Cupecoy Sint Maarten Fans: 30 | Time: 01h13 20/06 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h36 to 18h51

June 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
20/06/2019 Thursday 14:50 0m 62 22:46 0.4m 60 80% 05:36 18:49 21:42 08:21
21/06/2019 Friday 15:29 0m 55 23:20 0.4m 53 73% 05:36 18:49 22:24 09:12
22/06/2019 Saturday 16:08 0.1m 49 23:48 0.4m 47 67% 05:37 18:49 23:03 10:02
23/06/2019 Sunday 16:48 0.1m 45 60% 05:37 18:49 23:40 10:51
24/06/2019 Monday 00:12 0.4m 45 08:26 0.2m 44 11:33 0.3m 44 17:30 0.2m 44 53% 05:37 18:49 11:39
25/06/2019 Tuesday 00:32 0.4m 44 08:28 0.2m 45 13:26 0.3m 46 18:20 0.2m 47 47% 05:37 18:50 00:15 12:27
26/06/2019 Wednesday 00:47 0.3m 48 08:42 0.1m 49 14:58 0.3m 50 19:24 0.3m 52 40% 05:38 18:50 00:51 13:15
27/06/2019 Thursday 00:57 0.3m 53 09:05 0.1m 56 16:09 0.3m 59 20:45 0.3m 60 33% 05:38 18:50 01:27 14:05
28/06/2019 Friday 01:03 0.4m 62 09:36 0m 64 17:05 0.4m 67 22:12 0.3m 69 27% 05:38 18:50 02:06 14:58
29/06/2019 Saturday 01:06 0.4m 70 10:11 -0.1m 73 17:54 0.4m 75 23:31 0.4m 77 20% 05:38 18:50 02:47 15:53
30/06/2019 Sunday 01:10 0.4m 78 10:51 -0.1m 81 18:41 0.5m 83 13% 05:39 18:50 03:33 16:51

July 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/07/2019 Monday 00:34 0.4m 85 01:31 0.4m 85 11:35 -0.2m 88 19:28 0.5m 89 New Moon 05:39 18:50 04:25 17:52
02/07/2019 Tuesday 01:20 0.4m 90 02:13 0.4m 90 12:21 -0.2m 91 20:14 0.5m 92 7% 05:39 18:50 05:21 18:53
03/07/2019 Wednesday 02:01 0.4m 92 03:10 0.4m 92 13:09 -0.2m 92 20:59 0.5m 92 13% 05:40 18:50 06:22 20:50
04/07/2019 Thursday 02:47 0.4m 91 04:16 0.4m 91 13:59 -0.2m 89 21:41 0.5m 88 20% 05:40 18:50 07:26 20:50
05/07/2019 Friday 03:41 0.4m 86 05:36 0.4m 86 14:49 -0.1m 83 22:19 0.4m 82 27% 05:40 18:50 08:30 21:42
06/07/2019 Saturday 04:42 0.3m 80 07:19 0.3m 79 15:41 -0.1m 77 22:53 0.4m 74 33% 05:41 18:50 09:33 22:30
07/07/2019 Sunday 05:44 0.2m 72 09:19 0.3m 71 16:35 0m 69 23:22 0.4m 67 40% 05:41 18:50 10:33 23:16
08/07/2019 Monday 06:41 0.2m 66 11:24 0.3m 64 17:35 0.1m 63 23:48 0.4m 61 47% 05:41 18:50 11:32 23:58
09/07/2019 Tuesday 07:34 0.1m 60 13:26 0.3m 59 18:48 0.2m 59 53% 05:42 18:50 12:29
10/07/2019 Wednesday 00:11 0.4m 59 08:24 0m 59 15:17 0.3m 60 20:35 0.3m 60 60% 05:42 18:50 13:25 00:41
11/07/2019 Thursday 00:32 0.4m 60 09:11 -0.1m 61 16:45 0.4m 62 22:42 0.3m 62 67% 05:42 18:50 14:21 01:23
12/07/2019 Friday 00:49 0.4m 63 09:56 -0.1m 64 17:49 0.4m 66 73% 05:43 18:50 15:16 02:06
13/07/2019 Saturday 00:27 0.4m 68 01:02 0.4m 68 10:40 -0.1m 69 18:38 0.4m 71 80% 05:43 18:50 16:12 02:52
14/07/2019 Sunday 11:21 -0.1m 74 19:18 0.4m 75 87% 05:43 18:50 17:06 03:39
15/07/2019 Monday 12:00 -0.1m 76 19:53 0.4m 77 93% 05:44 18:50 18:00 04:29
16/07/2019 Tuesday 02:44 0.4m 77 02:48 0.4m 77 12:38 -0.1m 77 20:23 0.4m 77 Full Moon 05:44 18:50 18:50 05:21
17/07/2019 Wednesday 02:41 0.4m 77 03:50 0.4m 77 13:14 -0.1m 77 20:52 0.4m 76 93% 05:44 18:49 20:20 06:13
18/07/2019 Thursday 02:45 0.4m 75 04:43 0.4m 75 13:49 -0.1m 74 21:19 0.4m 73 87% 05:45 18:49 20:20 07:05
19/07/2019 Friday 03:05 0.3m 72 05:35 0.3m 72 14:22 0m 69 21:45 0.4m 68 80% 05:45 18:49 21:01 07:56
20/07/2019 Saturday 03:42 0.3m 67 06:34 0.3m 66 14:53 0m 65 22:09 0.4m 62 73% 05:45 18:49 21:38 08:46
21/07/2019 Sunday 04:29 0.3m 61 07:51 0.3m 60 15:24 0.1m 58 22:31 0.4m 57 67% 05:46 18:48 22:14 09:34

Tide from St. Barthelemy, Guadeloupe (34.55km from Cupecoy)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More