Cupecoy Sint Maarten Fans: 36 | Time: 17h26 05/07 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h40 to 18h53

July 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
05/07/2022 Tuesday 06:33 0.2m 54 09:57 0.3m 54 16:36 0.1m 53 23:30 0.4m 53 47% 05:40 18:50 11:02 23:33
06/07/2022 Wednesday 06:52 0.2m 53 12:29 0.3m 53 17:23 0.2m 54 23:31 0.3m 54 53% 05:41 18:50 11:53
07/07/2022 Thursday 07:27 0.1m 55 14:28 0.3m 56 18:27 0.3m 57 23:22 0.4m 57 60% 05:41 18:50 12:46 00:08
08/07/2022 Friday 08:09 0m 59 16:02 0.4m 61 20:01 0.4m 62 22:58 0.4m 63 67% 05:41 18:50 13:42 00:46
09/07/2022 Saturday 08:56 -0.1m 66 17:13 0.4m 69 73% 05:42 18:50 14:42 01:27
10/07/2022 Sunday 09:47 -0.2m 74 18:11 0.5m 77 80% 05:42 18:50 15:47 02:14
11/07/2022 Monday 10:40 -0.2m 83 19:02 0.5m 86 87% 05:42 18:50 16:55 03:08
12/07/2022 Tuesday 11:35 -0.3m 90 19:50 0.5m 92 93% 05:43 18:50 18:04 04:10
13/07/2022 Wednesday 12:29 -0.3m 93 20:32 0.5m 94 Full Moon 05:43 18:50 20:07 05:17
14/07/2022 Thursday 01:59 0.4m 94 03:31 0.4m 94 13:23 -0.2m 94 21:10 0.5m 93 93% 05:43 18:50 20:07 06:26
15/07/2022 Friday 02:36 0.4m 92 05:03 0.4m 91 14:15 -0.2m 90 21:42 0.4m 89 87% 05:44 18:50 20:58 07:34
16/07/2022 Saturday 03:27 0.3m 87 06:35 0.4m 86 15:05 -0.1m 83 22:10 0.4m 80 80% 05:44 18:50 21:43 08:38
17/07/2022 Sunday 04:27 0.3m 78 08:14 0.3m 77 15:55 0m 74 22:33 0.4m 71 73% 05:44 18:49 22:24 09:38
18/07/2022 Monday 05:28 0.2m 68 10:03 0.3m 66 16:45 0.1m 64 22:53 0.3m 61 67% 05:45 18:49 23:01 10:34
19/07/2022 Tuesday 06:26 0.1m 58 12:04 0.3m 56 17:40 0.2m 54 23:08 0.3m 52 60% 05:45 18:49 23:38 11:28
20/07/2022 Wednesday 07:20 0m 49 14:18 0.3m 47 19:18 0.3m 46 23:15 0.3m 45 53% 05:45 18:49 12:20
21/07/2022 Thursday 08:09 0m 44 16:31 0.4m 44 47% 05:46 18:48 00:14 13:11
22/07/2022 Friday 08:55 -0.1m 44 17:43 0.4m 45 40% 05:46 18:48 00:51 14:03
23/07/2022 Saturday 09:39 -0.1m 47 18:26 0.4m 49 33% 05:46 18:48 01:30 14:55
24/07/2022 Sunday 10:21 -0.1m 53 18:59 0.4m 55 27% 05:47 18:48 02:13 15:48
25/07/2022 Monday 11:01 -0.1m 60 19:25 0.4m 62 20% 05:47 18:47 02:59 16:40
26/07/2022 Tuesday 11:38 -0.1m 66 19:46 0.4m 67 13% 05:47 18:47 03:48 17:31
27/07/2022 Wednesday 12:12 -0.1m 71 20:06 0.4m 72 7% 05:48 18:47 04:40 18:19
28/07/2022 Thursday 01:57 0.4m 72 02:58 0.4m 72 12:45 -0.1m 74 20:26 0.4m 75 7% 05:48 18:46 05:33 19:04
29/07/2022 Friday 01:47 0.4m 76 04:00 0.4m 76 13:16 -0.1m 76 20:47 0.4m 76 13% 05:48 18:46 06:26 20:24
30/07/2022 Saturday 02:12 0.3m 76 04:54 0.4m 76 13:46 0m 76 21:08 0.4m 76 20% 05:49 18:45 07:19 20:24
31/07/2022 Sunday 02:47 0.3m 76 05:56 0.3m 75 14:16 0m 75 21:26 0.4m 74 27% 05:49 18:45 08:10 21:00

August 2022 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/08/2022 Monday 03:25 0.3m 73 07:15 0.3m 72 14:48 0.1m 71 21:39 0.4m 70 27% 05:49 18:45 09:00 21:35
02/08/2022 Tuesday 04:05 0.2m 69 08:56 0.3m 68 15:22 0.2m 66 21:45 0.4m 65 33% 05:50 18:44 09:50 22:09
03/08/2022 Wednesday 04:50 0.2m 63 10:55 0.3m 62 15:58 0.2m 60 21:39 0.4m 59 40% 05:50 18:44 10:41 22:45
04/08/2022 Thursday 05:39 0.1m 57 13:05 0.3m 55 16:38 0.3m 54 21:15 0.4m 53 47% 05:50 18:43 11:35 23:24
05/08/2022 Friday 06:34 0m 51 15:20 0.4m 51 17:29 0.4m 51 20:32 0.4m 51 53% 05:51 18:43 12:31

Tide from St. Barthelemy, Guadeloupe (34.55km from Cupecoy)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More