Port of Spain Trinidad and Tobago Fans: 3 | Time: 12h10 06/02 UTC-4 | Daytime: 06h27 to 18h12

February 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
06/02/2023 Monday 05:10 0.7m 80 11:00 0.2m 80 17:03 0.7m 80 23:24 0.1m 80 93% 06:28 18:11 19:05 07:09
07/02/2023 Tuesday 05:39 0.7m 80 11:35 0.2m 80 17:37 0.7m 80 23:57 0.1m 80 87% 06:28 18:11 20:37 07:48
08/02/2023 Wednesday 06:09 0.7m 78 12:10 0.2m 78 18:13 0.7m 77 80% 06:28 18:12 20:37 08:25
09/02/2023 Thursday 00:28 0.1m 76 06:40 0.7m 75 12:45 0.2m 73 18:49 0.7m 71 73% 06:28 18:12 21:22 09:02
10/02/2023 Friday 00:59 0.1m 70 07:14 0.7m 68 13:21 0.2m 66 19:28 0.7m 64 67% 06:27 18:12 22:08 09:38
11/02/2023 Saturday 01:32 0.2m 62 07:50 0.7m 60 14:02 0.2m 58 20:11 0.6m 56 60% 06:27 18:13 22:57 10:16
12/02/2023 Sunday 02:08 0.2m 54 08:31 0.7m 51 14:51 0.2m 49 21:01 0.6m 47 53% 06:27 18:13 23:49 10:57
13/02/2023 Monday 02:54 0.2m 45 09:18 0.7m 44 15:54 0.2m 43 22:00 0.6m 43 47% 06:27 18:13 11:42
14/02/2023 Tuesday 03:59 0.3m 43 10:16 0.7m 43 17:10 0.2m 44 23:13 0.6m 46 40% 06:26 18:13 00:46 12:33
15/02/2023 Wednesday 05:22 0.3m 49 11:25 0.6m 51 18:27 0.2m 55 33% 06:26 18:14 01:46 13:31
16/02/2023 Thursday 00:37 0.6m 58 06:43 0.3m 62 12:41 0.7m 66 19:34 0.1m 70 27% 06:26 18:14 02:51 14:34
17/02/2023 Friday 01:58 0.6m 74 07:51 0.2m 78 13:54 0.7m 82 20:32 0.1m 87 20% 06:25 18:14 03:56 15:41
18/02/2023 Saturday 03:02 0.6m 91 08:48 0.2m 93 14:58 0.7m 96 21:23 0m 99 13% 06:25 18:14 04:57 16:47
19/02/2023 Sunday 03:54 0.7m 102 09:40 0.1m 104 15:53 0.8m 106 22:10 0m 107 7% 06:25 18:14 05:54 17:51
20/02/2023 Monday 04:39 0.7m 108 10:28 0.1m 109 16:44 0.8m 109 22:55 0m 109 New Moon 06:24 18:14 06:47 18:51
21/02/2023 Tuesday 05:21 0.8m 108 11:14 0m 106 17:30 0.8m 105 23:38 0m 103 7% 06:24 18:15 07:34 20:43
22/02/2023 Wednesday 06:01 0.8m 101 11:59 0m 99 18:14 0.8m 95 13% 06:23 18:15 08:18 20:43
23/02/2023 Thursday 00:20 0m 92 06:40 0.8m 88 12:44 0m 84 18:58 0.7m 80 20% 06:23 18:15 09:01 21:36
24/02/2023 Friday 01:02 0.1m 76 07:18 0.8m 72 13:30 0.1m 68 19:41 0.7m 64 27% 06:23 18:15 09:44 22:28
25/02/2023 Saturday 01:46 0.1m 60 07:57 0.7m 56 14:19 0.1m 51 20:26 0.6m 47 33% 06:22 18:15 10:27 23:21
26/02/2023 Sunday 02:32 0.2m 43 08:37 0.7m 40 15:14 0.2m 37 21:15 0.6m 35 40% 06:22 18:15 11:12
27/02/2023 Monday 03:26 0.3m 33 09:23 0.6m 31 16:17 0.2m 29 22:15 0.5m 29 47% 06:21 18:15 11:59 00:14
28/02/2023 Tuesday 04:32 0.3m 29 10:18 0.6m 30 17:29 0.2m 32 23:40 0.5m 34 53% 06:21 18:16 12:48 01:07

March 2023 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/03/2023 Wednesday 05:47 0.3m 36 11:31 0.6m 38 18:39 0.2m 41 67% 06:20 18:16 13:39 02:00
02/03/2023 Thursday 01:44 0.5m 45 06:57 0.3m 47 12:58 0.6m 50 19:40 0.2m 53 73% 06:20 18:16 14:31 02:51
03/03/2023 Friday 02:48 0.5m 56 07:55 0.3m 59 14:09 0.6m 62 20:30 0.1m 64 80% 06:19 18:16 15:23 03:40
04/03/2023 Saturday 03:23 0.6m 67 08:43 0.2m 69 14:58 0.6m 71 21:12 0.1m 73 87% 06:19 18:16 16:13 04:25
05/03/2023 Sunday 03:50 0.6m 76 09:24 0.2m 78 15:36 0.7m 80 21:49 0.1m 81 93% 06:18 18:16 17:02 05:08
06/03/2023 Monday 04:15 0.6m 83 10:01 0.2m 85 16:11 0.7m 86 22:23 0.1m 87 Full Moon 06:18 18:16 17:49 05:48
07/03/2023 Tuesday 04:41 0.7m 88 10:36 0.1m 88 16:44 0.7m 89 22:56 0.1m 89 93% 06:17 18:16 18:35 06:26
08/03/2023 Wednesday 05:08 0.7m 90 11:10 0.1m 90 17:18 0.7m 89 23:27 0.1m 89 87% 06:17 18:16 20:07 07:02
09/03/2023 Thursday 05:37 0.7m 88 11:43 0.1m 88 17:52 0.7m 87 23:57 0.1m 85 80% 06:16 18:16 20:07 07:39

Tide from Bahia de Cienfuegos: Port of Spain (0.51km from Port of Spain)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More