Middelkerke Belgium Fans: 762 | Time: 15h30 18/04 UTC+2 | Daytime: 06h44 to 20h51

April 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
18/04/2019 Thursday 01:04 7.6m 106 07:47 0.6m 107 13:27 7.9m 108 20:10 0.4m 108 93% 06:48 20:49 19:33 06:52
19/04/2019 Friday 01:50 8.1m 107 08:33 0.1m 107 14:12 8.3m 106 20:55 0.1m 105 Full Moon 06:46 20:51 20:54 07:15
20/04/2019 Saturday 02:33 8.4m 103 09:17 -0.1m 100 14:55 8.5m 98 21:37 0m 95 93% 06:44 20:52 22:13 07:40
21/04/2019 Sunday 03:15 8.5m 93 09:57 -0.1m 90 15:36 8.4m 87 22:17 0.2m 83 87% 06:42 20:54 23:29 08:07
22/04/2019 Monday 03:55 8.4m 80 10:37 0.2m 76 16:16 8.2m 73 22:56 0.5m 69 80% 06:40 20:55 08:39
23/04/2019 Tuesday 04:35 8.1m 66 11:16 0.6m 62 16:57 7.7m 59 23:34 1m 55 73% 06:38 20:57 00:40 09:16
24/04/2019 Wednesday 05:16 7.6m 51 11:55 1.1m 48 17:39 7.2m 46 67% 06:36 20:59 02:38 10:00
25/04/2019 Thursday 00:13 1.5m 43 05:59 7m 41 12:34 1.7m 38 18:24 6.5m 36 60% 06:34 21:00 02:38 10:52
26/04/2019 Friday 00:54 2.1m 35 06:47 6.3m 35 13:18 2.2m 34 19:16 5.9m 34 53% 06:32 21:02 03:23 11:48
27/04/2019 Saturday 01:41 2.5m 35 07:47 5.7m 36 14:10 2.7m 37 20:28 5.5m 39 47% 06:30 21:04 04:00 12:49
28/04/2019 Sunday 02:40 2.9m 41 09:09 5.4m 44 15:16 2.9m 46 21:57 5.4m 48 40% 06:28 21:05 04:30 13:53
29/04/2019 Monday 03:55 3m 50 10:33 5.4m 54 16:36 2.9m 57 23:09 5.6m 60 33% 06:26 21:07 04:54 14:58
30/04/2019 Tuesday 05:16 2.8m 62 11:35 5.7m 65 17:48 2.6m 67 27% 06:24 21:08 05:17 16:04

May 2019 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/05/2019 Wednesday 00:01 6m 69 06:18 2.4m 72 12:22 6.1m 74 18:41 2.2m 76 13% 06:22 21:10 05:36 17:10
02/05/2019 Thursday 00:43 6.4m 78 07:04 1.9m 81 13:01 6.6m 83 19:24 1.7m 84 7% 06:21 21:12 05:55 18:18
03/05/2019 Friday 01:19 6.9m 86 07:45 1.5m 87 13:36 7m 88 20:03 1.3m 89 New Moon 06:19 21:13 06:15 19:27
04/05/2019 Saturday 01:52 7.3m 90 08:23 1.1m 90 14:09 7.4m 90 20:40 1m 91 7% 06:17 21:15 06:35 20:38
05/05/2019 Sunday 02:25 7.6m 91 09:00 0.8m 91 14:43 7.7m 90 21:18 0.8m 89 13% 06:15 21:17 06:59 21:51
06/05/2019 Monday 02:59 7.9m 88 09:37 0.6m 87 15:18 7.9m 86 21:56 0.7m 84 20% 06:13 21:18 07:26 23:03
07/05/2019 Tuesday 03:35 8m 83 10:16 0.6m 80 15:54 8m 79 22:35 0.8m 76 27% 06:12 21:20 08:00
08/05/2019 Wednesday 04:12 8m 73 10:57 0.7m 71 16:34 7.9m 69 23:17 1m 66 33% 06:10 21:21 08:43 00:14
09/05/2019 Thursday 04:53 7.8m 64 11:40 1m 61 17:17 7.6m 59 40% 06:08 21:23 09:36 02:14
10/05/2019 Friday 00:02 1.3m 57 05:38 7.5m 55 12:28 1.3m 53 18:05 7.2m 52 47% 06:07 21:24 10:40 02:14
11/05/2019 Saturday 00:53 1.6m 52 06:30 7m 52 13:21 1.6m 52 19:02 6.7m 53 53% 06:05 21:26 11:53 03:00
12/05/2019 Sunday 01:50 1.9m 54 07:33 6.6m 55 14:23 1.9m 58 20:12 6.3m 60 60% 06:03 21:28 13:11 03:37
13/05/2019 Monday 02:57 2.1m 63 08:50 6.3m 65 15:35 2m 68 21:35 6.2m 72 67% 06:02 21:29 14:30 04:07
14/05/2019 Tuesday 04:13 2.1m 75 10:12 6.4m 77 16:50 1.9m 80 22:49 6.5m 82 73% 06:00 21:31 15:51 04:33
15/05/2019 Wednesday 05:27 1.8m 85 11:21 6.7m 87 18:00 1.5m 89 23:50 7m 91 80% 05:59 21:32 17:10 04:56
16/05/2019 Thursday 06:31 1.3m 93 12:17 7.2m 94 18:58 1.1m 95 87% 05:57 21:34 18:30 05:18
17/05/2019 Friday 00:41 7.4m 96 07:25 0.8m 96 13:05 7.6m 96 19:48 0.8m 96 93% 05:56 21:35 19:48 05:41
18/05/2019 Saturday 01:27 7.8m 96 08:12 0.5m 95 13:50 7.9m 94 20:33 0.5m 93 Full Moon 05:55 21:36 21:06 06:06
19/05/2019 Sunday 02:10 8.1m 92 08:56 0.4m 91 14:32 8m 89 21:15 0.5m 87 93% 05:53 21:38 22:20 06:34

Tide from NIEUWPOORT-Belgium (7.92km from Middelkerke)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More