Les Saintes Guadeloupe Fans: 90 | Time: 04h32 23/10 UTC-4 | Daytime: 05h59 to 17h41

October 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
23/10/2018 Tuesday 03:34 0.4m 93 09:06 0.2m 94 14:57 0.3m 95 21:19 0.1m 95 Full Moon 06:00 17:40 17:16 04:58
24/10/2018 Wednesday 04:28 0.4m 96 09:45 0.3m 97 15:09 0.3m 97 21:53 0.1m 97 93% 06:00 17:39 17:58 05:50
25/10/2018 Thursday 05:26 0.4m 96 10:27 0.3m 96 15:17 0.3m 95 22:32 0.1m 94 87% 06:01 17:39 18:42 06:44
26/10/2018 Friday 06:28 0.4m 92 11:12 0.3m 90 15:19 0.3m 89 23:16 0m 86 80% 06:01 17:38 20:20 07:40
27/10/2018 Saturday 07:38 0.4m 82 12:04 0.3m 80 15:11 0.4m 78 73% 06:01 17:38 20:21 08:38
28/10/2018 Sunday 00:05 0m 74 08:54 0.4m 71 13:23 0.4m 69 14:39 0.4m 68 67% 06:01 17:37 21:16 09:37
29/10/2018 Monday 01:01 0m 62 10:10 0.4m 58 60% 06:02 17:37 22:14 10:37
30/10/2018 Tuesday 02:05 0m 52 11:16 0.4m 50 53% 06:02 17:36 23:14 11:35
31/10/2018 Wednesday 03:16 0m 49 12:03 0.4m 51 47% 06:02 17:36 12:31

November 2018 Tide times, tide heights and tidal coefficients

Date 1st Tide 2nd Tide 3rd Tide 4th Tide Moon Sunrise Sunset Moonrise Moonset
01/11/2018 Thursday 04:30 0.1m 55 12:38 0.4m 59 19:16 0.3m 62 22:39 0.3m 64 47% 06:03 17:35 00:15 13:23
02/11/2018 Friday 05:42 0.1m 68 13:05 0.4m 72 19:24 0.2m 75 40% 06:03 17:35 01:15 14:12
03/11/2018 Saturday 00:22 0.3m 77 06:48 0.1m 79 13:29 0.3m 82 19:48 0.2m 85 33% 06:04 17:35 02:13 14:58
04/11/2018 Sunday 01:43 0.3m 87 07:47 0.2m 90 13:50 0.3m 91 20:18 0.1m 93 27% 06:04 17:34 03:10 15:41
05/11/2018 Monday 02:53 0.3m 95 08:42 0.2m 96 14:10 0.3m 97 20:52 0.1m 97 20% 06:04 17:34 04:06 16:24
06/11/2018 Tuesday 03:58 0.4m 97 09:33 0.2m 97 14:29 0.3m 97 21:28 0m 97 13% 06:05 17:34 05:01 17:07
07/11/2018 Wednesday 04:58 0.4m 96 10:23 0.3m 95 14:45 0.3m 94 22:04 0m 92 7% 06:05 17:33 05:56 17:51
08/11/2018 Thursday 05:56 0.4m 90 11:13 0.3m 88 14:56 0.3m 87 22:42 0m 84 7% 06:06 17:33 06:51 18:36
09/11/2018 Friday 06:54 0.4m 82 12:11 0.3m 79 14:50 0.3m 79 23:22 0m 75 13% 06:06 17:33 07:45 20:11
10/11/2018 Saturday 07:55 0.4m 71 20% 06:07 17:32 08:39 20:11
11/11/2018 Sunday 00:03 0m 63 08:58 0.4m 60 27% 06:07 17:32 09:31 21:01
12/11/2018 Monday 00:49 0m 52 10:01 0.3m 48 33% 06:07 17:32 10:21 21:51
13/11/2018 Tuesday 01:39 0.1m 42 10:55 0.3m 39 40% 06:08 17:32 11:08 22:41
14/11/2018 Wednesday 02:33 0.1m 36 11:33 0.3m 35 47% 06:08 17:32 11:52 23:30
15/11/2018 Thursday 03:32 0.1m 35 12:00 0.3m 37 19:59 0.2m 39 21:44 0.2m 39 53% 06:09 17:31 12:34
16/11/2018 Friday 04:31 0.1m 42 12:21 0.3m 45 19:31 0.2m 48 23:33 0.2m 49 60% 06:09 17:31 13:14 00:19
17/11/2018 Saturday 05:26 0.1m 52 12:39 0.3m 55 19:24 0.2m 58 67% 06:10 17:31 13:53 01:08
18/11/2018 Sunday 00:50 0.3m 60 06:18 0.2m 63 12:56 0.3m 66 19:32 0.1m 70 73% 06:10 17:31 14:31 01:57
19/11/2018 Monday 01:54 0.3m 72 07:06 0.2m 75 13:11 0.3m 77 19:51 0.1m 80 80% 06:11 17:31 15:10 02:47
20/11/2018 Tuesday 02:51 0.3m 83 07:54 0.2m 85 13:25 0.3m 87 20:19 0m 89 87% 06:12 17:31 15:51 03:38
21/11/2018 Wednesday 03:46 0.3m 91 08:41 0.2m 92 13:39 0.3m 93 20:53 0m 95 93% 06:12 17:31 16:33 04:31
22/11/2018 Thursday 04:40 0.3m 96 09:29 0.3m 96 13:52 0.3m 96 21:31 0m 97 Full Moon 06:13 17:31 17:20 05:27
23/11/2018 Friday 05:37 0.4m 97 10:18 0.3m 97 14:04 0.3m 96 22:15 -0.1m 95 93% 06:13 17:31 18:11 06:25

Tide from Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe, France (41.70km from Les Saintes)

Spots tide forecasts are provided with no warranty. Do not use for navigation or for harmful activities. More