50
21/10/2021 Thursday 04:14 0.4m 86 09:31 0.1m 85 15:43 0.4m 83 22:19 0m 81 93% 05:56 17:40 18:32 06:38
22/10/2021 Friday 04:50 0.3m 79 09:58 0.2m 78 16:10 0.4m 75 22:57 0m 73 87% 05:56 17:40 19:12 07:27
23/10/2021 Saturday 05:25 0.3m 70 10:25 0.2m 68 16:40 0.4m 66 23:36 0.1m 63 80% 05:56 17:39 20:39 08:16
24/10/2021 Sunday 06:04 0.3m 60 10:51 0.2m 58 17:14 0.4m 55 73% 05:56 17:39 20:39 09:07
25/10/2021 Monday 00:20 0.1m 52 06:48 0.3m 50 11:19 0.2m 48 17:53 0.4m 44 67% 05:56 17:38 21:27 09:59
26/10/2021 Tuesday 01:11 0.1m 41 07:42 0.3m 38 11:51 0.2m 37 18:39 0.4m 35 60% 05:57 17:38 22:17 10:50
27/10/2021 Wednesday 02:15 0.1m 32 08:53 0.2m 31 12:35 0.2m 30 19:37 0.4m 30 53% 05:57 17:38 23:10 11:40
28/10/2021 Thursday 03:29 0.1m 31 10:18 0.2m 32 13:54 0.2m 33 20:51 0.4m 35 47% 05:57 17:37 12:28
29/10/2021 Friday 04:36 0.1m 38 11:25 0.3m 42 15:41 0.2m 44 22:14 0.4m 48 40% 05:58 17:37 00:03 13:14

Tide from Castries, sta. Lucia (11.20km from Cas en Bas)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More