Duinbergen Belgium Fans: 714 | Time: 02h14 19/10 UTC+2 | Daytime: 08h16 to 18h46

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
19/10/2018 Friday 04:19 1.3m 51 10:47 3.5m 54 16:58 1m 57 23:24 3.8m 60 73% 08:17 18:45 17:11 02:02
20/10/2018 Saturday 05:25 1.2m 64 11:49 3.8m 67 18:03 0.8m 70 80% 08:19 18:43 17:36 03:07
21/10/2018 Sunday 00:16 4.1m 72 06:19 1m 75 12:34 4.1m 77 18:51 0.7m 80 87% 08:20 18:41 17:58 04:13
22/10/2018 Monday 00:57 4.3m 82 07:01 0.8m 85 13:10 4.3m 87 19:28 0.5m 89 93% 08:22 18:39 18:19 05:21
23/10/2018 Tuesday 01:30 4.6m 91 07:37 0.7m 93 13:42 4.5m 94 20:01 0.4m 95 Full Moon 08:24 18:37 18:40 06:30
24/10/2018 Wednesday 02:01 4.7m 95 08:12 0.6m 96 14:14 4.7m 97 20:36 0.3m 97 93% 08:26 18:35 19:02 07:42
25/10/2018 Thursday 02:32 4.9m 97 08:48 0.5m 97 14:47 4.9m 96 21:12 0.2m 95 87% 08:27 18:33 19:27 08:55
26/10/2018 Friday 03:06 5m 94 09:26 0.4m 92 15:22 4.9m 91 21:51 0.2m 89 80% 08:29 18:31 19:57 10:09
27/10/2018 Saturday 03:42 4.9m 87 10:06 0.4m 84 15:59 5m 82 22:30 0.3m 78 73% 08:31 18:30 20:33 11:23
28/10/2018 Sunday 03:20 4.9m 76 09:46 0.4m 73 15:38 4.9m 71 22:11 0.4m 67 67% 07:33 17:28 20:17 11:35
29/10/2018 Monday 04:01 4.7m 64 10:29 0.5m 61 16:20 4.8m 58 22:53 0.5m 55 60% 07:34 17:26 21:11 12:41
30/10/2018 Tuesday 04:46 4.5m 53 11:15 0.5m 52 17:08 4.6m 50 23:40 0.7m 49 53% 07:36 17:24 22:15 13:38
31/10/2018 Wednesday 05:40 4.2m 49 12:10 0.6m 50 18:09 4.3m 51 47% 07:38 17:22 23:27 14:24

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 00:38 0.9m 52 06:51 3.9m 54 13:19 0.8m 57 19:33 4.1m 59 47% 07:39 17:20 15:03
02/11/2018 Friday 01:52 1.1m 62 08:11 3.8m 66 14:40 0.8m 69 20:55 4.1m 72 40% 07:41 17:18 02:02 15:34
03/11/2018 Saturday 03:21 1.1m 75 09:31 3.9m 78 16:07 0.7m 81 22:10 4.3m 83 33% 07:43 17:17 02:02 16:01
04/11/2018 Sunday 04:42 0.9m 86 10:38 4.1m 89 17:17 0.5m 91 23:11 4.5m 92 27% 07:45 17:15 03:20 16:25
05/11/2018 Monday 05:39 0.8m 94 11:32 4.4m 95 18:08 0.3m 97 20% 07:46 17:13 04:37 16:48
06/11/2018 Tuesday 00:00 4.7m 97 06:25 0.6m 97 12:17 4.6m 97 18:52 0.2m 97 13% 07:48 17:12 05:53 17:10
07/11/2018 Wednesday 00:43 4.8m 97 07:07 0.5m 96 13:00 4.8m 95 19:32 0.2m 94 7% 07:50 17:10 07:08 17:35
08/11/2018 Thursday 01:24 4.9m 93 07:47 0.4m 92 13:40 4.8m 89 20:11 0.2m 87 7% 07:52 17:08 08:22 18:03
09/11/2018 Friday 02:05 4.9m 85 08:27 0.4m 83 14:20 4.9m 81 20:49 0.3m 79 13% 07:54 17:07 09:32 18:35
10/11/2018 Saturday 02:44 4.8m 76 09:06 0.4m 73 14:59 4.8m 71 21:25 0.5m 67 20% 07:55 17:05 10:38 19:13
11/11/2018 Sunday 03:23 4.7m 65 09:44 0.5m 62 15:38 4.7m 60 21:59 0.6m 57 27% 07:57 17:04 11:37 19:58
12/11/2018 Monday 04:00 4.5m 53 10:21 0.6m 51 16:17 4.5m 48 22:32 0.8m 46 33% 07:59 17:02 12:28 20:49
13/11/2018 Tuesday 04:37 4.3m 43 10:58 0.7m 41 16:57 4.3m 39 23:05 0.9m 38 40% 08:01 17:01 13:10 21:46
14/11/2018 Wednesday 05:17 4.1m 36 11:37 0.8m 35 17:42 4m 35 23:45 1.1m 35 47% 08:02 16:59 13:45 22:47
15/11/2018 Thursday 06:04 3.9m 35 12:34 1m 36 18:40 3.8m 37 53% 08:04 16:58 14:15 23:50
16/11/2018 Friday 00:49 1.3m 38 07:03 3.7m 41 13:59 1m 43 19:51 3.6m 45 60% 08:06 16:57 14:40
17/11/2018 Saturday 02:30 1.3m 48 08:18 3.5m 51 15:05 1m 53 21:18 3.7m 56 67% 08:07 16:55 15:02 02:02
18/11/2018 Sunday 03:35 1.2m 58 09:46 3.7m 61 16:07 0.9m 65 22:25 3.9m 68 73% 08:09 16:54 15:23 02:02
19/11/2018 Monday 04:32 1.1m 71 10:44 3.9m 73 17:01 0.7m 76 23:13 4.2m 79 80% 08:11 16:53 15:43 03:10

Tide from ZEEBRUGE-Belgium (4.32km from Duinbergen)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More