De Haan Belgium Fans: 1310 | Time: 01h29 25/01 UTC+1 | Daytime: 08h32 to 17h28

January 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
25/01/2021 Monday 05:02 1.6m 60 11:11 4m 62 17:29 1.4m 65 23:40 4.1m 67 80% 08:35 17:26 14:00 06:09
26/01/2021 Tuesday 06:01 1.4m 70 12:03 4.2m 72 18:25 1.3m 74 87% 08:34 17:28 14:48 07:10
27/01/2021 Wednesday 00:25 4.4m 77 06:52 1.1m 78 12:48 4.5m 80 19:15 1.1m 82 93% 08:32 17:29 15:48 08:03
28/01/2021 Thursday 01:07 4.6m 84 07:37 0.9m 86 13:30 4.7m 87 19:59 0.9m 88 Full Moon 08:31 17:31 16:58 08:46
29/01/2021 Friday 01:47 4.8m 89 08:19 0.7m 90 14:10 5m 91 20:41 0.7m 91 93% 08:29 17:33 18:15 09:20
30/01/2021 Saturday 02:26 5m 91 08:59 0.5m 91 14:51 5.2m 91 21:22 0.6m 90 87% 08:28 17:35 19:35 09:47
31/01/2021 Sunday 03:06 5.1m 90 09:38 0.4m 89 15:31 5.3m 89 22:01 0.6m 87 80% 08:26 17:37 20:56 10:09

February 2021 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/02/2021 Monday 03:46 5.2m 85 10:19 0.3m 84 16:13 5.3m 82 22:42 0.6m 80 73% 08:25 17:38 22:17 10:29
02/02/2021 Tuesday 04:28 5.1m 78 11:00 0.4m 75 16:57 5.1m 73 23:24 0.8m 70 67% 08:23 17:40 23:39 10:47
03/02/2021 Wednesday 05:13 5m 67 11:45 0.5m 65 17:44 4.9m 63 60% 08:22 17:42 01:01 11:05
04/02/2021 Thursday 00:10 0.9m 60 06:01 4.8m 58 12:35 0.7m 56 18:36 4.7m 55 53% 08:20 17:44 01:01 11:25
05/02/2021 Friday 01:01 1.1m 53 06:56 4.6m 52 13:32 0.9m 51 19:37 4.4m 51 47% 08:19 17:46 02:24 11:49
06/02/2021 Saturday 02:00 1.3m 52 08:01 4.4m 53 14:38 1.1m 54 20:47 4.2m 55 40% 08:17 17:48 03:47 12:19
07/02/2021 Sunday 03:09 1.4m 58 09:16 4.3m 60 15:53 1.2m 63 22:01 4.1m 65 33% 08:15 17:49 05:07 12:58
08/02/2021 Monday 04:26 1.4m 67 10:32 4.3m 70 17:12 1.2m 73 23:10 4.2m 75 27% 08:14 17:51 06:18 13:50
09/02/2021 Tuesday 05:41 1.2m 77 11:39 4.5m 79 18:21 1.1m 81 20% 08:12 17:53 07:16 14:54
10/02/2021 Wednesday 00:08 4.4m 83 06:43 1m 84 12:35 4.7m 86 19:18 0.9m 87 13% 08:10 17:55 08:00 16:06
11/02/2021 Thursday 00:58 4.6m 88 07:35 0.7m 89 13:24 5m 90 20:05 0.8m 90 7% 08:08 17:57 08:33 17:23
12/02/2021 Friday 01:43 4.8m 90 08:19 0.5m 90 14:08 5.1m 90 20:45 0.7m 89 New Moon 08:07 17:58 08:58 18:39
13/02/2021 Saturday 02:24 5m 88 08:59 0.4m 87 14:49 5.1m 86 21:21 0.6m 85 7% 08:05 18:00 09:18 19:53
14/02/2021 Sunday 03:03 5.1m 83 09:36 0.4m 81 15:27 5.1m 79 21:55 0.7m 78 13% 08:03 18:02 09:34 21:05
15/02/2021 Monday 03:40 5.1m 76 10:11 0.4m 73 16:04 5m 71 22:28 0.8m 68 20% 08:01 18:04 09:49 22:14
16/02/2021 Tuesday 04:16 5m 66 10:46 0.5m 63 16:41 4.8m 61 23:02 0.9m 58 27% 07:59 18:06 10:04 23:23
17/02/2021 Wednesday 04:53 4.8m 56 11:22 0.7m 53 17:17 4.6m 50 23:37 1.1m 48 33% 07:57 18:07 10:19
18/02/2021 Thursday 05:30 4.6m 45 11:59 0.9m 43 17:56 4.3m 41 40% 07:55 18:09 10:36 01:39
19/02/2021 Friday 00:16 1.3m 38 06:11 4.3m 36 12:41 1.2m 34 18:39 4.1m 33 47% 07:53 18:11 10:56 01:38
20/02/2021 Saturday 01:02 1.5m 32 06:58 4m 32 13:29 1.4m 32 19:32 3.8m 33 53% 07:51 18:13 11:21 02:47
21/02/2021 Sunday 01:57 1.6m 34 07:59 3.8m 35 14:29 1.6m 37 20:40 3.7m 40 60% 07:49 18:15 11:53 03:53
22/02/2021 Monday 03:04 1.7m 43 09:17 3.7m 46 15:41 1.7m 49 21:58 3.7m 52 67% 07:47 18:16 12:35 04:57
23/02/2021 Tuesday 04:19 1.7m 56 10:35 3.8m 59 16:56 1.6m 63 23:05 3.9m 66 73% 07:45 18:18 13:29 05:53
24/02/2021 Wednesday 05:29 1.5m 69 11:36 4.1m 73 18:02 1.4m 77 23:59 4.2m 80 80% 07:43 18:20 14:35 06:40
25/02/2021 Thursday 06:27 1.1m 84 12:26 4.4m 87 18:55 1.1m 89 87% 07:41 18:22 15:50 07:18

Tide from OOSTENDE (9.63km from De Haan)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More